ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

M Citi Suites

J. Llorente St., Capitol Site, Cebu, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

M Citi Suites Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel M Citi Suites Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel M Citi Suites Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel M Citi Suites Cebu - Centre d’affaire M Citi Suites Cebu - Salle de réunion M Citi Suites Cebu - Chambre M Citi Suites Cebu - Chambre M Citi Suites Cebu - Chambre M Citi Suites Cebu - Chambre M Citi Suites Cebu - Chambre M Citi Suites Cebu - Chambre M Citi Suites Cebu - Chambre M Citi Suites Cebu - Chambre M Citi Suites Cebu - Chambre M Citi Suites Cebu - Nourriture et boissons M Citi Suites Cebu - Nourriture et boissons
M Citi Suites Cebu - Nourriture et boissons M Citi Suites Cebu - Nourriture et boissons M Citi Suites Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Cebu Nombre de chambres : 36
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,8

selon 366 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,2
Emplacement
8,4
Qualité du personnel
7,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,2
Confort des chambres
7,9
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (366)
Trier par :
Imed T. Couples France, 6 août 2014
hotel bien situe

emplacement,proper et Prix raisonnable
8,3
Hotel tres clean et bien situe pas trip loin de Robinson et mango square
Davy S. Couples Thailand, 19 juin 2014
hotel tres propre, chambre de taille correcte

hotel trés bien situé, personnel efficace
7,7
Doiron Y. Couples Canada, 2 décembre 2013
tres bien

courtoisie et propreté
7,7
Marie-Michelle G. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 26 avril 2013
Superbe séjour!

Le personnel amical, la propreté des chambres et le prix
9
Tout a été parfait lors de notre passage au m citie! Auper bon rapport qualite prix
Olivier F. Couples France, 5 mars 2013
ideal pour une escale à Cebu

Hotel très propre, calme et confortable situé dans l'Uptown de Cebu City. Restaurants à proximité. Ideal pour une escale d'une nuit à Cebu.
7,3
Jeanburt D. Couples France, 3 février 2013
The best for the price. Le meilleur qualité/prix

Clean, good staff and close to everything. Propre, personnel acceuilant et proche de tout
10
Nous sommes resté du 2 au 9 fevrier. Pour le prix la qualité est imbatable, l'hotel est tres bien entretenu et le personnel est toujours la. Les chambres sont petotes mais ce ne fit pas un critere important car nous rentrons a l'hotel juste pour dormir. Il est a quelques metre de fuente donc du centre de la ville, il y a les bars de mango, les fast food de fuente et ses spa et le regency. Un hotel a recommander.
Sylvette L. Couples France, 13 novembre 2012
hotel neuf hotesses souriantes

hotel tres clair, personnel tres agreable
7,7
Chambres un peu étroites mais très propres. Trés bon rapport qualité/prix
Rito I. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 18 août 2014
Centrally located, clean, comfortable bed

centrally located, clean, comfortable bed
9
It was my 4th time at M Citi Suites, in a city where I've been in more than a dozen hotels. It is centrally located, at a street just a few hops from Jones, and a block from Fuente Osmena. Their rooms are spacious and very clean, the staff very accommodating. I came back late one evening and found my bathroom door locked (the cleaning staff locked it probably accidentally) and it didn't take a minute to get someone to fix it. Another time I was there with my family, their wifi signal wasn't working properly so they brought a modem inside the room so we had internet connection all for ourselves, and it didn't take forever. They seem to make it a habit to respond as soon as possible and provide whatever is available, and that speaks a lot about customer service. I booked a standard room but got upgraded to a deluxe because all their standards have been filled up - and though it isn't any fault of mine, I was grateful nevertheless. They didn't even think twice and accepted my early check-in at 8:45 AM, though officially, check in time is after lunch. Now what other hotel would do that? Tune Hotel lets you wait, so does Best Western Lex along Escario. Bathroom is very clean, water pressure is very strong, fixtures working. At that price, what other hotel has a ref? Its really hard to find fault. If they included an inclusive breakfast in their rates, they'd be perfect because their restaurant serves some of the best food - try their Hummmba, and their pasta carbonara. Also, there's no P1000 deposit that other hotels nearby ask for, like Adelfa just a couple of blocks from M Citi. Cuarto Hotel just across really pails in comparison in terms of interiors and amenities, and cuarto charges almost double for their type of rooms. What's better, Chong Hua Hospital is a few steps away if you have medical concerns; Robinsons Cybergate Mall is just round the corner - you can do printing (e-tickets and webline check ins, etc) at Cybergate's Business Hub.
Byeongsoo K. Voyageurs solitaires South Korea, 16 août 2014
Nice and clean hotel, near of robinson mall

There is so near of the Mango avenue and Robinson mall, and so cheap room, New hotel. I think, the room is small, but if you stay just 1 night for going to another place, it's good.
8
It's new hotel, i think, some texi driver don't know this hotel, and i explain about the CheongWa hospital. But there is so near of the Fuente Osmenia Circle, and Robinson mall. Room condition is very nice, I think, so clean, and hot shower, another, but room is small, i feel.
Wooyeon S. Voyageurs solitaires South Korea, 15 août 2014
good

kind staff, good location, free access without upsetting of hotel staff
8
good, so satisfied of all, only feel the lack of window in room

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

M Citi Suites CebuM Citi Suites Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelM Citi Suites Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelM Citi Suites Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelM Citi Suites Cebu - Centre d’affaireM Citi Suites Cebu - Salle de réunionM Citi Suites Cebu - ChambreM Citi Suites Cebu - ChambreM Citi Suites Cebu - ChambreM Citi Suites Cebu - ChambreM Citi Suites Cebu - ChambreM Citi Suites Cebu - ChambreM Citi Suites Cebu - ChambreM Citi Suites Cebu - ChambreM Citi Suites Cebu - ChambreM Citi Suites Cebu - Nourriture et boissonsM Citi Suites Cebu - Nourriture et boissonsM Citi Suites Cebu - Nourriture et boissonsM Citi Suites Cebu - Nourriture et boissonsM Citi Suites Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3A06