Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

M Citi Suites

J. Llorente St., Capitol Site, Cebu, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

M Citi Suites Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel M Citi Suites Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel M Citi Suites Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel M Citi Suites Cebu - Centre d’affaire M Citi Suites Cebu - Salle de réunion M Citi Suites Cebu - Chambre M Citi Suites Cebu - Chambre M Citi Suites Cebu - Chambre M Citi Suites Cebu - Chambre M Citi Suites Cebu - Chambre M Citi Suites Cebu - Chambre M Citi Suites Cebu - Chambre M Citi Suites Cebu - Chambre M Citi Suites Cebu - Chambre M Citi Suites Cebu - Nourriture et boissons M Citi Suites Cebu - Nourriture et boissons
M Citi Suites Cebu - Nourriture et boissons M Citi Suites Cebu - Nourriture et boissons M Citi Suites Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Cebu Nombre de chambres : 36

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,8

selon 312 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,2
Emplacement
8,4
Qualité du personnel
8,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,2
Confort des chambres
7,9
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (312)
Doiron Y. Couples Canada, 2 décembre 2013
tres bien

courtoisie et propreté
7,7
Marie-Michelle G. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 26 avril 2013
Superbe séjour!

Le personnel amical, la propreté des chambres et le prix
9
Tout a été parfait lors de notre passage au m citie! Auper bon rapport qualite prix
Olivier F. Couples France, 5 mars 2013
ideal pour une escale à Cebu

Hotel très propre, calme et confortable situé dans l'Uptown de Cebu City. Restaurants à proximité. Ideal pour une escale d'une nuit à Cebu.
7,3
Jeanburt D. Couples France, 3 février 2013
The best for the price. Le meilleur qualité/prix

Clean, good staff and close to everything. Propre, personnel acceuilant et proche de tout
10
Nous sommes resté du 2 au 9 fevrier. Pour le prix la qualité est imbatable, l'hotel est tres bien entretenu et le personnel est toujours la. Les chambres sont petotes mais ce ne fit pas un critere important car nous rentrons a l'hotel juste pour dormir. Il est a quelques metre de fuente donc du centre de la ville, il y a les bars de mango, les fast food de fuente et ses spa et le regency. Un hotel a recommander.
Sylvette L. Couples France, 13 novembre 2012
hotel neuf hotesses souriantes

hotel tres clair, personnel tres agreable
7,7
Chambres un peu étroites mais très propres. Trés bon rapport qualité/prix
Ralph C. Couples Philippines, 6 avril 2014
Fast Internet, Friendly staff, Great Food !!

Food, Clean, friendly staff
9,3
Everything was fine . From the moment I check-in, everything went smooth. Great food that surely are newly cooked and craves me more. Staff are very accomodating and friendly. The internet is fast but if you are more of a internet guy, you must request a room near the elevator as the wireless router is beside the elevator . Room is clean and new . A must hotel :))
Yinsu B. Voyageurs d'affaires South Korea, 28 mars 2014
it was great staying

clean cheap kind
8
i stayed this hotel several times..i was satisfied everytime...very reasonable price to stay and kind i strongly recommend for you
Clare T. Voyageurs solitaires Taiwan, 17 mars 2014
Great Location!

Location, location, and inexpensive!
8
Rick W. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Canada, 4 mars 2014
guest friendly and very clean

very friendly and helpful staff,close to major shopping mall,excellent cafe
9,3
our stay was very relaxing.very friendly and helpful staff.room was spotless.free wi-fi was very nice.
Yong C. Groupes Malaysia, 2 mars 2014
Great friendly staffs but small room

Staffs, close proximity to clubs and great shower
7,7
Well, we just need a place to crash for a few hours before departure thru Mactan International Airport. The room was small, not for people with clastro phobia, i presume. The shower was great, good pressure, we didnt have that while we were at the island up north. The staffs are friendly and taking time to cover all our requests. The location is great, close proximity to food and local clubs. However, the hotel it self is quiet and comfort. A large variety of tv channel to choose from. Also, wifi is available in the room, eventhough we had some trouble connecting at first, but it was resolved timely.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

M Citi Suites CebuM Citi Suites Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelM Citi Suites Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelM Citi Suites Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelM Citi Suites Cebu - Centre d’affaireM Citi Suites Cebu - Salle de réunionM Citi Suites Cebu - ChambreM Citi Suites Cebu - ChambreM Citi Suites Cebu - ChambreM Citi Suites Cebu - ChambreM Citi Suites Cebu - ChambreM Citi Suites Cebu - ChambreM Citi Suites Cebu - ChambreM Citi Suites Cebu - ChambreM Citi Suites Cebu - ChambreM Citi Suites Cebu - Nourriture et boissonsM Citi Suites Cebu - Nourriture et boissonsM Citi Suites Cebu - Nourriture et boissonsM Citi Suites Cebu - Nourriture et boissonsM Citi Suites Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel

Avis des clients - M Citi Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C01