ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapour (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

M Hotel Singapour - Chambre M Hotel Singapour - Chambre M Hotel Singapour - Chambre M Hotel Singapour - Chambre M Hotel Singapour - Salle de bal M Hotel Singapour - Salle de bal M Hotel Singapour - Salle de bal M Hotel Singapour - Salle de bal M Hotel Singapour - Café M Hotel Singapour - Café M Hotel Singapour - Entrée M Hotel Singapour - Salon exécutif M Hotel Singapour - Salle de fitness M Hotel Singapour - Pub/salon M Hotel Singapour - Pub/salon M Hotel Singapour - Restaurant
M Hotel Singapour - Restaurant M Hotel Singapour - Spa
Emplacement : Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Nombre de chambres : 413
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 3863 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
8,0
Qualité du personnel
8,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,4
Confort des chambres
8,1
Nourriture/restauration
7,2
Tous les avis (3863)
Trier par :
Augusta A. Couples France, 8 décembre 2013
Bon rapport qualite / prix

Bien situe, tres clean, proche des transports
9,3
Pour meilleure rapport qualite / prix cet hotel est vraiment a recommende. Nous avons vraiment apprecie et nous comptons y retourner
Chanseng S. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 17 novembre 2012
bonne service en souriant,hotel propre et charmant

dans le centre, il n a pas loin de la baie
10
il est propre, facile a promener dans le centre ville vers les coins de touristes ou quelqu un aimer le casino a cote, des shoppins ou attraction
Johan H. Couples France, 25 janvier 2012
Hotel de qualité

son confort
9,7
L'hotel M hotel,est situé dans le quartier des affaires,secteur calme à l'écart.C'est un hotel de qualité,son personnel est acceuillant et courtois.Ses chambres offrent un équipement de dernière génération,ainsi qu'une restauration de bonne qualité et variée.Seul petit regret;internet payant.Je vous conseille cette hotel,point fort proche des stations de métro.
Olivier B. Couples France, 5 décembre 2011
Superbe hôtel, excellent service.

Belle chambre, très propre, calme
10
Même si cette hôtel est situé dans le quartier financier, il est très calme le soir et le week end. Proche de chinatown, une bouche de métro à quelques pas. Ne pas hésitez à prendre la carte de métro rechargeable, c'est vraiment très pratique. L'hôtel propose un excellent buffet pour le petit déjeuner , ainsi que le pour le diner. Tout était vraiment de bonne qualité. Excellent service, personnel aimable et accueillant. Nous avons passé un excellent séjour, gâté avec les décorations de noêl qui sont partout vraiment magnifiques. Singapour est vraiment une ville extraordinaire.
Conseil - attractions: Tous les différents quartiers sont vraiment agréables (chinatown, little india, raffles place, marina bay). Faire la visite au Skypark, ça vaut vraiment le coup pour la superbe vue de la ville. L'ile de Sentosa est vraiment agréable, faire la visite du Fort Siloso, c'est très intéressant.
Sabri I. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 23 mars 2015
Excellent stay

Cheap upgrade option, club lounge, business-oriented
9,3
It was a wonderful one-night stay, had all necessities for business travellers. The best part was the quiet lounge where you can just do your work without any worries.
Julian T. Couples Singapore, 22 mars 2015
Stone throw away from Singapore's CBD!

Comfort, location, price
6,7
Overall good except for slow check in
Lim E. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 22 mars 2015
Nice room, great location

Location, price, room size
9,3
Hotel is nicely situated at Anson Road, 5 min from Orchard by cab & 10 min to Sentosa. Nice comfortable room and staff is very accommodating. Love the 2 jacuzzi tubs and reasonably sized pool. Only 5-10min walk from Tanjong Pagar MRT station (best to exit at Exit B and cross the road to the hotel). Can easily dine at the office building 100AM opposite hotel or u can opt for McD right beside the hotel plus a newly opened noodle house at the corner of the hotel. 7eleven next to the hotel is also a plus point. U can flag down a taxi right in front of the hotel. Only downside is no kids channel in the room. Overall : thumbs up to M Hotel.
Joemel Y. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Singapore, 22 mars 2015
Great for weekend staycation!

Cleanliness & spacious rm
8
We enjoyed our stay very much. Rm svc was gd. Easily accessible. 5 min walk to nearest MRT
Vadivel A. Couples India, 22 mars 2015
decent dwelling

1.location 2. cleanliness 3.calm
7
while checking-in and checking out ,guests were made to stand in a queue, with little effect and arrangement, they could have easily made the guest to sit in the reception hall and attended them in a better way. though we had booked and paid in advance for a double cot deluxe (flash)room, i was told to wait for 2 hours to get the room ready for occupancy, and i was made to take thier option of occupying a room with 2 single cots,i'm not sure whether that was a trick to allocate a less comfortable room and have a better deluxe room for the new guests yet to book that. Room air conditioning was terrible, it was not able to mantain an amicable temperature. since we stayed there for a single night, and had to leave early in the morning, we decided to adjust and leave the place sooner. next time i ll have a second thought before booking this hotel.
Ariel L. Couples Singapore, 21 mars 2015
Staff Performance below expectations

Location
5,7
Everything was good except for the customer service. Frontline service person were not professional, somehow rude. Room service was even worst. It took them 2 hours to deliver a bucket of ice despite multiple calls.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

M Hotel SingapourM Hotel Singapour - ChambreM Hotel Singapour - ChambreM Hotel Singapour - ChambreM Hotel Singapour - ChambreM Hotel Singapour - Salle de balM Hotel Singapour - Salle de balM Hotel Singapour - Salle de balM Hotel Singapour - Salle de balM Hotel Singapour - CaféM Hotel Singapour - CaféM Hotel Singapour - EntréeM Hotel Singapour - Salon exécutifM Hotel Singapour - Salle de fitnessM Hotel Singapour - Pub/salonM Hotel Singapour - Pub/salonM Hotel Singapour - RestaurantM Hotel Singapour - RestaurantM Hotel Singapour - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B02