ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapour (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

M Hotel Singapour - Entrée M Hotel Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtel M Hotel Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtel M Hotel Singapour - Vestibule M Hotel Singapour - Vestibule M Hotel Singapour - Vestibule M Hotel Singapour - Vestibule M Hotel Singapour - Café M Hotel Singapour - Café M Hotel Singapour - Pub/salon M Hotel Singapour - Pub/salon M Hotel Singapour - Restaurant M Hotel Singapour - Restaurant M Hotel Singapour - Restaurant M Hotel Singapour - Restaurant M Hotel Singapour - Salle de fitness
M Hotel Singapour - Piscine M Hotel Singapour - Salle de bal M Hotel Singapour - Salle de bal M Hotel Singapour - Salle de bal M Hotel Singapour - Salle de bal M Hotel Singapour - Spa M Hotel Singapour - Spa M Hotel Singapour - Spa M Hotel Singapour - Spa M Hotel Singapour - Spa M Hotel Singapour - Salle de bal M Hotel Singapour - Salle de bal
Emplacement : Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Nombre de chambres : 413
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 3302 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
8,0
Qualité du personnel
8,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,4
Confort des chambres
8,1
Nourriture/restauration
7,2
Tous les avis (3302)
Trier par :
Augusta A. Couples France, 8 décembre 2013
Bon rapport qualite / prix

Bien situe, tres clean, proche des transports
9,3
Pour meilleure rapport qualite / prix cet hotel est vraiment a recommende. Nous avons vraiment apprecie et nous comptons y retourner
Chanseng S. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 17 novembre 2012
bonne service en souriant,hotel propre et charmant

dans le centre, il n a pas loin de la baie
10
il est propre, facile a promener dans le centre ville vers les coins de touristes ou quelqu un aimer le casino a cote, des shoppins ou attraction
Johan H. Couples France, 25 janvier 2012
Hotel de qualité

son confort
9,7
L'hotel M hotel,est situé dans le quartier des affaires,secteur calme à l'écart.C'est un hotel de qualité,son personnel est acceuillant et courtois.Ses chambres offrent un équipement de dernière génération,ainsi qu'une restauration de bonne qualité et variée.Seul petit regret;internet payant.Je vous conseille cette hotel,point fort proche des stations de métro.
Olivier B. Couples France, 5 décembre 2011
Superbe hôtel, excellent service.

Belle chambre, très propre, calme
10
Même si cette hôtel est situé dans le quartier financier, il est très calme le soir et le week end. Proche de chinatown, une bouche de métro à quelques pas. Ne pas hésitez à prendre la carte de métro rechargeable, c'est vraiment très pratique. L'hôtel propose un excellent buffet pour le petit déjeuner , ainsi que le pour le diner. Tout était vraiment de bonne qualité. Excellent service, personnel aimable et accueillant. Nous avons passé un excellent séjour, gâté avec les décorations de noêl qui sont partout vraiment magnifiques. Singapour est vraiment une ville extraordinaire.
Conseil - attractions: Tous les différents quartiers sont vraiment agréables (chinatown, little india, raffles place, marina bay). Faire la visite au Skypark, ça vaut vraiment le coup pour la superbe vue de la ville. L'ile de Sentosa est vraiment agréable, faire la visite du Fort Siloso, c'est très intéressant.
Foong J. Couples Singapore, 25 août 2014
Good service clean room

attentive staff, clean room and near central area
7,7
Pleasant stay. Will return again
Joseph T. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 25 août 2014
Unwelcome feeling

1 helpful maintenance guy named victor who helped me find my contact lens by crawling on hands and feet, and showed tenacity and smarts by checking the inside of the sink
6,7
They couldn't wait to get rid of me. No late check out, even by an hour! They cut off internet even if i hadn't checked out and it was only 11 am. Well, I am not going back for sure.
Sharon S. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 25 août 2014
Convenient location

convenient location, reasonable price, close to public transport
6,3
It was comfortable and convenient for the purpose i wanted to book it for, which was to attend business meetings at International Plaza. The hotel was also near the MRT.
Kaneshwaran N. Couples Singapore, 24 août 2014
stained bath tub

the Bfast, location, polite staff
7
Li P. Groupes Singapore, 24 août 2014
Poor service at frontdesk, comfy room

Price, comfy room and clean toilet
6,7
Tried to check in at about 3pm. However, frontdesk officer inform me that we can't check in until after 3.30pm after our room is not ready. I requested for any other room that is available. She replied there isn't any available. I told her that she should have informed us beforehand. She also did not advise us on the timing of breakfast and location until I checked with her. Services was not on par with other hotels I have stayed so far. Would not consider staying here again.
Witold C. Voyageurs d'affaires United Kingdom, 18 août 2014
Business District Quality

Location, buffet breakfast and chic style
6,3
Everything was good, with the room being of a good size, the bathroon, whilst compact, relatively modern. Wifi worked well and the satellite tv had a good selection of channels. The buffet breakfast was very good an the staff were helpful, if not overtly friendly (I guess that's typical Singapore). Hotel location is good, right in the middle of the Central Business District, but I'm not sure that the term "value for money" would apply. A good place to stay, without being inspiring

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

M Hotel SingapourM Hotel Singapour - EntréeM Hotel Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtelM Hotel Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtelM Hotel Singapour - VestibuleM Hotel Singapour - VestibuleM Hotel Singapour - VestibuleM Hotel Singapour - VestibuleM Hotel Singapour - CaféM Hotel Singapour - CaféM Hotel Singapour - Pub/salonM Hotel Singapour - Pub/salonM Hotel Singapour - RestaurantM Hotel Singapour - RestaurantM Hotel Singapour - RestaurantM Hotel Singapour - RestaurantM Hotel Singapour - Salle de fitnessM Hotel Singapour - PiscineM Hotel Singapour - Salle de balM Hotel Singapour - Salle de balM Hotel Singapour - Salle de balM Hotel Singapour - Salle de balM Hotel Singapour - SpaM Hotel Singapour - SpaM Hotel Singapour - SpaM Hotel Singapour - SpaM Hotel Singapour - SpaM Hotel Singapour - Salle de balM Hotel Singapour - Salle de balM Hotel Singapour - Salle de réunionM Hotel Singapour - Salle de réunionM Hotel Singapour - Salle de réunionM Hotel Singapour - Centre d’affaireM Hotel Singapour - Centre d’affaireM Hotel Singapour - ChambreM Hotel Singapour - ChambreM Hotel Singapour - ChambreM Hotel Singapour - Salon exécutifM Hotel Singapour - SuiteM Hotel Singapour - SuiteM Hotel Singapour - SuiteM Hotel Singapour - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A04