ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

M Hotels - Tower B

Hock Lee Center, Hotel Tower, Jalan Datuk Abang Abdul Rahim, Kuching Centre Ville, Kuching, Malaisie 93450 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : 360 Urban Resort Hotel (Tower B)
M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Chambre M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Chambre M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Chambre M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Chambre M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Chambre M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Chambre M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Chambre M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Chambre M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Chambre M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Chambre M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Chambre M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Chambre M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Suite M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Chambre M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Vestibule M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Vestibule
M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Réception M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtel M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Entrée M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcon/Terrasse M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcon/Terrasse M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcon/Terrasse M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcon/Terrasse M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcon/Terrasse M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcon/Terrasse M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcon/Terrasse M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Piscine M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Piscine
Emplacement : Kuching Centre Ville Nombre de chambres : 95
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,6

selon 562 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
7,2
Qualité du personnel
8,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,8
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
6,4
Tous les avis (562)
Trier par :
Remy D. Couples France, 19 juillet 2012
Hôtel correcte sans plus

Petit déjeuné
6,3
Kuching et une ville fort sympathique mais l hôtel est un peux loin du centre, nous avons du faire changer les piles du coffre fort, puis le soir changer de chambre car la clim ne marchait pas et pour finir la navette à faille me faire rater mon avions alors que nous avions deux heures devant nous. Bof bof bof
Helene D. Groupes France, 21 mai 2012
Confortable

La vue sur la ville
7,7
Un peu excentré, cet hotel offre en étage élevé une magnifique vue sur la ville. Les chambres sont très grandes, modernes et confortables. Malheureusement la piscine est un peu petite, et de nombreux clients mangent près du bassin et s'y baignent habillés. La salle du petit déjeuner est impersonnelle et manque d'aération. Il faut aussi améliorer la qualité de la nourriture.
Conseil - restaurants: Il y a de très bons restaurants au centre ville qui allient cuisine traditionnelle et cuisine locale
Sylvie F. Groupes France, 9 mai 2011
Tres bel hotel et services plus

Piscine, internet cablé, laverie gratuite
8,3
On a apprecié les services, les prestations, la superbe grande chambre avec vue extra sur la rivière et la ville. un peu excentré mais bus locaux fréquents, faciles, à proximité. Navettes hôtel-aéroport et hôtel-centre ville. Excellent rapport qualite-prix. C'est notre 2eme sejour dans cet hotel.
Sylvie F. Couples France, 25 avril 2011
Très bel hôtel et services plus

Piscine, internet cablé, laverie gratuite
8,3
on a apprécié les services, les prestations, la superbe chambre avec vue extra sur la rivière et la ville. un peu excentré mais bus locaux fréquents, faciles, à proximité. navettes hôtel-aéroport et hôtel-centre ville.
Jia J. Groupes Singapore, 10 novembre 2014
Average hotel

good customer service
6,7
okay
Jia J. Groupes Singapore, 10 novembre 2014
good service

good service, spacious rooms, rooms are old
6
okay
Keane N. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 5 novembre 2014
big room, clean and design

big room, design and clean
7,7
Keane N. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 5 novembre 2014
big room, comfort, clean

big room, comfort, clean
7,7
Kenneth Y. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 22 octobre 2014
Not much to ask for. Just needed a clean room

clean, internet, air conditioning
6
Not much to ask for. Just needed a clean room and good air conditioning. The location is great as its just walking distance to my office.
Lim J. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 6 octobre 2014
Kuching Visit

Clean, Washing Machine, Dryer, Super single bed
6,7
I booked the room with breakfast, and I asked for my breakfast vouchers when I arrived but they say the vouchers will be delivered to my room. However, I never received the vouchers and never used them. When I check out, I told the receptionist about it, but she informed me that the vouchers were issued. Since I had already fully paid via Agoda, I could not get a refund. The dining hall lights were also not working and I called for maintenance TWICE but it never came to fix it. So I never had the chance to admire the pretty lighting. Other than the above, the visit was good, room was spacious and well conditioned. Staff had service with a smile and housekeeping was efficient. It would be good if the hotel could inspect on the breakfast voucher issue.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

M Hotels - Tower B KuchingM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ChambreM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ChambreM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ChambreM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ChambreM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ChambreM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ChambreM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ChambreM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ChambreM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ChambreM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ChambreM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ChambreM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ChambreM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - SuiteM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ChambreM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - VestibuleM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - VestibuleM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - RéceptionM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtelM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - EntréeM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcon/TerrasseM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcon/TerrasseM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcon/TerrasseM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcon/TerrasseM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcon/TerrasseM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcon/TerrasseM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcon/TerrasseM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - PiscineM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - PiscineM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - PiscineM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Salle de fitnessM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Salle de fitnessM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - RestaurantM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - RestaurantM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtelM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtelM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtelM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtelM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtelM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtelM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtelM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtelM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3A02