Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Mactan Pension House

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pajo Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan, Ile de Mactan, Philippines 6000

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,5

selon 114 avis

dont 1 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
6,6
Emplacement
8,2
Qualité du personnel
6,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,1
Confort des chambres
6,4
Nourriture/restauration
5,5
Tous les avis (114)
Trier par :
Roger R. Voyageurs solitaires France, 18 mars 2015
Une seule nuit,tres moyen.

Moyen,mais bon acceuil
5,7
Tres bien recu ,personnel sympa et serviable,mais petite Chambre avec literie moyenne pas de refrigerateur ,pas de boisson.Ok pour 1 nuit.
Signaler cet avis
Frederik F. Voyageurs solitaires Netherlands, 22 décembre 2015
have to think about it

friendly staff
5,7
very sad that the quality of mactan pension house is going down. Restaurant is only open between 07 00 and 10 00 and than from 16 00 until 22 00 . Most of the products ( what is mentioned on the short menu list ) is not available. Even when you order toasted bread with a bit of ( strawberry ) jam, than the jam is not available. Internet ( WIFI) is in bad condition.
Signaler cet avis
Michael R. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 21 décembre 2015
Needed soap and complimentary water bottle

Location friendly staff
6,7
Needed to have 1 free bottle of water and needed soap in bathroom aircon was nice and cool Close to shopping mall and airport Staff friendly
Signaler cet avis
Nicholas G. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 10 décembre 2015
Affordable and close to airport

Good price, Near airport, near shopping
7
Great for transient traveler and affordable. Room was clean and comfortable enough, good working aircon. Wifi was mostly available in the lobby, nothing inside the room. Well attended front desk and good customer service. Check out the top floor where the bar and restaurant is, nice top view outside overlooking the big river and 2 long bridges. My only complaint: replace your worn out towels, they look more like rags :)
Signaler cet avis
Lawrence M. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 12 novembre 2015
Relaxing rest

Close to airport and Gaisano Mall, the staff were friendly and the room was clean and quiet
8,7
I achieved a much needed rest in a safe and economical pension house
Signaler cet avis
Lorelei T. Couples Belgium, 15 août 2015
Was not what I expected!

location
5
Room wasn't what we expected, I had been here 10 years ago and I used to like this place. Whenever me and my family visit Cebu we usually stay in this hotel. But this time me and my husband had an unpleasant overnight at this place. We were given the filthiest room! When we entered our room saw black ants crawling and there were even cockroaches! I was very disappointed with our overnight stay
Signaler cet avis
Lucita C. Familles & enfants plus âgés Philippines, 5 mai 2015
Convenient

Good location, near the airport
6,7
Stayed here for a few hours so I won't be late for my early flight. Good location, just across Gaisano mall and it's near the airport.
Signaler cet avis
Harish K. Couples India, 22 avril 2015
Like a lodge

Location, closer to the airport and supermarket
5,3
Noisy and unattended
Signaler cet avis
Frederik F. Voyageurs solitaires Netherlands, 23 mars 2015
was there before

the restaurant on the top floor, the location, the rpice
6,7
it was ok, i stayed there for about 5 days, and i stayed there before, it s not a bad place to stay
Signaler cet avis
David D. Couples Australia, 17 mars 2015
over priced for what you get

location
3
You have to pay for a fridge .that makes it very over priced.the staff are helpful.
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
Mactan Pension House Ile de MactanMactan Pension House Ile de Mactan - Sports et loisirsMactan Pension House Ile de Mactan - Pub/salonMactan Pension House Ile de Mactan - RestaurantMactan Pension House Ile de Mactan - RestaurantMactan Pension House Ile de Mactan - RestaurantMactan Pension House Ile de Mactan - RestaurantMactan Pension House Ile de Mactan - Sports et loisirsMactan Pension House Ile de Mactan - RestaurantMactan Pension House Ile de Mactan - Intérieur de l’hôtelMactan Pension House Ile de Mactan - Intérieur de l’hôtelMactan Pension House Ile de Mactan - Intérieur de l’hôtelMactan Pension House Ile de Mactan - ChambreMactan Pension House Ile de Mactan - Sports et loisirsMactan Pension House Ile de Mactan - Équipements récréatifsMactan Pension House Ile de Mactan - RestaurantMactan Pension House Ile de Mactan - RestaurantMactan Pension House Ile de Mactan - Alentours


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B01