Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Mactan Pension House

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pajo Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Ile de Mactan, Ile de Mactan, Philippines 6000 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Mactan Pension House Ile de Mactan - Sports et loisirs Mactan Pension House Ile de Mactan - Restaurant Mactan Pension House Ile de Mactan - Restaurant Mactan Pension House Ile de Mactan - Equipements Mactan Pension House Ile de Mactan - Restaurant Mactan Pension House Ile de Mactan - Restaurant Mactan Pension House Ile de Mactan - Sports et loisirs Mactan Pension House Ile de Mactan - Restaurant Mactan Pension House Ile de Mactan - Intérieur de l’hôtel Mactan Pension House Ile de Mactan - Intérieur de l’hôtel Mactan Pension House Ile de Mactan - Intérieur de l’hôtel Mactan Pension House Ile de Mactan - Sports et loisirs Mactan Pension House Ile de Mactan - Équipements récréatifs Mactan Pension House Ile de Mactan - Restaurant Mactan Pension House Ile de Mactan - Restaurant Mactan Pension House Ile de Mactan - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Mactan Pension House Ile de Mactan - Restaurant Mactan Pension House Ile de Mactan - Alentours
Emplacement : Ile de Mactan Nombre de chambres : 36
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,5

selon 109
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,6
Emplacement
8,1
Qualité du personnel
6,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,0
Confort des chambres
6,4
Nourriture/restauration
5,5
Tous les avis (109)
Trier par :
Roger R. Voyageurs solitaires France, 18 mars 2015
Une seule nuit,tres moyen.

Moyen,mais bon acceuil
5,7
Tres bien recu ,personnel sympa et serviable,mais petite Chambre avec literie moyenne pas de refrigerateur ,pas de boisson.Ok pour 1 nuit.
Signaler cet avis
Lorelei T. Couples Belgium, 15 août 2015
Was not what I expected!

location
5
Room wasn't what we expected, I had been here 10 years ago and I used to like this place. Whenever me and my family visit Cebu we usually stay in this hotel. But this time me and my husband had an unpleasant overnight at this place. We were given the filthiest room! When we entered our room saw black ants crawling and there were even cockroaches! I was very disappointed with our overnight stay
Signaler cet avis
Lucita C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 5 mai 2015
Convenient

Good location, near the airport
6,7
Stayed here for a few hours so I won't be late for my early flight. Good location, just across Gaisano mall and it's near the airport.
Signaler cet avis
Harish K. Couples India, 22 avril 2015
Like a lodge

Location, closer to the airport and supermarket
5,3
Noisy and unattended
Signaler cet avis
Frederik F. Voyageurs solitaires Netherlands, 23 mars 2015
was there before

the restaurant on the top floor, the location, the rpice
6,7
it was ok, i stayed there for about 5 days, and i stayed there before, it s not a bad place to stay
Signaler cet avis
David D. Couples Australia, 17 mars 2015
over priced for what you get

location
3
You have to pay for a fridge .that makes it very over priced.the staff are helpful.
Signaler cet avis
Jasmine A. Groupes Philippines, 22 décembre 2014
Poor and mediocre all around
4,7
Rooms are very small, as are the beds. Toilet is only passably clean and does not even have a good water supply. I know this is a budget hotel, but thats no excuse for untidiness.
Signaler cet avis
Roel L. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 21 novembre 2014
Dilapidated

near airport, in front of gaisano
5
hotel not maintained. dirty room. and smelly reception.all their staff are sleeping and eating in the recprion hall.
Signaler cet avis
Bigelow J. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 3 novembre 2014
Sad is how I felt when I saw the room.

Location is great. View from restaurant is great. A/c is good.
4,7
No wifi, phone in room does not work. Dirty walls, and windows. I would stay somewhere else.
Signaler cet avis
Robert W. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 30 octobre 2014
Over all great hotel. Just don't eat the food.

Great pool, excellent staff service, nice rooms.
7,7
Overall great hotel. Only disappointment was the food. Highly overpriced and poor quality. Basically the food was not good. Also customers should be aware that no free breakfast is included with the room price.
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Mactan Pension House Ile de MactanMactan Pension House Ile de Mactan - Sports et loisirsMactan Pension House Ile de Mactan - RestaurantMactan Pension House Ile de Mactan - RestaurantMactan Pension House Ile de Mactan - EquipementsMactan Pension House Ile de Mactan - RestaurantMactan Pension House Ile de Mactan - RestaurantMactan Pension House Ile de Mactan - Sports et loisirsMactan Pension House Ile de Mactan - RestaurantMactan Pension House Ile de Mactan - Intérieur de l’hôtelMactan Pension House Ile de Mactan - Intérieur de l’hôtelMactan Pension House Ile de Mactan - Intérieur de l’hôtelMactan Pension House Ile de Mactan - Sports et loisirsMactan Pension House Ile de Mactan - Équipements récréatifsMactan Pension House Ile de Mactan - RestaurantMactan Pension House Ile de Mactan - RestaurantMactan Pension House Ile de Mactan - Extérieur de l’hôtelMactan Pension House Ile de Mactan - RestaurantMactan Pension House Ile de Mactan - Alentours


AS-AGWEB-3A05