Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Madani Syariah Hotel

Jl. Sisingamangaraja/Amaliun No. 1, Quartier de Medan, Medan, Indonésie

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,1

selon 277 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,1
Emplacement
8,0
Qualité du personnel
7,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,8
Confort des chambres
6,9
Nourriture/restauration
6,8
Tous les avis (277)
Trier par :
A S. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 10 mars 2016
Islamic atmosphere hotel near the ancient mosque

Good location , good cleanliness and Islamic oriented as its name.
7,7
We feel comfortable as its always be our destination hotel for us in Medan. We inform to the hotel management to pay attention of few staffs that taking foods from breakfast buffet for them selves during breakfast time ( 07.00-10.00am). We noticed this still happening since our last trip ( last six month and last year). Please pay attention to this kind of staffs attitude.
Signaler cet avis
Nurul H. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 6 mars 2016
Old facilities

Very bad facility and enviroment
4
Cant recommend this hotel
Signaler cet avis
Mohamed A. Familles & jeunes enfants Malaysia, 9 janvier 2016
Good

Location. Money. Staff friendly
6,7
Nice
Signaler cet avis
Dayang S. Familles & jeunes enfants Malaysia, 15 décembre 2015
Need to improve a lot on the cleanliness.

Staff and manager very helpfull, location very good.
6
All was good except for the room is already run down and toilet and bathroom not very clean. Otherwise, staff and manager is very helpful and friendly. Good location for tourist.
Signaler cet avis
Khairil A. Familles & jeunes enfants Malaysia, 12 décembre 2015
MADANI HOTEL. MEDAN

1. Location near mosque.
4,7
Not so as we arr separated from our kids. We have requested for 4 adjoining rooms but was not granted. Air con in one of the room is not working at all. Was move to Nother room after a number of complaints. The bed in one of the room was presented with a broken leg. The room smells.... Security is not really good.
Signaler cet avis
Emyliyana S. Couples Singapore, 7 octobre 2015
Close to many locations

location, value for money, cleanliness
8,3
It was great!
Signaler cet avis
Galuh P. Couples Indonesia, 4 octobre 2015
Bachelor degre

Good location,islamic concept,near with masjid raya medan
6,3
Need to improve hotel room maintenece,tv cable,bathroom condition,leak sink,carpet cleanliness,and room odor smell cigaretes
Signaler cet avis
Kartini M. Familles & enfants plus âgés Singapore, 23 septembre 2015
Comfortable stay bt...

Centrally located near to the big mosque
7,7
We booked 2 rooms. 1 room was w/o aircon and old tv. The other room was ok and with lcd screen. Though they can't fix it, we just stayed in the room (though a little stuffy). Staff are wonderful and nice though. We were allowed to check in the room early (depending on the occupancy of the hotel) :)
Signaler cet avis
Fauzi C. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 23 août 2015
Good hotel

location, food, environment
7,7
located nearby grand mosque, easy for Muslim for prayer
Signaler cet avis
Ahmad F. Familles & enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 23 juillet 2015
Old hotel need upgrading

Location & view
4,7
Average
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
Madani Syariah Hotel MedanMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Salle de réunionMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - ChambreMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Salle de réunionMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Salle de réunionMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - ChambreMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Salle de balMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Extérieur de l’hôtelMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - SpaMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - ChambreMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Intérieur de l’hôtelMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - VueMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - RestaurantMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Salle de réunionMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Salle de réunionMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Intérieur de l’hôtelMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - ChambreMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - ChambreMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - ChambreMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Chambre


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3A02