ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Madera Hong Kong Hotel

1 Cheong Lok Street, Jordan, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Vestibule Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Suite Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Café Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunion Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Équipements récréatifs Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Pub/salon Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre
Emplacement / Jordan Nombre de chambres : 88
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,4

selon 1596 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,2
Emplacement
8,9
Qualité du personnel
8,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,0
Confort des chambres
8,8
Nourriture/restauration
7,0
Tous les avis (1596)
Trier par :
Sook Y. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 19 janvier 2015
Great location, nice hotel

Location, size of rooms and staff
8,7
We had a very pleasant stay. We had booked the normal deluxe room which was already pretty generous by Hong Kong standards. We stayed one night in Macau and when we came back for the last night, they upgraded us to a family room and a grand deluxe room on 26 floor. We had booked two rooms. The view was fantastic and the rooms were really nice. The phone they give you is really an added advantage and so useful!! Having free wifi was also great and the free mini bar was a pleasant surprise! The location is also really good. Very near Jordan station and taking the bus to and fro the airport is so simple from here. We couldn't fit into a single taxi with four persons travelling together with our luggage. We would stay here again.
Elaine N. Couples Malaysia, 14 janvier 2015
Perfect hotel to stay

The desk staff were wonderfully helpful and friendly. Location is fantastic, very close to the Jordan MTR station and surrounding is quiet, comfortable and very clean! The room is spacious and modern!
10
I stayed in this hotel for three nights. The hotel is very close to the Jordan MTR station and the staff are very friendly and helpful whom all speak good English! The surrounding of the hotel is quiet, comfortable and room are spacious and clean! I have to say it is really stunning and best value for money. I am satisfy about my choice. Thumbs up for HOTEL MADERA!
Tze K. Couples Singapore, 13 janvier 2015
GOOD LOCATION

close proximity to MTR, good cleanliness, helpful staff
9
The stay was good and we enjoyed ourselves. The hotel has a free mobile that can call 5 countries for free and also have available information for food, promotions, places of interest etc. The mini bar is also free for the 1st round which includes coca cola, minute maid orange juice, isotonic drink, green tea, mineral water, oreo, prawn crackers etc.
Kelvin L. Couples Singapore, 12 janvier 2015
Will come back again

Location, price, free Internet phone
9
Sin L. Couples Singapore, 3 janvier 2015
good service good stay

location, service
9,3
stayed for 6 nights. the hotel is extremely near to jordan station. it takes 2 mins to walk. as it is peak season, the staff still make an effort to let us have an early check in to rest as we arrived at 6am. theres a free phone for us to make free local / intl overseas call. the room isnt that small as compared to those i stayed before and they have a good customer service. will definitely stay here again if we are coming back next yr.
Tiang M. Voyageurs d'affaires Cambodia, 2 janvier 2015
Toilet got bad smell

Could not find any best thing
4
Not deserve for what I paid
Amy L. Couples United States of America, 31 décembre 2014
Great location and professional staff

Location location location
8,7
It is a great hotel in good location but a little expensive
Jimmy C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Singapore, 30 décembre 2014
Christmas holiday

Cleanliness location and staff
9,3
Good location near mtr, free usage of mini bar and portable wifi free of charge
Sin L. Couples Singapore, 29 décembre 2014
good

location, service
9,3
stayed for 6 nights. the hotel is extremely near to jordan station. it takes 2 mins to walk. as it is peak season, the staff still make an effort to let us have an early check in to rest as we arrived at 6am. theres a free phone for us to make free local / intl overseas call. the room isnt that small as compared to those i stayed before and they have a good customer service. will definitely stay here again if we are coming back next yr.
Jimmy C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Singapore, 29 décembre 2014
Clean and nice

Location is idea with clean and new room
8,3
Idea location with mtr nearby, room is new and clean. Free portable wifi is a big + for us

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong-KongMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - SuiteMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - CaféMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunionMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Équipements récréatifsMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Pub/salonMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3B01