ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Madera Hong Kong Hotel

1 Cheong Lok Street, Jordan, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Vestibule Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Suite Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Café Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunion Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Équipements récréatifs Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Pub/salon Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre
Emplacement : Jordan Nombre de chambres : 88
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,5

selon 1508 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,2
Emplacement
8,9
Qualité du personnel
8,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,0
Confort des chambres
8,8
Nourriture/restauration
7,0
Tous les avis (1508)
Trier par :
Shen M. Voyageurs d'affaires Taiwan, 11 octobre 2014
Great hotel

Close clean
10
Debbie S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Singapore, 6 octobre 2014
Clean and cosy

While a little difficult to locate at first, the hotel boasts of clean rooms and comfortable beds. It has good bathroom facilities. The bathtub is equipped with a Jacuzzi.
8
Pleasant stay overall. Good bathroom facilities and the staff were helpful. The rooms have a one-time free minibar for guests. Every room has a mobile phone that we can use during our stay in HK. The phone comes with an app that lists the popular places and their addresses, which is useful in helping us get around in the city.
Xibin Y. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 29 septembre 2014
like it

good location and excellent service. really like it.
9,7
Chung S. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 27 septembre 2014
Madera Hong Kong Hotel

Staff, location, room
9,3
Great
Esther Y. Couples Singapore, 26 septembre 2014
Modern & Nice Hotel

good bath. modern room. near mtr
7,7
Comfortable stay. Strong bath jet. But water flowed down too slowly. Pillow too soft. Overall ok.
Cheen M. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 19 septembre 2014
Wifi convenience!

Amenities, staff performance, location
7,7
The best thing I have experienced at Madera Hotel was the recent complimentary use of a mobile phone which comes complete with wifi. Such convenience and no more expensive data packages to purchase! The reception staff are very helpful and professional and friendly. The housekeeping staff are quick and efficient too. There are restaurants within walking distance and the closest MTR is but a street away which adds to the convenience of a wonderful time in Hong Kong! The only complaint I have is that the room rates have been increasing quite drastically in recent times.
Cheen M. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 18 septembre 2014
Unexpected convenience

amenities,location, staff
8,3
I have always been pleased with the location of Madera Hotel but more so this time with the on and off rain that was experienced. It is close enough to get to the MTR station without too much hassle. The little things matter, such as a pair of scissors in the room to cut off those unsightly baggage tags and stickers from the flight. Madera Hotel also has a pillow menu so you have a choice of other than those super soft down pillows which give no support whatsoever. I asked for a pillow with neck support and was very pleasantly surprised that I slept well after that. If only the room rates would not keep going up and up and up!
Wei-Liang L. Couples Taiwan, 14 septembre 2014
Feedback on Madera Hotel

Clean and stylish room, excellent location, excellent free 3G/wifi service
9
The room was stylish and very clean. I thought the free 3G/wifi device Madera provided was great and solved a lot of problem for us. The only complain I have is that when I first got to the room, it was very very humid. It felt like everything was a little wet. My blanket felt wet and the carpet floor felt wet. It would be nicer if the room felt dryer when I checked in 10pm and could use a good rest on a dry bed.
Jia X. Groupes Singapore, 4 septembre 2014
Clean, Convenient & Comfort

Clean and Cosy Room, Convenient Location & Friendly and Polite Staffs
9
I had a very pleasant stay at the Madera Hong Kong Hotel. I will definitely stay in this hotel for my return visit. Besides, I will also recommend this hotel to my friends who are visiting Hong Kong. In addition, free Handy phone was provided by the hotel with unlimited outgoing calls and data usages.
Chan H. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 23 août 2014
Wonderful experience

Stylish and modern decoration everywhere inside the hotel, well located and have a very nice view, the best recommended to stay
9
Hotel is well located and staffs are helpful. And I got the room upgrade without charge.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong-KongMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - SuiteMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - CaféMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunionMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Équipements récréatifsMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Pub/salonMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3B03