ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Magnums Airlie Beach

366 Shute Harbour Rd, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australie 4802 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Chambre Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Chambre Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Chambre Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Chambre Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Chambre Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Chambre Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtel Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtel Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtel Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtel Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Vue Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Vue Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Jardin Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtel Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Chambre Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Chambre
Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Chambre Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Chambre Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Chambre Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtel Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtel Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtel Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtel Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balcon/Terrasse Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurant Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Centre d’affaire Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtel Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Chambre
Emplacement : Airlie Beach Nombre de chambres : 20

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,2

selon 72 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
9,0
Qualité du personnel
6,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,8
Confort des chambres
6,9
Nourriture/restauration
6,2
Tous les avis (72)
Trier par :
Vincent K. Couples France, 21 avril 2013
sympa

bien situe dans l'artere principale de airlie proch plage et lagoon
6,7
Becky R. Groupes United Kingdom, 29 août 2014
Fantastic location and staff!

Helpful staff, easily located, a beach jungle!
9,3
Absolutely fantastic stay at Magnums. We originally checked into a double room however, we wanted a DVD player for movies so we paid a little extra to be upgraded. Alana on reception was very friendly, helpful and we moved rooms at ease. Unfortunately the tv did not work however, she then helped us move once again (rushing up and down the stairs bless her!) We had to leave early Thursday morning for our bus, which was booked by the manager - once again very helpful. I would definitely recommend this place for backpackers and couples who are currently popping down for a night or two. It's basic, what you expect and overall a great atmosphere. Thank you!
Iris W. Voyageurs solitaires Germany, 14 août 2014
Wonderful
8
Was a great time free wifi clean and good beers
Wing Y. Couples China, 19 mai 2014
good location, clean, cheap price and have wifi

location wifi
7
booked sailing and scenic flight, go to the bar and many restaurant.
Kuan S. Couples China, 3 avril 2014
Centrally located backpacker hotel

location, environment, atmosphere
8
We stay at Magnums Airlie Beach for one night before we jumped onto a sailing boat. The hotel is definitely for young people, more precisely backpackers. There are plenty of rooms in a rain forest, with creek running through the houses, quiet during daytime. In the evening, the live band transformed this hotel into a nirvana, creating a very good atmosphere for young people to drink, dance and socializing. There is one more thing. If you book overnight sailing tour via Magnums, you will get free accommodation and luggage storage at Magnums. And the tour actually starts at this hotel. So it becomes a very convenient base for people wanna go for overnight sailing at Airlie Beach.
Nan Y. Couples China, 6 mars 2014
A budget place

Good price, convenient location and kitchen facility
7,7
Victoria R. Couples United Kingdom, 28 février 2014
A good hostel in a very good location

Friendly reception staff, good kitchen facilities and free wifi.
8
The hostel was in a good location on the main strip and has a bar, restaurant and tour shop attached. The receptionist was very friendly and helped us book a reasonably priced tour which we can highly recommend (ocean rafting whistundays). The room itself was average, but what you expect for a hostel. Perhaps a bit pricey for what you get but you're paying for the location I guess. The rooms are wooden cabins that smell a bit funky and didn't have fly screens but were clean and as I say, what do you expect for a hostel? The kitchen facilities were good and there is free wifi in a small picnic area at the back which is good as long as you don't mind sitting around getting bitten by mosquitos to do it. There's a little pond next to it that they love to fly around. Not the designers brightest idea. The bathroom facilities are unisex and are clean and well maintained.
Chin L. Groupes Singapore, 24 janvier 2014
Musky Room and Unfriendly Staff

Good location
5,3
The room we were placed in was musky and dirty. As it was a double bunk room, the ceiling had black footprints on it. Shelves were dusty and the floor was not clean either. There were cockroaches running around the room. We stayed there for 7 days and always dreaded going back to the room. Toilets were basic and old. Pillows were thin and the blankets looked old an dirty.Staff were unfriendly, unapproachable and rude. Sometimes all you need to give your guests is a simple smile to make them feel welcomed.
Guan H. Couples Malaysia, 9 janvier 2014
great experience, misleading ads

wonderful location, good room, busy nightlife
7,3
the stay at magnums is a great experience. the location is superb and close to everything. however, Some of the staffs are not as attentive, and acted as if the guests are very annoying, cant wait for us to disappear. Also, the ads of the room is misleading. i booked a private double and the ads mention is a private ensuite with bathroom. however, knowing a backpacker hostel rarely comes with private bathroom, i didnt get my hope up. turn out indeed it was double room with shared bathroom. Dunno if it is Agoda mistake or the hostel. overall, if you up to airlie beach of couple nights stay and wish to get to the whithaven islands, magnums is a good base to stay. beware thought, book your tour early as my time there all tours are full, and i only get to whithaven beach via a water taxi service for half day instead to joining full day tour.
Timothy A. Couples United Kingdom, 31 décembre 2013
Backpacker heaven.

The very best thing about this place is its location in the heart of Airle Beach. It is also very cheap.
5,7
Magnums is backpacker heaven. It offers very cheap dormitory rooms, washing machines, a loud bar with live music and a good restaurant all set in an overgrown 'jungle'.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Magnums Airlie Beach WhitsundaysMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - ChambreMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - ChambreMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - ChambreMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - ChambreMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - ChambreMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - ChambreMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - VueMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - VueMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - JardinMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - ChambreMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - ChambreMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - ChambreMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - ChambreMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - ChambreMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balcon/TerrasseMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurantMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Centre d’affaireMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - ChambreMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - ChambreMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - ChambreMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - ChambreMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Équipements récréatifsMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - ChambreMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balcon/Terrasse

Avis des clients - Magnums Airlie Beach, Whitsundays

AS-AGWEB-3A03