ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Magnums Airlie Beach

366 Shute Harbour Rd, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australie 4802 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtel Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Jardin Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Chambre Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Chambre Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Chambre Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtel Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtel Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtel Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balcon/Terrasse Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurant Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Centre d’affaire Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtel Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Chambre Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Chambre Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Chambre Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Chambre
Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Équipements récréatifs Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Chambre Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtel Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balcon/Terrasse Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Équipements récréatifs Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balcon/Terrasse Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Chambre Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Chambre Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtel Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtel Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement / Airlie Beach Nombre de chambres : 20

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,2

selon 78 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
9,0
Qualité du personnel
6,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,8
Confort des chambres
6,9
Nourriture/restauration
6,2
Tous les avis (78)
Trier par :
Vincent K. Couples France, 21 avril 2013
sympa

bien situe dans l'artere principale de airlie proch plage et lagoon
6,7
Christopher P. Couples United Kingdom, 28 décembre 2014
Airlie Beach is a great place for island trips

Cheap backpacker hotel; decent shared kitchen; very helpful staff
7,3
We got there late due to train delay but staff helped a lot to find a trip to Whitsunday islands for the next day, the jetty is a short walk away... The hotel is cheap and cheerful, good for young people on low budgets. The shared kitchen makes it easy to do self-catering. Despite the large pub and club in front, the hotel itself was reasonably quiet and secure from the pub guests
Michael M. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 22 septembre 2014
Central backpacker accomodation at a decent price.

Location, Price, Entrtainment
6,7
I booked a queen single room as I prefer not to bunk in dorms. It was pretty basic, but comfy. I would book this type again if I was budgeting my stay.
Yang M. Couples China, 4 septembre 2014
Budget stay

location, clean, self-contained
7,3
location, right along the beach side and easy to find entertainment and food; self-contained kitchen and opportunities of interacting with backpackers from all over the world.
Leon P. Couples United Kingdom, 3 septembre 2014
Great stay

Location, staff, rooms and facilities
9
Wicked
Becky R. Groupes United Kingdom, 29 août 2014
Fantastic location and staff!

Helpful staff, easily located, a beach jungle!
9,3
Absolutely fantastic stay at Magnums. We originally checked into a double room however, we wanted a DVD player for movies so we paid a little extra to be upgraded. Alana on reception was very friendly, helpful and we moved rooms at ease. Unfortunately the tv did not work however, she then helped us move once again (rushing up and down the stairs bless her!) We had to leave early Thursday morning for our bus, which was booked by the manager - once again very helpful. I would definitely recommend this place for backpackers and couples who are currently popping down for a night or two. It's basic, what you expect and overall a great atmosphere. Thank you!
Iris W. Voyageurs solitaires Germany, 14 août 2014
Wonderful
8
Was a great time free wifi clean and good beers
Wing Y. Couples China, 19 mai 2014
good location, clean, cheap price and have wifi

location wifi
7
booked sailing and scenic flight, go to the bar and many restaurant.
Kuan S. Couples China, 3 avril 2014
Centrally located backpacker hotel

location, environment, atmosphere
8
We stay at Magnums Airlie Beach for one night before we jumped onto a sailing boat. The hotel is definitely for young people, more precisely backpackers. There are plenty of rooms in a rain forest, with creek running through the houses, quiet during daytime. In the evening, the live band transformed this hotel into a nirvana, creating a very good atmosphere for young people to drink, dance and socializing. There is one more thing. If you book overnight sailing tour via Magnums, you will get free accommodation and luggage storage at Magnums. And the tour actually starts at this hotel. So it becomes a very convenient base for people wanna go for overnight sailing at Airlie Beach.
Nan Y. Couples China, 6 mars 2014
A budget place

Good price, convenient location and kitchen facility
7,7

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Magnums Airlie Beach WhitsundaysMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - JardinMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - ChambreMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - ChambreMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - ChambreMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balcon/TerrasseMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurantMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Centre d’affaireMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - ChambreMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - ChambreMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - ChambreMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - ChambreMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Équipements récréatifsMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - ChambreMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balcon/TerrasseMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Équipements récréatifsMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balcon/TerrasseMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - ChambreMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - ChambreMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtel

Avis des clients - Magnums Airlie Beach, Whitsundays

AS-AGWEB-3B05