Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland

Kahuripan Street, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Piscine Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Chambre Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtel Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Chambre Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Piscine Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Chambre Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Piscine Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Nourriture et boissons Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtel Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Chambre Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtel Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Restaurant Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Chambre Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Salle de bain Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtel Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Spa
Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Salle de bain Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtel Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtel Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Chambre Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Piscine Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtel Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtel Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtel Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Spa Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtel Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Piscine Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Uluwatu Nombre de chambres : 15
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,5

selon 101 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,7
Emplacement
7,3
Qualité du personnel
9,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,1
Confort des chambres
9,1
Nourriture/restauration
7,4
Tous les avis (101)
Trier par :
Wen D. Voyageurs solitaires China, 11 avril 2015
It's an amazing hotel, everything's perfect

The private villa is mind-blowing with its nice pool. The staff are so friendly and helpful, the price is really valuable and worthy
9,7
I can't believe what I get for the price that I paid, it's definitely worth recommending to everyone, it's one of the best ones that I've ever stayed!
Paulus T. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Indonesia, 5 avril 2015
Will Definitely Come Back!

Excellent service, cozy and private villa, delicious food at affordable cost.
9
I stayed at the 3 bedrooms villa with my family. It has private pool, living room, dining room and kitchen inside it. The service was excellent! They give you all kitchen equipment and you can ask them to wash the dishes and clean the kitchen after you used them. They clean the pool every day. They also serve you with free snack every afternoon and you can even have your breakfast at the dining room at your preferable time. Minor issues for me are they took some time to cook and deliver our food order (approx. 40 mins) and good quality tv channels can only be watched at the living room (there's tv in each bedroom, but it only shows poor local channels).
Tim M. Couples Australia, 16 février 2015
good stay scammed at the end

the staff the villa was good. pool
5,3
Our stay was good untill the morning we left.we had sorted and paid our bill the night before we flew out . then at 5am the morning we were leaving the staff tell us we still need to pay for two waters presenting us with a written account .we sorted that out with us refusing to pay . But the real problem was the night before we left we asked the staff if we needed to order a taxi to the airport or if they could do it for us they said they would organise it . So the next morning no taxi and an employee from the hotel is there in his own car to take us to the airport and charging us his own price. We felt ripped off . Never had a problem getting a taxi from the hotel untill then . No matter what time of day. We go to bali every 6 months and will not recomend this place nor syay here again due to one or two staff members trying to make a bit of m9ney on the side.
Wai H. Couples Malaysia, 13 janvier 2015
Great stay

Nice Villas, Near to Dreamland Beach, Good service
8
Overall, it was a very good stay. Nice and beautiful villas with privacy. Just that the cleanliness of the swimming pool can still be improved.
Rodmarc U. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 27 décembre 2014
Nice villas but very bad service. Not worth the $$

Private swimming pool, beautiful villas
4,7
Our stay was not as satisfactory as we hoped for. We rented the three bedroom villas during xmas holidays. For the money we spent here, we received very bad service. When we arrived the soap dispenser fell on the sink area and was very messy. The staff didn't bother to check before the guests arrived. The electricity was out twice, my child and my nephews cried because it was pitched black. And the worst thing, the water heater didn't work. So after a dip in the pool, we cant enjoy a nice hot shower or a relaxing time in the tub. When we complained it took them 30 minutes just to check, but didn't provide any solution! Very bad service!
Jerry T. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 22 décembre 2014
the best villa and high quality furniture

the price is ok with the all you get..clean..big villa..and good service
9,3
I'm very surprise about the villa... i like because the room is big and clean.. the price is ok with this condition. But the light is too dark situation for family with children and infant
Sylviana H. Couples Indonesia, 1 novembre 2014
Best private villa ever

Place was fantastic especially for the private pool. Food was delicious and the staff was nice. The villa make us don't want to go anywhere :)
10
Corey C. Couples Australia, 1 novembre 2014
Wonderful staff.

The staff, the staff and the staff. They were a joy to be around.
9
Private, comfortable and conveniently located. The bed was outstanding, the pool superb. But you'd come back just to see the staff! All of them. Deidat, Made, Kani (excuse the spelling errors) and everyone else were fantastic. From reception, the restaurant, and to the shuttle. All a pleasure to interact with.
Rizal A. Couples Malaysia, 18 octobre 2014
private bliss

private pool, big tv and well mannered staff
8,7
we truly enjoyed the trip. everything was maintained at a high standard and the staff were helpful. The only downside is that the location is far from many places.
Kathi W. Couples United States of America, 12 octobre 2014
AMAZING

Room comfort/standard, Staff, Food
10
Absolutely amazing place to stay! The breakfast options are very extensive and all the food was delicious. The private pool is wonderful and the villas are beautiful. The full kitchen and living room were large and very comfortable. The bed was extremely comfortable and the bathroom with outdoor rainforest shower head was great. Outdoor loungers, as well as the covered platform type bed/lounger were great to be or out of the sun as we wanted. The staff was phenomenal, both very helpful and friendly. The location isn't the greatest if you want to be right up next to the beach, but is still quite close especially if you are driving. The staff helped us set transportation as we needed and there is a shuttle that can take you into the town. We didn't use the shuttle service because we were too content to just stay in our villa :) A must stay and I can't wait to come back again!

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland BaliMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - PiscineMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - ChambreMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtelMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - ChambreMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - PiscineMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - ChambreMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - PiscineMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Nourriture et boissonsMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtelMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - ChambreMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - RestaurantMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - ChambreMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Salle de bainMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtelMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - SpaMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Salle de bainMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtelMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - ChambreMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - PiscineMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtelMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - SpaMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - PiscineMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Salle de bainMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Parcours de golfMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Parcours de golfMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Parcours de golfMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Équipements récréatifsMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Équipements récréatifs


AS-AGWEB-3A03