Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland

Kahuripan Street, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Piscine Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Chambre Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtel Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Chambre Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Piscine Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Chambre Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Piscine Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Nourriture et boissons Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtel Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Chambre Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtel Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Restaurant Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Chambre Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Salle de bain Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtel Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Spa
Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Salle de bain Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtel Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtel Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Chambre Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Piscine Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtel Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtel Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtel Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Spa Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtel Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Piscine Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Uluwatu Nombre de chambres : 15

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,5

selon 114 avis

dont 1 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,7
Emplacement
7,3
Qualité du personnel
9,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,1
Confort des chambres
9,2
Nourriture/restauration
7,5
Tous les avis (114)
Trier par :
Roc C. Couples France, 25 août 2015
Scandaleux
3,3
Le service clientèle sera contacté pour réclamations.
Signaler cet avis
Nasser A. Familles & jeunes enfants Saudi Arabia, 13 janvier 2016
resort

quitness
9
very nice
Signaler cet avis
Jose A. Couples Philippines, 28 septembre 2015
Mahagiri Villas

The staff are very accommodating and the place is very relaxing.
9
Had a nice stay. Will probably stay here again and will recommend to our friends and family.
Signaler cet avis
Mingni H. Groupes Singapore, 6 septembre 2015
Enjoyable, Comfortable & Good Service

Service, Ambience, Pool
7,7
Signaler cet avis
Marc D. Familles & enfants plus âgés Spain, 17 août 2015
Average

Just average
6
average hotel
Signaler cet avis
Swee J. Groupes Singapore, 21 juillet 2015
Nice Villa to stay at!

Clean, Friendly Staff, Well maintained amenities
9
Went there as a group of six and we had a 3 Bedroom Villa. Villa is well-maintained, what you see on pictures when booking the villa is what you get; It is accurate. Every room comes with attached toilet with an outdoor shower and indoor bathtub. Kitchen in Villa has sufficient amount of utensils, cups, plates etc. If needed, pots and pans can be requested from the Villa's Kitchen. The staff we met are all friendly, courteous and speaks English well enough for small conversations. I guess the only minuses is that WiFi connection is weak in the Villa making it exasperating to use.
Signaler cet avis
Ilina R. Couples Australia, 19 juin 2015
Outstanding Service and Beautiful Villas!

Exceptional customer service, clean and comfortable villas, great food and cocktails!
10
First and foremost, I cannot commend the staff enough for their ability to make us feel welcome and at home upon arrival and throughout our stay. The atmosphere created by their genuine smiles and outstanding service is what sets this place apart from others. No request was too much and we enjoyed being greeted by name. The villa itself was spacious, clean and very well kept. We were so comfortable and relaxed in our surroundings that we had to force ourselves out of the villa to do some sightseeing. The restaurant was outstanding with Nasi Goreng and Tuna Sambal being my personal favourites whilst my partner stuck to his staple - pizza (by which he was very impressed). We also indulged in some delicious happy hour cocktails which we had delivered to our villa. The spa services are beyond words (I recommend the Balinese massage!)and my only regret is not making more use of the spa facilities, if only we had more time! The location suited us perfectly, it is away from the hustle and bustle, walking distance to convenience stores and a lovely bakery down the road and a short drive away from some amazing restaurants and beaches. Taxis arrived promptly, we simply requested these through reception. We also made use of the free shuttle to Dreamland beach. I could not fault this place, you get so much value for money. Thank you Mahagiri for an amazing experience!
Signaler cet avis
Chi J. Groupes Taiwan, 19 juin 2015
Super nice staff, clean room and good food

The room is very clean with reasonable price. Staffs are polite and helpful. Breakfast is delicious.
9,7
I visited Bali with a group of friends for a wedding in Bulgari, so at first we just wanted to find a hotel close to Bulgari. There are many villas in Bali and frankly most of them are not that different. Mahagiri is nice in a way that although the location is not ideal, the staffs know it so they try to impress their clients with great services. With a reasonable price, you can have a room with a private pool and outdoor kitchen plus living room. Also the shower room is outdoor while you still have an indoor bath tub.
Signaler cet avis
Maria H. Familles & enfants plus âgés Australia, 1 juin 2015
Best staying at villas

Bbq pork ribs, having your own pool and the service was good
9
They welcome you and felt like your at home. The rooms are big and have own swimming pool. Breakfast can be brought to your room for a few dollars. The only few problems was the shower head spray out on angles not straight. The hairdryer didn't work and on the last day I ask for fresh towels and they didn't bring them, think there was a miscommunication because the worker didn't start till.8.30am and I said " I need them before I check out by 9am due to my flight time changes.". Which I think they thought I was still flying out late because my check out wasn't to 12pm
Signaler cet avis
Kin C. Familles & jeunes enfants Hong Kong, 21 avril 2015
Best stay at a big 3 Bedroom villa with families

A relaxing place for families and kids who can enjoy swimming and sunbath in the villa. Breakfast freshly made every morning.
8,3
One minus- rubbish bin in one of the bathroom was not clean up in my first stay which is quite disappointing me.
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
 

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland BaliMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - PiscineMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - ChambreMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtelMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - ChambreMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - PiscineMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - ChambreMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - PiscineMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Nourriture et boissonsMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtelMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - ChambreMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - RestaurantMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - ChambreMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Salle de bainMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtelMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - SpaMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Salle de bainMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtelMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - ChambreMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - PiscineMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtelMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - SpaMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - PiscineMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Salle de bainMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Parcours de golfMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Parcours de golfMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Parcours de golfMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Équipements récréatifsMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Équipements récréatifs


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A08