Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland

Kahuripan Street, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Piscine Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Chambre Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtel Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Chambre Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Piscine Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Chambre Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Piscine Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Nourriture et boissons Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtel Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Chambre Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtel Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Restaurant Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Chambre Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Salle de bain Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtel Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Spa
Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Salle de bain Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtel Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtel Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Chambre Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Piscine Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtel Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtel Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtel Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Spa Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtel Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Piscine Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Uluwatu Nombre de chambres : 15
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,5

selon 74 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,6
Emplacement
7,1
Qualité du personnel
9,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,2
Confort des chambres
9,1
Nourriture/restauration
7,3
Tous les avis (74)
Chetrin B. Couples Indonesia, 15 mars 2014
Like the private pool

Private pool, friendly staff and good view
8,3
Sien F. Groupes Malaysia, 4 mars 2014
Beautiful villa, friendly staff

Beautiful villa, friendly staff, affordable price
7,3
Villa is beautiful with nice private pool at affordable price. The staffs are quick to respond to requests. Although clean, there were black silver fish look-alike insects on all our beds. However, staffs were quick to respond by changing all our sheets & check the beds. THe insects returned & suspect from the ceiling. All in all, a very pleasant stay.
Rob J. Voyageurs solitaires Netherlands, 24 février 2014
Amazing 3 days stay in Mahagiri Villa

Superb villa's with private pools, 5* facilities, friendly staff
9,3
I had a great stay at Mahagiri. I rented a private villa with pool for 2 nights. The villa was outstanding (clean, huge, big swimmingpool, 5 star amendities, new), the breakfast was very good, the location hugely convenient (close to dreamland beach with free shuttle service) and staff was very friendly and helpfull. All-in-all a great stay and location to relax to the max!
Nor F. Couples Singapore, 26 janvier 2014
Quiet & Peaceful Escapade

Great Villas, Attentive Staffs & Big Private Pool
7,7
Spacious villa (200sqm). A private pool (1.4m) 02 sun beds, a kitchenette, an outdoor lounge area with a 5-seater sofa. The room comes with a comfortable 4-poster bed. Walk-in closet is basic with an In-House safe box. Double vanity for both Him & Her. Bathroom comes with a cubicle and a large bathtub. In the villa, there is only 01 shower - the outdoor rain shower (Heavenly). We ordered In-Room Dinning and unfortunately, the food was bland and I ended up not finishing the meal. We left for Seafood Dinner by the Beach which is about 20 minutes drive away. This hotel do not offer Buffet Breakfast. You will be required to fill in a breakfast form and select your options (limited choices) and they will prepare for it at your preferred time at the restaurant. To deliver to the room, it will be at an additional charge of USD3 per person. You are to leave the form outside your villa and the Restaurant staff will collect it at 2230hrs. At breakfast, we were surprised of the quantity of the meal and the food tasted bland as well. Alit, the Restaurant Supervisor approached our table when we are almost done with our meal. He had noticed that I had only touched 20% of my order the night before and if there was something wrong with the meal or if he can rebate my order & even offered me a complimentary meal. I provided honest feedback and refused his offer as I have been blown away at his sincerity. In the next hour, they delivered complimentary cakes to our room as a token of apology. On our last night, it has been our tradition to spend massively on In-Room Dinning. The order took 40 minutes to reach. Budi delivered the meal as well as a complimentary cake for each of us for the wait. Just to note : Reception, In-Room Dinning, Engineering & Housekeeping (& all other departments except for Security) - Close at 2300hrs Distance to Airport - 40 minutes Distance to Kuta - 1hours 15mins Distance to Ubud - 2hours 15mins
Kariwan S. Couples Malaysia, 31 décembre 2013
Large room with big private pool

Large room, big private pool, comfortable bed
10
With all you need within the villa. Large room and big pool.
Ryan R. Couples United States of America, 14 décembre 2013
over the top luxurious villas with welcoming staff

beautiful design, the private pool, near beaches (motorbike-able)
9,3
Oh my god. This place was heaven. My girlfriend and I were upgraded upon arrival to the 3 bedroom villa (400sqmt), it was insane, we had more space than we knew what to do with. The building style and quality is local balinese, with a touch of modern, and very tastefully done with very high quality materials. The bed is super comfortable, the private villa pool is clean, wonderful and the perfect temperature. The whole place looks gorgeous at night. The restaurant is situated beautifully with jungle views and nice setting aside the common pool. The staff was very nice and happy giving us a very personal experience, greeting us with warmth every morning, tending to all our needs and giving us recommendations as to where to find secret beaches or other activities. The location is kind of in the middle of no where (which was in no way a problem, what's the point of being in a beautiful private villa if it has to compete for your attention a bustling part of town?) Because of this I highly recommend renting a motorbike so you can get yourself wherever you want (everything is 20min ride from there anyway). The only area for improvement I think would be the food, it was relatively bland and costly as compared to the local warung just on the main street outside. Everything else was so fantastic, we hardly noticed.
Finny M. Couples Indonesia, 3 novembre 2013
The best affordable villa in Uluwatu

Nicely designed, quiet surroundings.
9,3
This hotel is a SUPERB hotel. Perfect for me and I think couples and families also. Its far enough away from the hustle and bustle to be extremely relaxing. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Each villa has private pool, there is a restaurant with a main pool if preferred.This is my second stay in Mahagiri Villas and will definitely be back again!
Kar M. Couples Malaysia, 15 octobre 2013
Large room with big private pool

Large room, big private pool, comfortable bed
9
With all you need within the villa. Large room and big pool.
Tan T. Groupes Malaysia, 12 octobre 2013
great villa

friendly staff, nice luxury villa, private pool
9,3
Kho S. Groupes Singapore, 27 août 2013
excellent

villa condition, conformity and relaxation
9,3
a very good place for relaxation with families and friends

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland BaliMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - PiscineMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - ChambreMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtelMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - ChambreMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - PiscineMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - ChambreMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - PiscineMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Nourriture et boissonsMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtelMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - ChambreMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - RestaurantMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - ChambreMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Salle de bainMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtelMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - SpaMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Salle de bainMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtelMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - ChambreMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - PiscineMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtelMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - SpaMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - PiscineMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Salle de bain


AS-AGWEB-3C05