ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland

Kahuripan Street, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Piscine Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Chambre Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtel Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Chambre Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Piscine Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Chambre Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Piscine Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Nourriture et boissons Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtel Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Chambre Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtel Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Restaurant Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Chambre Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Salle de bain Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtel Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Spa
Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Salle de bain Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtel Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtel Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Chambre Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Piscine Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtel Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtel Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtel Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Spa Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtel Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Piscine Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Uluwatu Nombre de chambres : 15
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,5

selon 89 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,7
Emplacement
7,2
Qualité du personnel
9,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,2
Confort des chambres
9,2
Nourriture/restauration
7,3
Tous les avis (89)
Trier par :
Rizal A. Couples Malaysia, 18 octobre 2014
private bliss

private pool, big tv and well mannered staff
8,7
we truly enjoyed the trip. everything was maintained at a high standard and the staff were helpful. The only downside is that the location is far from many places.
Kathi W. Couples United States of America, 12 octobre 2014
AMAZING

Room comfort/standard, Staff, Food
10
Absolutely amazing place to stay! The breakfast options are very extensive and all the food was delicious. The private pool is wonderful and the villas are beautiful. The full kitchen and living room were large and very comfortable. The bed was extremely comfortable and the bathroom with outdoor rainforest shower head was great. Outdoor loungers, as well as the covered platform type bed/lounger were great to be or out of the sun as we wanted. The staff was phenomenal, both very helpful and friendly. The location isn't the greatest if you want to be right up next to the beach, but is still quite close especially if you are driving. The staff helped us set transportation as we needed and there is a shuttle that can take you into the town. We didn't use the shuttle service because we were too content to just stay in our villa :) A must stay and I can't wait to come back again!
Sum-Chee C. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 1 septembre 2014
what an experience!

comfort, style, luxury
8,7
i had a wonderful experience at Mahagiri, it was luxurious, and the staff were really helpful, friendly and very accommodating. I would definitely return to Mahagiri.
Seng K. Couples Malaysia, 30 juin 2014
nice villa, quite & relaxing

quite, private & peaceful
7,7
Overall is a good rest and relax experience except you need to pre-arrange transport if you want to goto beach or other attractions.
Danielle D. Couples Australia, 6 juin 2014
peaceful, quiet and very lovely, proactive staff

It's quiet & private and clean
8,7
SO beautiful! What really impressed us was the staff. Really helpful and eager to please, fantastic prompt service. The staff was what really made our stay AMAZING. The two male staff in the restaurant were the friendliest and efficient hospitality staff we experienced in Bali. The porter was also really professional & lovely and took us on a driving day. Highly recommend here.
Megan O. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 22 mai 2014
Perfect and relaxing. Beautiful room and service

Own Villa, peace and quite and able to refresh
9,3
Wish I could have stayed longer.
Rupert E. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 21 mai 2014
Beautiful Villas, friendly staff, great spa

Peaceful, Relaxing, Helpful
9,3
Gabriela A. Couples Australia, 19 mai 2014
Great

Pool, villas, staff
8
It was great! Everyone was very helpful and nice. The food wasn't the greatest, but there are lots of restaurants and cafes in the area. I did have a bad quality manicure that was much more expensive than at local spas
Boon C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Singapore, 17 mai 2014
Stay was excellent with ample of space

Spacious, value for money and excellent staff service
8,7
A good and afforadable villa for family. Villa was spacious and clean
Deanna N. Couples Australia, 11 mai 2014
Lovely quiet villa, beautiful rooms and gardens

Awsome pool, big rooms, spacious villa!
8,7
We loved it! And are going back again in September! Wouldn't stay in kuta again after staying in beautiful uluwatu

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Mahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland BaliMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - PiscineMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - ChambreMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtelMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - ChambreMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - PiscineMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - ChambreMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - PiscineMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Nourriture et boissonsMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtelMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - ChambreMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - RestaurantMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - ChambreMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Salle de bainMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtelMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - SpaMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Salle de bainMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtelMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - ChambreMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - PiscineMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtelMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - SpaMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - PiscineMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelMahagiri Villas & Spa Dreamland Bali - Salle de bain


AS-AGWEB-3B01