Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai

55 Moo 6, Kok Kloi, Takuathung, Khok Kloi, Phuket, Thaïlande (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Chambre Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Chambre Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Chambre Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Chambre Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Chambre Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Chambre Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Chambre Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Chambre Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Chambre Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Chambre Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Chambre Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Chambre Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Chambre Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Chambre Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Chambre Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Chambre
Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Chambre Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Vestibule Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Vestibule Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Piscine Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Piscine Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Piscine Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Piscine Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Piscine Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Piscine Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Piscine Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Piscine Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Piscine
Emplacement : Khok Kloi Nombre de chambres : 56
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,4

selon 123 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,6
Emplacement
7,8
Qualité du personnel
9,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,0
Confort des chambres
8,9
Nourriture/restauration
7,4
Tous les avis (123)
Elise H. Couples France, 15 novembre 2012
Excellent!

Charme repos cadre magnifique
8,7
Piscine fabuleuse plage déserte restauration appréciable bon accueil seul bémol loin de tout
Jane B. Couples New Zealand, 12 avril 2014
This hotel was really idyllic

Setting on beach; lovely garden and pool; spacious and clean room
9,7
Excellent stay - we were there for 4 nights but could easily have stayed longer! The staff were welcoming and very obliging but also managed to make you feel comfortable. The inclusive breakfast was good but being able to eat it on the terrace with the beach behind you was amazing. The room size was great with a sitting area both inside and on the small terrace outside. The best bit must have been the hotel BMW which was used to transport us between other local hotels a couple of times to meet friends - sheer luxury!!
Stuart B. Couples Australia, 16 mars 2014
Great resort for a beach break

Quiet Beach, Luxury Rooms. Good Resturants
9
Great resort for a beach break. Very relaxing. Right on the beach, with organised activities. Two restaurants, which have good menu's but may be repetitive for longer stays
Ana L. Couples Sweden, 28 février 2014
Relaxing location,great staff

Beach,Cleanliness,Luxury
9
The hotel was about 45 minutes away from the airport,private taxi cost around 1200 THB,there is no public transport going to the hotel. It is because the resort is in the middle of nowhere and if you are looking a place to relax so this is the perfect place. This luxurious hotel is beachfront and has 2 restaurants that has great buffet. The scenery is priceless specially on sundown, and the peacefulness that we been seeking was in this place. There is a thai/swiss small restaurant just 5 minutes away from the resort, there you can find cheap and really good food if you get tried from the hotel food. We really recommend this hotel we had a really relaxing stay.
Pinchas Z. Voyageurs solitaires Israel, 25 février 2014
Great resort!

Close to the beach, lovely pool and the restaurants the hotel has to offer were really good.
10
Heidi G. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés United States of America, 31 janvier 2014
Peaceful...had the Natai Beach almost to ourselves

Beach access, relaxing, food
9,7
I enjoyed my stay at the Maikhao in Natai - it is a quiet place with lovely surroundings. The beach is beautiful - if you are looking for parties and bars you will not fin it here - this is not Phuket and I loved it!
Egill K. Couples Iceland, 31 décembre 2013
Me and my husband had a wonderful relaxing 5 days.

Location is stunning if you like to be on a beach, best beach I have ever been on-so clean, long, quiet almost as your own beach.
9,3
We had an excellent stay at this beautyful hotel and the beach is superb!!!! The only thing is that they only have 1 restaurant and you always have to eat there since there is nothing around to go. They should consider having maby 2 different places so you want be bored since you eat there every day.
Erich W. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Germany, 30 décembre 2013
great to relax

nice rooms, quiet, direct at beach
9
We liked our stay at this hotel. The rooms were nice, clean and big. Unfortunately, the breakfast choice was quite limited. No fresh juices (which would be very easy for the hotel) and no proper muesli, which is important to me. We didn*t go there for dinner, as the prices are very high. Luckily we had a car so we could find other options. if you don't care about money, I assume lunch and dinner is very nice.
Michael G. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 27 décembre 2013
Great beach

Beach, private, pool
7,3
It is a great hotel when you are trying to get away from busy place. Beach is awesome and quiet friendly to do many activities from swimiming, kayak, snorkling and many other stuff. However location is far from city centre not for someone who seeks crowds. This hotel can be a little bit pricy however, i found the privateness of the beach compare to downtown phuket is worth it. Food is average.
Sachi T. Couples Hong Kong, 26 décembre 2013
best hotel i have stayed in this price range

beautiful, spacious, hotel with your own private pool
9

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai PhuketMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - ChambreMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - ChambreMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - ChambreMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - ChambreMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - ChambreMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - ChambreMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - ChambreMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - ChambreMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - ChambreMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - ChambreMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - ChambreMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - ChambreMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - ChambreMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - ChambreMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - ChambreMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - ChambreMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - ChambreMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - VestibuleMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - VestibuleMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - PiscineMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - PiscineMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - PiscineMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - PiscineMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - PiscineMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - PiscineMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - PiscineMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - PiscineMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - PiscineMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RestaurantMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RestaurantMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RestaurantMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RestaurantMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RestaurantMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RestaurantMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RestaurantMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Équipements récréatifsMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Équipements récréatifsMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Équipements récréatifsMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Équipements récréatifsMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Équipements récréatifsMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - SpaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - SpaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - SpaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - SpaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - SpaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Salle de fitnessMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Club pour enfantsMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Club pour enfantsMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Club pour enfantsMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Salle de réunionMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Salle de réunionMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Salle de réunionMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Centre d’affaireMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Équipements récréatifsMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Équipements récréatifsMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - BoutiquesMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - PlageMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - PlageMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - PlageMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Plage

Avis des clients - Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02