Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Man Va Hotel

No 30 Rua da Caldeira, Macao, Macao

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,4

selon 982 avis

dont 6 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
6,2
Emplacement
8,1
Qualité du personnel
6,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,2
Confort des chambres
6,2
Nourriture/restauration
5,3
Tous les avis (982)
Trier par :
Bertrand L. Voyageurs solitaires France, 17 août 2015
Bon rapport qualité prix

Prix emplacement calme
5,7
Signaler cet avis
Rithyroth P. Couples France, 18 août 2013
Trop cher

Pres du centre
4
Vraiment chere la nuit pour un 2 étoiles. De plus, ce n'était pas très propre.
Signaler cet avis
David G. Voyageurs solitaires France, 29 novembre 2012
Hotel parmis les moins chéres dans la place

propres
4,3
l’hôtel reste de qualité inférieure à la moyenne au vue du tarif mais visiblement c'est ainsi à Macao
Signaler cet avis
Daniel T. Couples France, 29 juillet 2012
Tres bon rapport qualite / prix

Hotel tres bien situe / rue commercante
8
point positif : tres bon rapport qualite / prix. taille de la chambre convenable. tres bien situe en centre ville. point negatif : pas de wifi en chambre, uniquement dans le hall de l hotel. difficile d avoir un taxi pour l aller, pas de probleme pour le retour.
Signaler cet avis
Kang A. Voyageurs solitaires France, 2 juillet 2012
Un hotel juste pour une courte nuit

Proche de la place touristique sanado, à 15 minutes de marche de l'hôtel casino Lisboa
4,3
D'une manière générale, le personnel est très désagréable, limite insultant parfois. Il n'y a pas de wifi dans les chambres. Ces dernières ne sont pas propres. Les prises électriques sont douteuses. Le seul avantage est sa proximité avec les sites touristiques (ruines de l'église St. Paul et place Sanado). Cet hotel est à éviter sauf si votre budget ne vous permet pas de séjouner dans un autre etablissement.
Signaler cet avis
Chin Y. Familles & enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 20 avril 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best hotel, clean and safe
7,3
the hotel is clean,the price is very cheap in macau.around hotel got many restaurant.
Signaler cet avis
Safri S. Groupes Indonesia, 26 avril 2016
I'm very satisfied
6,3
clean room.. cheap prize.. strategic location
Signaler cet avis
Rasimah S. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 22 avril 2016
Receptionist & Location
5
We arrived early around 11am and they allowed us to check in early without any extra charges. The Chinese old man can speak in English and very helpful. He even helped us with the taxi driver by writing down in Chinese for our destination. The location is quite strategic. It is near Senado Square (walking distance) and theres buses available for those from/to airport or ferry.
Signaler cet avis
Marlon T. Groupes Indonesia, 21 avril 2016
Room is quite big
5
Overall nice hotel to stay. Stay here again on next visit? Sure, why not?! :)
Signaler cet avis
Frauline D. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 9 avril 2016
A pleasant stay
5,3
We booked 1 night at Man Va Hotel. I was expecting a little less from the hotel since it was one of the cheapest hotel in Agoda's list for Macau but I was quite please when we saw the room. We booked 2 rooms with 3 single beds. We were surprised (and happy) to see that instead of having 3 single beds we got 2 single beds and 1 double bed for both rooms. 1 of the rooms even have a bath tub. The room have a bigger space than what I was expecting. We stayed in Hong Kong before we checked in at Man Va so I was expecting a room with little space but it has better space than our room in Hong Kong. The carpet was musky though.. It has seen better days obviously. The internet inside the room is not so bad though there were times that we would lose connection and you need to reconnect again. The bathroom is spacious also but no hair dryer. The location is not bad also its just a few walks from the main road.. near the bus station also. If you're coming from Macau Ferry Station and you want to take the public bus, take bus 10A and get off at Kam Pek Community Centre station and just walk inside the street where the community centre is and you'll soon see Man Va Hotel. The a/c is quite cold too. All in all our stay in Man Va is pleasant, we didn't really have any issues. It provided all the basics that we need. I don't mind staying once again in Man Va especially if you're on a budget.
Signaler cet avis
1 - 6 sur 6 avis
Man Va Hotel MacaoMan Va Hotel Macao - ChambreMan Va Hotel Macao - ChambreMan Va Hotel Macao - ChambreMan Va Hotel Macao - ChambreMan Va Hotel Macao - Salle de bainMan Va Hotel Macao - Salle de bainMan Va Hotel Macao - RéceptionMan Va Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelMan Va Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelMan Va Hotel Macao - EntréeMan Va Hotel Macao - VestibuleMan Va Hotel Macao - EntréeMan Va Hotel Macao - VestibuleMan Va Hotel Macao - ChambreMan Va Hotel Macao - ChambreMan Va Hotel Macao - ChambreMan Va Hotel Macao - Activités à proximitéMan Va Hotel Macao - Activités à proximitéMan Va Hotel Macao - ChambreMan Va Hotel Macao - ChambreMan Va Hotel Macao - ChambreMan Va Hotel Macao - ChambreMan Va Hotel Macao - ChambreMan Va Hotel Macao - Salle de bainMan Va Hotel Macao - Salle de bainMan Va Hotel Macao - EntréeMan Va Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelMan Va Hotel Macao - ChambreMan Va Hotel Macao - Chambre


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B02