Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel

84 Northbourne Avenue, Braddon, Canberra, Australie 2601 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Restaurant Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Piscine Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Equipements Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Salle de fitness Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Piscine Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Vestibule Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Salle de fitness Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Vestibule Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Chambre
Emplacement : Braddon Nombre de chambres : 175

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 168
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
8,7
Qualité du personnel
8,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,1
Confort des chambres
8,0
Nourriture/restauration
7,0
Tous les avis (168)
Trier par :
Robert R. Couples Australia, 19 juillet 2015
Close to town

Location, cleanliness Good rooms
8
Bradley D. Groupes Australia, 28 juin 2015
Good hotel

Very nice , friendly, close to shops
9,3
Rin C. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 24 mai 2015
Great value and location

Value location service
10
Dipankara S. Couples Indonesia, 17 mai 2015
Nice hotel near city centre

location is not far from city centre, clean and spacious
7,7
Everything meets the standard except the cleaning staff forgot to replace the hand towel and floor mat.
Elaine P. Couples Bangladesh, 14 avril 2015
Mantra stay

Proximity to city. Parking. Cleanliness of room
8,3
Very good
Marianna K. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 8 avril 2015
Ok for a family but have experienced better.

Breakfast, location, room size
8,3
Good. However, we had 3 kids and 2 adults and table only seated 4, 4 lots and cutlery and crockery. Not hard to organise an extra set.
Maris O. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 7 avril 2015
Great location and one bedroom apartments!

Location, one bedroom apartment, sauna
9,3
Excellent! Staff were extremely helpful and accommodating. Loved the one bedroom apartment.
Angela C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 5 avril 2015
2bed apartment great for families with kids

Comfortable and spacious 2 bedroom apartment which is ideal for families with kids. Good location. Toiletries smell nice!
8
Our family with young kids had a relaxing stay at Mantra in Northbourne. We used the facilities in the 2 bed apartment such as the internal laundry and dryer. The bathtub was useful to bath the kids (the other hotel we stayed at only had showers). Be quick to park at night cause the car park can get full.
Shinyi L. Couples Malaysia, 14 mars 2015
Does what it says on the box

Location,
8,3
The room was nicely furnished, with at a terrific, central location. You won't be able to walk to sights such as the war memorial, but it's close enough, and well within walking distance to some very good coffee, food and a micro brewery! The bathrooms, however, were a bit tired looking (but was fine), but I found it strange that there was no bottled water was provided. Yes, I know that Australian tap water is perfectly safe to drink,, but most hotels that I've stayed in have always had complimentary bottles of water. In addition to this, the pillows were terrible, flat and lumpy. tl;dr: Great location, decent hotel that has room for improvement.
Renee I. Couples Australia, 28 février 2015
Good value inner city hotel

Location, room size, value for money
8
I was surprised that the room was as big as it was. Disappointed that we didn't know we would have to pay $12 a night extra to park until we got there - this was not mentioned in the booking - but was comped to us when we had to evacuate at 430am for a fire, apparently a regular occurrence!

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel CanberraMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - RestaurantMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - PiscineMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - EquipementsMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Salle de fitnessMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - PiscineMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - VestibuleMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Salle de fitnessMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - VestibuleMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Chambre


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B01