ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel

84 Northbourne Avenue, Braddon, Canberra, Australie 2601 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Restaurant Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Piscine Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Equipements Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Salle de fitness Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Piscine Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Vestibule Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Salle de fitness Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Vestibule Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Salle de bain Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Vue Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Chambre Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Chambre Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Chambre Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Vue Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Chambre Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Chambre
Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Chambre Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Chambre Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Chambre Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Chambre Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Chambre Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Chambre Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Chambre Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Chambre Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Chambre Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Chambre
Emplacement : Braddon Nombre de chambres : 175

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 148 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
8,7
Qualité du personnel
7,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,1
Confort des chambres
7,9
Nourriture/restauration
6,9
Tous les avis (148)
Trier par :
Matt G. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 12 décembre 2014
Mantra on Northborne

Location
8,3
.
Natasha C. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 9 décembre 2014
Great hotel

Great location, spacious rooms, brilliant staff.
8,7
Mark M. Couples Australia, 23 novembre 2014
Not up to Mantra Standards

location, adjoining rooms, parking
7,3
For the most part we were happy. The BUT is a whole lot of little things.... 1. the mattress was very hard 2. the shower fittings were old and cheap (there was plenty of water pressure but the shower head and shower design meant that I couldn't really have a relaxing shower) 3. There were no hand towels and only one face washer 4. The tea caddy wasn't full when we arrived 5. The kitchen bench was dusty over a layer of grime However, these were minor annoyances, and we did have a lovely weekend. I enjoyed being able to have my adult son in his own room, but next door not somewhere down the passage, and being able to relax in our own lounge with him and his sister before going to one of Canberra's awesome restaurants.
Paul H. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 21 novembre 2014
Great short stay

Close to civic, walk to restaurants, can open the window
8,3
Denis F. Couples Australia, 29 octobre 2014
Marvellous Mantra

The room was huge. The bathroom had a bath. The windows could be opened.
9,7
We really enjoyed our stay at Mantra. The room was very luxurious and was a suite of rooms so we felt very pampered. The cocktails we had downstairs in the restaurant were really scrumptious. Nothing was ever too much trouble for the friendly staff who made us feel very special during our stay. We will definitely be hoping to stay there again.
Janice C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 6 octobre 2014
Worth staying

Good location, staff was very accomodating, rooms are very spacious andclean
9,3
The location was very central to all the places we need to go to for the wedding and reception. As well as good restaurants walkable distance from it. Clean and spacious rooms
Murray B. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 23 septembre 2014
North-side Handiness

Price, location, cleanliness
7,7
Peter M. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 7 septembre 2014
value for money

location, central to cbd; staff friendly and accomadating; rooms very comfortable and clean.
9,3
very comfortable and relaxing and very convenient for my requirements.
Risnauli S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 23 juillet 2014
close to the city

location, comfortable room, good staffs
9,3
I was booking only king size room via agoda but was surprised as we got extra bed in the room. The room was comfortable and good bed
Louise R. Couples Australia, 20 juillet 2014
Great one bedroom apartment

Location, facilities, cleanliness
10
We loved it and will be staying again.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel CanberraMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - RestaurantMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - PiscineMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - EquipementsMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Salle de fitnessMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - PiscineMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - VestibuleMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Salle de fitnessMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - VestibuleMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Salle de bainMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - VueMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - ChambreMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - ChambreMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - ChambreMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - VueMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - ChambreMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - ChambreMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - ChambreMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - ChambreMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - ChambreMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - ChambreMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - ChambreMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - ChambreMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - ChambreMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - ChambreMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - ChambreMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3C08