ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao centre, Davao City, Philippines 8000 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Chambre Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Chambre Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Chambre Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Chambre Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Café Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Salle de fitness Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Salle de fitness Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Piscine Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Piscine Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Piscine Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Vestibule Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Vestibule Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Salle de bal Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Salle de réunion Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Plage Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Davao centre Nombre de chambres : 245
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,4

selon 1759 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
8,6
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,6
Confort des chambres
8,7
Nourriture/restauration
8,2
Tous les avis (1759)
Trier par :
Hugeaud B. Couples New Caledonia, 22 décembre 2012
hotel charmant et service avec le sourire

la sécurité le personelle tres serviable
9,3
je suis tres satisfait de cette hotel qui est tres clean une securité formidable un service irreprochable et le personelle avec le sourire tous le temps , un breakfast magnifique et le service du personelle ,ça fait la deuxièmes fois que je loge dans le marcopolo j'en suis enchanter et je conseille aux touristes de le prendre les yeux fermer , Un Grand merçi aus personelles du marcopolo et felicitation
Conseil - shopping: Un Grand Merçi aux personelles du marcopolo et son acceuil
Yann C. Couples France, 7 novembre 2012
superbe hotel chambres de haut niveau

la piscine le service les massages
8
nous sommes restes dans cet hotel car les photos etaient vraiment attrayantes et nous n avons pas etaient deçus.le service est bon la communication est facile et les chambres tres propre la piscine est agrable vraiment rien a redire sur cet hotel
Conseil - attractions: tunnel japonais
Yann C. Couples France, 31 octobre 2012
superbe hotel chambres de haut niveau

la piscine le service les massages
7,3
nous sommes restes dans cet hotel car les photos etaient vraiment attrayantes et nous n avons pas etaient deçus.le service est bon la communication est facile et les chambres tres propre la piscine est agrable vraiment rien a redire sur cet hotel
Conseil - hôtel: piscine
Nicolas C. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 23 avril 2010
Super Hotel

Confort des chambres
9
Très belle chambres, très confortables avec une très belle vue sur Davao. Service discret et irréprochable. Business center ouvert 24/24. Restaurant de bonne qualité, bien qu'un peu cher. Ambiance très relaxante. Nombre de chaines TV conséquent. Excellent buffet pour le petit déjeuner. Bref tout est réuni pour un excellent séjour.
Charito T. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 19 mai 2015
location

location, near shopping, quite
7,3
over all our stay was good. accessible to transportation
Brenda A. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 6 mai 2015
poor service

Marco Polo Davao Hotel
5
Disappointed,i booked already in advance when i was in canada and i specify there all my request coz they ask it like early check in,and 2 rooms and the first room have 1 big size bed and the second room was 2 single beds,when i arrived from a long journey with my family the receptionist said that i have to wait coz there's no vacancy and we have to wait till somebody to check out so i thought if u booked and they confirmed it you already have rooms reserved when you arrived and its not what i expected they keep me and my family waiting for a long time in a lobby so i ask the people on the front desk that if they can give us at least 1 room so that i can check in my luggage then finally they give me 1 room,and they said that the other room they going to give it after 2oclock we went out and we came back at around 3pm still no room until 5pm and my request that i need 2 single beds is not what i saw in the other rooms its a big bed all in all im so disappointed they keep us waiting,when i called to ask for an extra plate and spoon they didn't bring us any I'm so pissed i definitely not recommended this hotel to all my friends I'm sorry coz this is my first time to come to this hotel and things not gone well as i expected there's a saying first impressions last poor service
Anna V. Couples Philippines, 3 mai 2015
So so

availability
6
Poor service
Celulu H. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 30 avril 2015
Marco Polo Davao Best Location Ever!

Best location, very nice and clean rooms, good price
9
Everything is great in Marco Polo, except the queue at the reception , there is no line, people need to ask who is next, which is really a hassle
Celulu H. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 30 avril 2015
Great Location

Great location, clean rooms, helpful staff
9
Great location, clean rooms, helpful staff
Paul A. Couples Philippines, 29 avril 2015
Staying there is a disaster
3,7
Its a totally disaster. Check in is 2 pm but nobody attended us. If i dod not approached the receptionist, will not entertain either. After check in, there was an error. Totally error messed up. 2nd day, asked to direct my call for delivery, but gave wrong number! What was that. Check out, guest name in the shuttle stub was correct but the receipt was wrong! Whats wrong with this hotel. Disaster. Messed up. Poor customer service. Regrets choosing this hotel. Known hotel but totally unrecommended.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !


AS-AGWEB-3C01