ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Centre-ville de Davao, Davao City, Philippines 8000 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Chambre Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Chambre Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Chambre Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Chambre Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Café Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Café Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Salle de fitness Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Salle de fitness Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Piscine Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Piscine Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Piscine Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Vestibule Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Vestibule Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Salle de bal Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Salle de réunion Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Plage
Emplacement / Centre-ville de Davao Nombre de chambres : 245

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,4

selon 1672 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
8,6
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,6
Confort des chambres
8,7
Nourriture/restauration
8,3
Tous les avis (1672)
Trier par :
Hugeaud B. Couples New Caledonia, 22 décembre 2012
hotel charmant et service avec le sourire

la sécurité le personelle tres serviable
9,3
je suis tres satisfait de cette hotel qui est tres clean une securité formidable un service irreprochable et le personelle avec le sourire tous le temps , un breakfast magnifique et le service du personelle ,ça fait la deuxièmes fois que je loge dans le marcopolo j'en suis enchanter et je conseille aux touristes de le prendre les yeux fermer , Un Grand merçi aus personelles du marcopolo et felicitation
Conseil - shopping: Un Grand Merçi aux personelles du marcopolo et son acceuil
Yann C. Couples France, 7 novembre 2012
superbe hotel chambres de haut niveau

la piscine le service les massages
8
nous sommes restes dans cet hotel car les photos etaient vraiment attrayantes et nous n avons pas etaient deçus.le service est bon la communication est facile et les chambres tres propre la piscine est agrable vraiment rien a redire sur cet hotel
Conseil - attractions: tunnel japonais
Yann C. Couples France, 31 octobre 2012
superbe hotel chambres de haut niveau

la piscine le service les massages
7,3
nous sommes restes dans cet hotel car les photos etaient vraiment attrayantes et nous n avons pas etaient deçus.le service est bon la communication est facile et les chambres tres propre la piscine est agrable vraiment rien a redire sur cet hotel
Conseil - hôtel: piscine
Nicolas C. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 23 avril 2010
Super Hotel

Confort des chambres
9
Très belle chambres, très confortables avec une très belle vue sur Davao. Service discret et irréprochable. Business center ouvert 24/24. Restaurant de bonne qualité, bien qu'un peu cher. Ambiance très relaxante. Nombre de chaines TV conséquent. Excellent buffet pour le petit déjeuner. Bref tout est réuni pour un excellent séjour.
John L. Couples Philippines, 26 janvier 2015
Pleasant staff

staff, location, amenities
9,7
Very pleasant staff. They were very helpful to us when my wife got sick during our trip. Keep up the good work.
Kristine A. Couples Philippines, 26 janvier 2015
Nice hotel

Food, clean and spacious rooms
8
Had a nice quiet weekend. Enjoyed the buffet breakfast at the cafe. Rooms was big and spacious.
John L. Couples Philippines, 25 janvier 2015
Pleasant staff

staff, location, amenities
9,7
Pleasant stay. My wife got sick during our trip and we had to book an extra night for her to rest. Staff were very helpful to us all throughout the experience. Very professional and thoughtful staff. Keep up the good work.
Swee H. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 25 janvier 2015
Marco Polo Davao Hotel

Clean, airport transfer, security
7,3
Good
Antonio T. Couples Philippines, 22 janvier 2015
Marco Polo Davao Hotel

room , gym ,sauna
7,7
the person designated at the concierge was quite nice i must say, but i find him a bit annoying because as we were talking, a foreigner came in to butt in a question to him, instead of me being entertained since i was first in the queue,, he was giving me a divided attention. he should have finished talking to me first . a sign of disrespect .
Derk M. Couples Netherlands, 21 janvier 2015
Old glory in need of refurbishing

Room was quiet, valet parking cheap and staff friendly
6,3

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao CityMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - ChambreMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - ChambreMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - ChambreMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - ChambreMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - CaféMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - CaféMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Salle de fitnessMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Salle de fitnessMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PiscineMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PiscineMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PiscineMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - VestibuleMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - VestibuleMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Salle de balMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Salle de réunionMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PlageMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PlageMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3C01