Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao centre, Davao City, Philippines 8000 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Chambre Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Chambre Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Chambre Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Chambre Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Café Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Salle de fitness Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Salle de fitness Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Piscine Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Piscine Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Piscine Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Vestibule Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Vestibule Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Salle de bal Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Salle de réunion Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Plage Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Davao centre Nombre de chambres : 245
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,4

selon 1826
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
8,6
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,6
Confort des chambres
8,7
Nourriture/restauration
8,2
Tous les avis (1826)
Trier par :
Hugeaud B. Couples New Caledonia, 22 décembre 2012
hotel charmant et service avec le sourire

la sécurité le personelle tres serviable
9,3
je suis tres satisfait de cette hotel qui est tres clean une securité formidable un service irreprochable et le personelle avec le sourire tous le temps , un breakfast magnifique et le service du personelle ,ça fait la deuxièmes fois que je loge dans le marcopolo j'en suis enchanter et je conseille aux touristes de le prendre les yeux fermer , Un Grand merçi aus personelles du marcopolo et felicitation
Conseil - shopping: Un Grand Merçi aux personelles du marcopolo et son acceuil
Signaler cet avis
Yann C. Couples France, 7 novembre 2012
superbe hotel chambres de haut niveau

la piscine le service les massages
8
nous sommes restes dans cet hotel car les photos etaient vraiment attrayantes et nous n avons pas etaient deçus.le service est bon la communication est facile et les chambres tres propre la piscine est agrable vraiment rien a redire sur cet hotel
Conseil - attractions: tunnel japonais
Signaler cet avis
Yann C. Couples France, 31 octobre 2012
superbe hotel chambres de haut niveau

la piscine le service les massages
7,3
nous sommes restes dans cet hotel car les photos etaient vraiment attrayantes et nous n avons pas etaient deçus.le service est bon la communication est facile et les chambres tres propre la piscine est agrable vraiment rien a redire sur cet hotel
Conseil - hôtel: piscine
Signaler cet avis
Nicolas C. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 23 avril 2010
Super Hotel

Confort des chambres
9
Très belle chambres, très confortables avec une très belle vue sur Davao. Service discret et irréprochable. Business center ouvert 24/24. Restaurant de bonne qualité, bien qu'un peu cher. Ambiance très relaxante. Nombre de chaines TV conséquent. Excellent buffet pour le petit déjeuner. Bref tout est réuni pour un excellent séjour.
Signaler cet avis
Mark C. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 2 septembre 2015
Relaxed and Comfy stay

Fast WiFi, Clean and spacious room, Courteous Staff
8
Very Comfy Stay
Signaler cet avis
Marie T. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 30 août 2015
rhinitis inducing strong freshener

Security, service and parking
5,3
Their freshener is too strong. My son had an attack of rhinitis. We expected the food to be great since its Marco polo. But its a big disappointment! We had dinner at Lotus restaurant because they have siaw long bao in their menu but it turned out to be the worst siaw long baw i've ever had. Carpet felt a little dirty under our feet. The teaspoon in the mini bar is dirty. The receipt of the previous occupant is still on the table ( goes to show its not cleaned properly ). But the service is nice and prompt when i asked for extra tissue paper from housekeeping. Overall, i wouldnt recomend this hotel to anyone, I'll tell them to go to Seda instead. Its cleaner there
Signaler cet avis
Jo B. Groupes Australia, 25 août 2015
Best location for the kadayawan festival

Location, location ,location
9,3
We had a pleasant stay with great staff...
Signaler cet avis
Richard H. Couples New Zealand, 24 août 2015
Good value at the Agoda price

central location, great staff, good value
8,3
I enjoyed the Marco Polo. The room was a little bit tired but everything worked. The other facilities were high quality. The breakfast was excellent but the coffee shop in the lobby area was a little disappointing. This is a minor criticism. Overall, I was most impressed and would stay there again.
Signaler cet avis
Robin P. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 23 août 2015
excellent

clean, cool and awesome
8
3 days
Signaler cet avis
Elizabeth R. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 20 août 2015
Good but not fantastic

food, bed, location
7,7
Maybe it is one of the best in Davao City but I would not say that it is fantastic. The rooms are of good size, the beddings are clean and comfortable, but the bathroom needs improvement. The smoke detector was hanging loose. The shower head spews water unevenly. The hot and cold knobs are the old type. No matter how much I turned the lever up, water came out from the faucet simultaneously from the shower head, half and half. After having said that, I will still choose Marco Polo the next time.
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao CityMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - ChambreMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - ChambreMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - ChambreMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - ChambreMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - CaféMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Salle de fitnessMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Salle de fitnessMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PiscineMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PiscineMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PiscineMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - VestibuleMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - VestibuleMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Salle de balMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Salle de réunionMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PlageMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - ChambreMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - ChambreMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Salon exécutif


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A07