ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao centre, Davao City, Philippines 8000 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Chambre Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Chambre Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Chambre Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Chambre Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Café Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Salle de fitness Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Salle de fitness Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Piscine Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Piscine Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Piscine Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Vestibule Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Vestibule Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Salle de bal Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Salle de réunion Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Plage Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Davao centre Nombre de chambres : 245
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,4

selon 1730 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
8,6
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,6
Confort des chambres
8,7
Nourriture/restauration
8,3
Tous les avis (1730)
Trier par :
Hugeaud B. Couples New Caledonia, 22 décembre 2012
hotel charmant et service avec le sourire

la sécurité le personelle tres serviable
9,3
je suis tres satisfait de cette hotel qui est tres clean une securité formidable un service irreprochable et le personelle avec le sourire tous le temps , un breakfast magnifique et le service du personelle ,ça fait la deuxièmes fois que je loge dans le marcopolo j'en suis enchanter et je conseille aux touristes de le prendre les yeux fermer , Un Grand merçi aus personelles du marcopolo et felicitation
Conseil - shopping: Un Grand Merçi aux personelles du marcopolo et son acceuil
Yann C. Couples France, 7 novembre 2012
superbe hotel chambres de haut niveau

la piscine le service les massages
8
nous sommes restes dans cet hotel car les photos etaient vraiment attrayantes et nous n avons pas etaient deçus.le service est bon la communication est facile et les chambres tres propre la piscine est agrable vraiment rien a redire sur cet hotel
Conseil - attractions: tunnel japonais
Yann C. Couples France, 31 octobre 2012
superbe hotel chambres de haut niveau

la piscine le service les massages
7,3
nous sommes restes dans cet hotel car les photos etaient vraiment attrayantes et nous n avons pas etaient deçus.le service est bon la communication est facile et les chambres tres propre la piscine est agrable vraiment rien a redire sur cet hotel
Conseil - hôtel: piscine
Nicolas C. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 23 avril 2010
Super Hotel

Confort des chambres
9
Très belle chambres, très confortables avec une très belle vue sur Davao. Service discret et irréprochable. Business center ouvert 24/24. Restaurant de bonne qualité, bien qu'un peu cher. Ambiance très relaxante. Nombre de chaines TV conséquent. Excellent buffet pour le petit déjeuner. Bref tout est réuni pour un excellent séjour.
Morell B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 14 avril 2015
Fantastic Stay

Ammenities, staff, food
10
It was a one-night stay. Couldn't have been better! Definitively a 5 star hotel.
Manelie C. Couples Philippines, 12 avril 2015
comfort and luxury

breakfast buffet, service, location
7,7
Abigail O. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 11 avril 2015
beautiful rooms, wonderful service, great food

beautiful rooms, wonderful service, great food
9,7
The staff were amazing, They were very attentive and accommodating especially when my children got sick. Their nurses took care of us and showed genuine concern. Staff was very warm, friendly and professional. Our room was very spacious and very clean. Location could have been better though because the nearest drug store was a taxi ride away. But nevertheless we enjoyed our stay.
Danilo Y. Groupes Philippines, 8 avril 2015
Staff are very friendly and courteous

Proximity
9,7
Great
Leonides R. Couples Philippines, 8 avril 2015
Ideal location for business travels

Location, food shopping
8,3
It was comfortable and really worth the money. Polite staff and tight security.
David M. Couples Australia, 8 avril 2015
Hotel rooms are 4 star, food is at best 2 star

Nice size rooms, staff are pleasant, facilities (such as pool and gym) are also 4 star standard.
7,7
The hotel property is architecturally very nice and the rooms are spacious and comfortable and clean. The real problem is the food. It is very poor in quality and taste. We had dinner and breakfast and were shocked to see the same leftover food served from the previous night. They have a mix of Western and Philippines cuisine however according to my Filipina wife even the filipino food was only "very average" and it was not cheap at 730 peso's for the breakfast. If you want to stay in Davao and eat somewhere away from the hotel then this would suit you. I RATE THE PROPERTY AT 4 STARS I RATE THE FOOD AT 2 STARS

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao CityMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - ChambreMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - ChambreMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - ChambreMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - ChambreMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - CaféMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Salle de fitnessMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Salle de fitnessMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PiscineMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PiscineMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PiscineMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - VestibuleMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - VestibuleMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Salle de balMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Salle de réunionMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PlageMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - ChambreMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - ChambreMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Salon exécutif


AS-AGWEB-3B04