ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Centre-ville de Davao, Davao City, Philippines 8000 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Chambre Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Chambre Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Chambre Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Chambre Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Chambre Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Chambre Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Café Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Café Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Salle de fitness
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Salle de fitness Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Piscine Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Piscine Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Piscine Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Vestibule Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Vestibule Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Salle de bal
Emplacement : Centre-ville de Davao Nombre de chambres : 245

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,5

selon 1574 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
8,6
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,6
Confort des chambres
8,7
Nourriture/restauration
8,3
Tous les avis (1574)
Trier par :
Hugeaud B. Couples New Caledonia, 22 décembre 2012
hotel charmant et service avec le sourire

la sécurité le personelle tres serviable
9,3
je suis tres satisfait de cette hotel qui est tres clean une securité formidable un service irreprochable et le personelle avec le sourire tous le temps , un breakfast magnifique et le service du personelle ,ça fait la deuxièmes fois que je loge dans le marcopolo j'en suis enchanter et je conseille aux touristes de le prendre les yeux fermer , Un Grand merçi aus personelles du marcopolo et felicitation
Conseil - shopping: Un Grand Merçi aux personelles du marcopolo et son acceuil
Yann C. Couples France, 7 novembre 2012
superbe hotel chambres de haut niveau

la piscine le service les massages
8
nous sommes restes dans cet hotel car les photos etaient vraiment attrayantes et nous n avons pas etaient deçus.le service est bon la communication est facile et les chambres tres propre la piscine est agrable vraiment rien a redire sur cet hotel
Conseil - attractions: tunnel japonais
Yann C. Couples France, 31 octobre 2012
superbe hotel chambres de haut niveau

la piscine le service les massages
7,3
nous sommes restes dans cet hotel car les photos etaient vraiment attrayantes et nous n avons pas etaient deçus.le service est bon la communication est facile et les chambres tres propre la piscine est agrable vraiment rien a redire sur cet hotel
Conseil - hôtel: piscine
Nicolas C. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 23 avril 2010
Super Hotel

Confort des chambres
9
Très belle chambres, très confortables avec une très belle vue sur Davao. Service discret et irréprochable. Business center ouvert 24/24. Restaurant de bonne qualité, bien qu'un peu cher. Ambiance très relaxante. Nombre de chaines TV conséquent. Excellent buffet pour le petit déjeuner. Bref tout est réuni pour un excellent séjour.
Bernadette A. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 23 septembre 2014
Comfortable

The bed is nice, the pool deck is lovely, and it is near the pearl shops.
5,7
It was okay. I wish though the receptionists pay attention to all the terminals in the check-in counter. One can be waiting a long time in one terminal, while the receptionist attends to one customer. When that one customer leaves, the receptionist does not turn her attention to the other terminals. Their counter can be served by a mirror at the elevators so the not-so-attentive receptionists can see. There is a huge pillar blocking off terminals.
Naum M. Couples Australia, 22 septembre 2014
Exquisite hotel

Location, big room, comfort
10
Sensational me and my wife is our second stay here at Marco Polo
Simon S. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 31 août 2014
Would not use again

very polite staff, clean room,
6,7
the stay was good. 2 negatives: the breakfast buffet is overpriced, found a hair in a banana leaf wrapped rice. the tuna smelled and tasted fishy... much variety but lacking quality. The other thing was the "complimentary wifi..while signed on I was not able to load a picture on facebook, so I mentioned the problem to the front desk and was told that it was free and for a fee they will upgrade me to 3mbps from 1.5mbps. So、Marco Polo gives a complimentary (nothing) wifi. Meanwhile at Tune hotel at 1/3 the room rate of Marco Polo the wifi was blasting away.
Geir A. Couples Norway, 27 août 2014
Good and Safe Hotel with Nice Facilities

1. Food in Pool Restaurant 2. Staff serving at Pool Restaurant
6,3
All the rooms are more or less the same, so diffictult to understand the price difference between Deluxe, Superior and Premium Rooms. They are all the same. Upgrading one level with Platinum GHA card is not giving you anything, except if you have ordered a Premium Room.
Glenn L. Groupes Philippines, 24 août 2014
Good location

location, comfort, service
10
The location is very amazing for the event that we had to attend. To top it off, service was excellent and food is great.
Romeo E. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 23 août 2014
Awesome hotel within the city center

location, value for money, comfort
9,3
Fantastic hotel! I had a wonderful stay. Swimming pool is big and restaurants are good. spa is too expensive though but overall my stay was perfect! highly recommended hotel in Davao.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao CityMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - ChambreMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - ChambreMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - ChambreMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - ChambreMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - ChambreMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - ChambreMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - CaféMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - CaféMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Salle de fitnessMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Salle de fitnessMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PiscineMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PiscineMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PiscineMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - VestibuleMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - VestibuleMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Salle de balMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Salle de réunionMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PlageMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PlageMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3C06