ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Marina Byblos Hotel

Dubai Marina, Marina de Dubai, Dubaï, Émirats arabes unis 123233 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - Chambre Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - Chambre Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - Chambre Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - Intérieur de l’hôtel Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - Chambre Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - Chambre Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - Chambre Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - Réception Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - Vestibule Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - Salle de réunion Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - Salle de réunion Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - Salle de réunion Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - Équipements récréatifs Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - Extérieur de l’hôtel Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - Piscine Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - Piscine
Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - Extérieur de l’hôtel Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - Extérieur de l’hôtel Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - Vue Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - Restaurant Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - Piscine Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - Chambre Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - Chambre Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - Chambre Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - Chambre Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - Restaurant Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - Salle de fitness Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - Chambre
Emplacement : Marina de Dubai Nombre de chambres : 184

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 107 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,3
Emplacement
8,4
Qualité du personnel
7,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,2
Confort des chambres
7,6
Nourriture/restauration
7,1
Tous les avis (107)
Trier par :
Idrissa F. Couples Senegal, 6 mai 2013
Pauvre 4 etoiles mais bien placé

Emplacement Emplacement Emplacement
6,7
Pas trop bien, hotel réputé pour être celui des russes. Cependant il est bien situé dans le quartier de loisir de la Marina. Les chambres sont très mal éclairés, ne surtout pas être au deuxième étage car le bruit de la boite de nuit va vous empêcher de dormir. Le nettoyage des salles de bain est très moyen pour ne pas dire sale. Même pas de tapis de bain dans la salle de bain, et pas de peignoir, chambre très mal éclairé. L'hotel peut-être sympa pour ce qui aime la vie nocturne, moi personelle je n'y retournerai pas.
Romain G. Couples France, 13 mai 2012
hotel parfait. la vue est superbe sur la marina

la pscine, le service, les chambres d'une qualité parfaite
9,3
dubai est une ville voir. c'est incroyable. la demesure est au rendez vous.
Voosoghi V. Couples France, 12 janvier 2012
Hôtel propre mais éloigné du centre de Dubai

Proche de la Marina, propre
7,3
Hôtel propre, proche de la marina mais trop éloigné du centre de Dunai pour un court séjour. Personnel assez désagréable cherchant à vous faire payer des boissons non consommées dans le mini bar! Métro à 10 minutes environ. Jolie vue
Leoni M. Groupes South Africa, 18 juillet 2014
Weekend getaway from Abu Dhabi

Nice pool. Pub convenient in hotel Access to Dubai Marina promenade easy
6
Always remember You get what you pay for. Towels could do with some extra stasoft! Great Pool but facing Sheik Zayed Road not ideal considering you have Dubai Marina on opposite side for great view.
M S. Couples Canada, 14 juin 2014
Comfortable, hassle free, enjoyable

Fast Check in, good restaurants, good location
8
It was very good, comfortable room, quick check-in/out. Good location, and we had lots of fun in SOCIETY club in the same hotel.
Osman H. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 4 juin 2014
I think the hotel must be using its C team.

Not sure
3,7
Very bad, they intentionally put me on the room above the club and the loud music kept me up until 3AM, I came for only one day from New York City for a meeting and could not get up for this important meeting due to this late night disruptions - Highly unsatisfied and highly inefficient staff - POOR all the way
Akari K. Voyageurs d'affaires Japan, 29 mai 2014
The hotel manager is a big lier

close to station
4,7
when we are checking out hotel front desk said we drank 2 drinks in mini bar actually we didn't even touch mini bar but we are in a hurry to check out and catch flight, so we just pay and called to the hotel manager later, he promised he would check it out and pay us back, and get back to us in 24hrs. However, we got nothing in 24hrs when we called to the contact number the hotel manager left, we found it is actually another person's number, who didn;t even know what happened! Then we called to hotel again this time another manager picked up he said he will check and call us the next day again, we waited for 2.5 days and there wasn't even a call this is how the hotel manager manage everything they said you drank something even we don't even know where the mini bar is and they said they will get back to you but actually it is just a lie forever I suggest not to stay in this hotel because it is too risky although aside from the staffs, other things are not so bad but because of the cheating staffs, we'd never go there again
Claire B. Couples United Kingdom, 26 mai 2014
Value for money

Bar, Location , Facilities
6
Check in to slow,asked for second key which was never given. Room very noisy as it was over the hotel Nightclub. We complained about noise 1st night which was not addressed properly & was given complimentary Breakfast on third day of four. Disappointed no free WiFi & Bathroom very dark. Pub inside good with excellent food.
Faten T. Voyageurs d'affaires Jordan, 10 mai 2014
Poor Irrespectful staff, very loud at night,

Budget
3
Irrespectful staff, very loud at night, u can't sleep at night till 3 am!!!! And u had to wake up next day at 8 am! Concierge practically shouted at me for not bring able to locate the hotel and asked me to ask any one in the street for directions ! Aggressive attitude, looks like all staff are not happy working there..
Paul M. Couples United Kingdom, 11 avril 2014
Very good stay

Room, location and staff
9,3
Very good stay and location was excellent. However, internet should be free and as guests we were not allowed in the English pub because we had long shorts on!

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Marina Byblos Hotel DubaïMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - ChambreMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - ChambreMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - ChambreMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - Intérieur de l’hôtelMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - ChambreMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - ChambreMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - ChambreMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - RéceptionMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - VestibuleMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - Salle de réunionMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - Salle de réunionMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - Salle de réunionMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - Équipements récréatifsMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - Extérieur de l’hôtelMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - PiscineMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - PiscineMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - Extérieur de l’hôtelMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - Extérieur de l’hôtelMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - VueMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - RestaurantMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - PiscineMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - ChambreMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - ChambreMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - ChambreMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - ChambreMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - RestaurantMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - Salle de fitnessMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - ChambreMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A07