Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Marina Byblos Hotel

Dubai Marina, Marina de Dubai, Dubaï, Émirats arabes unis 123233

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 199 avis

dont 4 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
8,6
Qualité du personnel
7,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,2
Confort des chambres
7,6
Nourriture/restauration
6,9
Tous les avis (199)
Trier par :
Hichem Y. Groupes France, 13 avril 2015
Bon emplacement

Emplacement, rapport qualité prix, piscine
6,7
Bon emplacement, seul bemol, le wifi est payant, ce qui est pour un hotel 4 étoiles, assez étonnant.
Signaler cet avis
Idrissa F. Couples Senegal, 6 mai 2013
Pauvre 4 etoiles mais bien placé

Emplacement Emplacement Emplacement
6,7
Pas trop bien, hotel réputé pour être celui des russes. Cependant il est bien situé dans le quartier de loisir de la Marina. Les chambres sont très mal éclairés, ne surtout pas être au deuxième étage car le bruit de la boite de nuit va vous empêcher de dormir. Le nettoyage des salles de bain est très moyen pour ne pas dire sale. Même pas de tapis de bain dans la salle de bain, et pas de peignoir, chambre très mal éclairé. L'hotel peut-être sympa pour ce qui aime la vie nocturne, moi personelle je n'y retournerai pas.
Signaler cet avis
Romain G. Couples France, 13 mai 2012
hotel parfait. la vue est superbe sur la marina

la pscine, le service, les chambres d'une qualité parfaite
9,3
dubai est une ville voir. c'est incroyable. la demesure est au rendez vous.
Signaler cet avis
Voosoghi V. Couples France, 12 janvier 2012
Hôtel propre mais éloigné du centre de Dubai

Proche de la Marina, propre
7,3
Hôtel propre, proche de la marina mais trop éloigné du centre de Dunai pour un court séjour. Personnel assez désagréable cherchant à vous faire payer des boissons non consommées dans le mini bar! Métro à 10 minutes environ. Jolie vue
Signaler cet avis
Meshal A. Voyageurs d'affaires Saudi Arabia, 16 avril 2016
Absurd
4
No vistors policy!!
Signaler cet avis
Allen D. Voyageurs d'affaires Zimbabwe, 16 avril 2016
Shame about the Wifi policy, Decent hotel
5,3
Decent hotel, a shame about the wifi charges for use in room. Only free in the public spaces.
Signaler cet avis
Roman D. Couples Canada, 14 avril 2016
great location
6,3
Lots of Russians stay at this hotel.
Signaler cet avis
Marjan G. Familles & enfants plus âgés Macedonia, 14 avril 2016
Overall it is good. The location is excellent. The
4,7
The reception was not good. We were three adults in a room and the reception gave us one key. In first they offered us a smoking room, and when I asked them to call the manager they gave me a non-smoking room.
Signaler cet avis
Rameez A. Couples Pakistan, 27 mars 2016
Location is the highlight
5,7
Stayed for two nights. Did not opt for breakfast so cant say much about that. Room was big and spacious, however, it was on third floor and facing the road. Excellent location just next to JLT Metro and Tram and a short stroll to JBR. I booked this place for its location.
Signaler cet avis
Yi-Seul M. Groupes South Korea, 28 février 2016
Not a 4-star hotel at all,not pleasant stay

location, location, location
4,7
I chose the hotel considering the location and the budget. I had in mind that it won't be the best considering their offered price. However, this hotel was the worst hotel ever, I think the hotel should be 3 star..When we arrived, she was telling me to pay without even checking beforehand before asking me (although I paid in full in advance). I told her i paid and then it's when she actually started to check.. We arrived there around 1:30pm she told us the room won't be ready until 2:30pm - we said ok, we can go to the pool for a while. However, when we went down again, my friend's room wasn't ready yet and she told us to wait until 3pm. The check-in room should be 2pm and she didn't even apologize properly. I was very unhappy so I complained telling that they are wasting our time and then she started making calls to housekeeping.. Anyway, when we got to the room, the room was very dark (with all the lights on). The bathroom was very old, i can't imagine having a bath there. the body/hair gels were not good quality, i didn't even bother to try them. I stayed there on Friday and Saturday and we could hear their club music until 3am so I couldn't fall asleep. I was on the 5th floor and the club was on the 1st. I could feel the music beat and it was very disturbing. Upon the check out.. another bad service, the lady showed me the bill again.. she asked me to pay the room charge.. again... I told her I paid in full.. again.. It was 7am and there was no concierge who was helping to carry the luggage.. How can you consider this kind of hotel as 4 star?
Signaler cet avis
1 - 4 sur 4 avis
Marina Byblos Hotel DubaïMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - Intérieur de l’hôtelMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - Intérieur de l’hôtelMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - Balcon/TerrasseMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - Intérieur de l’hôtelMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - BarMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - Intérieur de l’hôtelMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - Salon de beautéMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - ChambreMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - ChambreMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - ChambreMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - ChambreMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - ChambreMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - ChambreMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - ChambreMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - ChambreMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - ChambreMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - ChambreMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - ChambreMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - PiscineMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - PiscineMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - Salle de fitnessMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - RestaurantMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - RestaurantMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - Pub/salonMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - Pub/salonMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - Pub/salonMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - BarMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - Pub/salonMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - BarMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - SpaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - Salon de beautéMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - Salle de réunionMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - Salle de réunionMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - Salle de réunionMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - VestibuleMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - RéceptionMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - Extérieur de l’hôtelMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - Extérieur de l’hôtelMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - AlentoursMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - AlentoursMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - AlentoursMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - AlentoursMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - AlentoursMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - AlentoursMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - AlentoursMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - AlentoursMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - AlentoursMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaï - Alentours


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3B02