ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Maritim Berlin Hotel

Stauffenbergstrasse 26, Tiergarten, Berlin, Allemagne 10785 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Spa Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Vestibule Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Vestibule Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Vestibule Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salle de réunion Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salle de réunion Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Piscine Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Piscine Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salon Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Réception Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salle de bal Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salle de bal
Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salle de bal Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salle de bal Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salle de bain Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salle de fitness Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Chambre Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Chambre Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Chambre Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Chambre Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Chambre Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salle de réunion
Emplacement : Tiergarten Nombre de chambres : 505
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,2

selon 34 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
7,7
Qualité du personnel
8,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,8
Confort des chambres
8,4
Nourriture/restauration
7,8
Tous les avis (34)
Trier par :
Phil-Am J. Couples Philippines, 4 juillet 2014
Strategically located in the heart of Berlin.

Centrally located and Breakfast is superb.
10
It was a nice hotel with value for money and is centrally located to any tourist attractions. Breakfast is superb!
Thanyalak T. Groupes Netherlands, 22 juin 2014
Great hotel woth great service.

Great locationExperienced and friendly personelVery clean
9
Great hotel, friendly staff and very clean. I was there for a conference. All was well organized.
Arabinda S. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 18 octobre 2013
Good value for money

clean rooms, attentive staff and good food
8,7
The check in was swift and effortless. The room was very well decorated and clean. Although a kettle and ironing equipments were not in the room, those were made available as soon as asked for. The staff were very helpful and attentive. I would be very happy to return.
Ashok R. Voyageurs solitaires Netherlands, 4 juillet 2013
very comfortable staying in this hotel

international atmosphere, nice rooms, quite room
7,7
i stayed for 1 night in this hotel and i must say the room was very quite and nice. Also the bathroom was big. Very nice personnal to help you with bagage. Fast Internet is charged.
Michael R. Voyageurs d'affaires Germany, 14 juin 2013
decent business stay. nice rooms.

rooms, pool, staff attitude.
8,7
Wael S. Voyageurs d'affaires Lebanon, 16 avril 2013
It was a great stay, but service wasn't that good.

Check In, Rooms, Restaurant
9
Nice hotel decorated in art deco style. Room was quiet big, & very nice. Hotel is close to downtown area, it has a business feel. A bus stop is very close and it was very convenient point reach Tegel. Great bar. Very friendly staff. Location, in the kultur area and a 10 min walk to potsdamer station.
Eileen K. Couples Ireland, 5 juillet 2012
Great location and hotel

Near potsdamer station, easy to get around.
8,7
Nice hotel decorated in art deco style. Room was spacious, hotel has a business feel to it. Lovely bar to retire to in the evenings. Disappointed the pool was closed due to technical problems during our visit. Very friendly staff. Location, in the kultur area and a 10 min walk to potsdamer station.
Conseil - restaurants: Plenty of choice at the potsdamer platz.
Suhair B. Voyageurs d'affaires Bahrain, 19 juin 2012
Good Location but not up to standard service

good banquet
5,7
service is very bad but good hotel in concept, I had a very strange incidence, my room was given to another guest wile i was in my bathroom having my shower! the front disk were kind and they up grade me to a suit as a sorry gift from there side but he mistake was too much to take, although there mistake was too big but they are the best in the hotel if i'll compare them to the restaurant staff, they are the worse among any other hotel even, only 1 good out of 5 ! it is good hotel by location and clean as well but the service is the worse.
Conseil - attractions: I recommend a visit to the museum island
Suhair B. Voyageurs d'affaires Bahrain, 18 juin 2012
Good location

Banqut rooms are nice
6,7
So many mistakes by staff ,, 1st my room by mistake was given also to another guest and he opened my room wile I was having my shower, but the front office staff & managment up grade my room as an apology to suit & that was very good & in general they are better than the rest. 2nd restaurant staff are the worse among all hotels I've stayed in & I'm a very frequent traveller They are on general very bad and safely I would say 1 out of 5 is good, the problem is that staff supervisor is the worse! So if I should rate this hotel ,, it's good hotel with good location & front disk staff but service among all other hotel facilities is extremely bad
Conseil - attractions: Visit the museum island
Brenda G. Couples United States of America, 10 juin 2012
Nice location, good hotel

Location
6
This was a good stay. Good location for what we'd wanted to do. Short walk to bus stations.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Maritim Berlin Hotel BerlinMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - VestibuleMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - VestibuleMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - VestibuleMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salle de réunionMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salle de réunionMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - PiscineMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - PiscineMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - RéceptionMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salle de balMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salle de balMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salle de balMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salle de balMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salle de bainMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salle de fitnessMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - ChambreMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - ChambreMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - ChambreMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - ChambreMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - ChambreMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salle de réunionMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salle de réunionMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - PiscineMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - PiscineMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A01