Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Maritim Berlin Hotel

Stauffenbergstrasse 26, Tiergarten, Berlin, Allemagne 10785 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salle de réunion Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Vestibule Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Vestibule Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Vestibule Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Vestibule Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Réception Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Nourriture et boissons Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balcon/Terrasse
Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salon Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salon Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Piscine Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Piscine Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Piscine Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salle de réunion Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salle de réunion Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salle de réunion Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salle de réunion Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salle de réunion Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salle de réunion Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Équipements récréatifs
Emplacement : Tiergarten Nombre de chambres : 505
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,1

selon 60
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
7,8
Qualité du personnel
8,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,7
Confort des chambres
8,2
Nourriture/restauration
7,7
Tous les avis (60)
Trier par :
Jean P. Couples France, 16 août 2015
Très bien situé et confortable

parking, situation, wellness
9
Très bien. Le restaurant M est une agréable surprise ( fin et créatif pour un prix raisonnable) lLoffre spéciale agoda était très intéressante. Nous n'avons pas pris le petit déjeuner ( le nécessaire pour boissons chaudes étant offert dans la chambre)
Signaler cet avis
Corine B. Groupes France, 4 mai 2015
Visiting Berlin

Comfort, price, location
7,3
Nice
Signaler cet avis
Wenya L. Familles avec de jeunes enfants China, 11 août 2015
recommend

breakfast, service and quiet
9,3
Nice hotel, good service and kind person
Signaler cet avis
Huangchung C. Voyageurs solitaires Taiwan, 24 juin 2015
Comfortable

Room is good~
8,7
Signaler cet avis
Lai P. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 22 mai 2015
clean comfortable good service

clean and comfortable good service
7,7
comfortable clean and good service
Signaler cet avis
Angel K. Couples Netherlands, 17 mai 2015
Enjoyed my stay in this hotel and city

Great suite, nice pool and bar
7,3
I did not had breakfast as I founf it too expensive for the small food i need in the morning. I also did not take dinner in the hotel, so can not judge.
Signaler cet avis
Dinesh V. Voyageurs d'affaires India, 15 avril 2015
Will not stay again.

Room size, Bathroom size, Breakfast.
7,3
Likes: Room size, Bathroom size, Breakfast, Staff was friendly, Hotel was clean. Dislikes: No fett content mentioned on the milk in the breakfast room, only one type of milk, T.V. in the room must be 30 years old, big fat box t.v. which is not aligned in the center of the bed, Reqeusted room next o the lift, but they gave me almost end of the corridor, cheap toiletries in the bathroom, the main towel was tooooooo small and cheap quality.
Signaler cet avis
Alvin P. Couples Singapore, 30 novembre 2014
Mediocre at best

Clean rooms, heated bathroom
4,3
The hotel is at least a fifteen minute walk to major attractions and basic amenities e.g. supermarkets. There are no amenities near the hotel. Room was underheated given it was winter. When the issue was raised, I was asked to just turn down the fan. Mattresses and pillows were too soft.
Signaler cet avis
Taro Y. Voyageurs d'affaires Japan, 1 août 2014
Reliable hotel

Quality of the room, cleanliness of the room, facility of the meeting rooms
8,3
Mostly fine. I got into trouble twice for the safe box. The first time, I made wrong operation because the guide letter was in the box iteself and I could not see it. The second time, the buttery of lock motor became week and could not be unlocked. In both cases hotel staffs came quickly upon my call and fix the problem at once. That was really fine, and I learned how to fix the safe box.
Signaler cet avis
Phil-Am J. Couples Philippines, 4 juillet 2014
Strategically located in the heart of Berlin.

Centrally located and Breakfast is superb.
10
It was a nice hotel with value for money and is centrally located to any tourist attractions. Breakfast is superb!
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Maritim Berlin Hotel BerlinMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salle de réunionMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - VestibuleMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - VestibuleMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - VestibuleMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - VestibuleMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - RéceptionMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Nourriture et boissonsMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balcon/TerrasseMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - PiscineMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - PiscineMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - PiscineMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salle de réunionMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salle de réunionMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salle de réunionMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salle de réunionMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salle de réunionMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salle de réunionMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Équipements récréatifsMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salle de fitnessMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Équipements récréatifsMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - PiscineMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salon exécutifMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salon exécutifMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Activités à proximitéMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Activités à proximitéMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Activités à proximitéMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Activités à proximitéMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - SuiteMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - SuiteMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - SuiteMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - SuiteMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - SuiteMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - SuiteMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salle de réunionMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salle de bainMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salle de bain


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B03