ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Marrigold Hostel

11/F, Block-D ,No.8 , Chungking Mansion , 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Marrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Marrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Marrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Marrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Marrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Marrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Marrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Marrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Marrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Marrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Marrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Marrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Marrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Marrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Marrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Marrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre
Marrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Marrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Marrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Marrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Marrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Marrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Marrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Marrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Marrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Marrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Marrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre
Emplacement : Tsim Sha Tsui Nombre de chambres : 14
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,2

selon 193 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
8,6
Qualité du personnel
7,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,1
Confort des chambres
6,9
Nourriture/restauration
5,7
Tous les avis (193)
Trier par :
Denis H. Voyageurs solitaires France, 18 juin 2014
Propre,calme,actuel

Personnel a l ecoute,bon rapport qualite prix2
7,7
2semaines plusieurs fois,par an,plusieurs annees consequtives
Emilie B. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 21 janvier 2014
Séjour agréable à Tsim Sha Tsui !

Hotel tres bien situé , chambre propre Et personnel très gentil
8,7
Curtis Y. Groupes Canada, 22 octobre 2014
Great value, decent location

Clean rooms, friendly staff, good price
9,3
It was pretty good overall. I would recommend this for solo travellers on a budget and wanting a decent location. For some people, perhaps 2 people in a room maybe cramped but for most it should be fine. The location can be hard to get to at first and the elevator can be a bit of a long wait however it is rather minor. Big plus : it's near the MRT and plenty of places to eat and shop. I will be definite be considering this on my next visit to Hong Kong.
Gary P. Voyageurs d'affaires Hong Kong, 21 octobre 2014
Heart of Hong Kong

clean+clean+clean+ staff
9,7
The owner is very accommodating, I booked a room for 2 because I thought my client will not stay with us but Mr raj gave us a family room and did't give us extra charges. He is very helpful and he can help you with directions . The filipina worker zheen is very nice, she cleans our room . The chunking mansion is centrally located, Near MTR, Bus Stop, Ferry, Ave of Stars and Harbour City. just a few minutes walk.
Pankaj K. Voyageurs d'affaires India, 15 octobre 2014
TOOO GOOOd AND FRIENDLY STAFF

CLEANESS, CENTER IN TST, GOOD STAFF
10
EXCELLENT
Harshit S. Voyageurs d'affaires India, 12 octobre 2014
Good customer service

Its clean, Safe, Convinient
10
It was good expirience.
Sitthichai V. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Thailand, 10 octobre 2014
Acceptable

1.Good Location 2.Clean Room 3.Friendly Staff
8
It's acceptable for me and my brother eventhough the entrance are more indian merchants. Suggest you don't concentrate them when you arrive at the entrance. If you don't know the block, you can ask the security guard at counter. The room is very small but all furniture are new. Water supply is full power. My room is 15th floor but the reception is 11th floor. I totally like the security system in front of room area. It's only guest can access to room area with keycard. Feel safety with this. Staff (owner) is very nice and friendly. When I check out, she try to suggest how to go back to airport. The elevators are sometimes busy especially in the morning and evening, but it's not too bad. Outside the room area, environment is looked not good too much. It's looked dirty on the 15th floor, in front of the elevator. Overall: It's acceptable. Not too bad.
Yokobori Y. Voyageurs d'affaires Japan, 7 octobre 2014
Thank you so much for wonderful staying.

Kind staffs,so clean room,convenience place!
10
I stayed so many time on there, the all staffs are so kind. They helped and supported my stating so much. If you wanna stay in Hong Kong, You have to choice this hostel. There are so many hostels in Hong Kong, they can support your special trip to Hong Kong.
Fheljoy G. Couples Philippines, 6 octobre 2014
great

clean helpfull staff
10
my 1 day stay in this hostel it was great clean room free drinking water . Located next to a MTR station and so near to shopping street. As for me as a muslim, I find this hotel is very convenient as it is closed to a mosque, and few halal restaurants nearby
Sharon L. Couples Malaysia, 4 octobre 2014
Clean and Cheap stay in Tsim Sha Tsui

Best location, 3 mins walking distance to MTR station. Friendly and helpful staffs. Room is small but clean.
8
Generally were good! Quite a numbers of Cosmetics shop (girls favourite) nearby. Convenient stores and super market also available. Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station (Exit B1) just within 3 mins walking distance. Waking distance to Avenue of Star, Clock Tower, and ferry terminal to Macau. Be prepard for complex and chaotic situation in Chung King Mansion ground floor where crowed with blacks. Required to queue up for lift. 17 floors only comes with 2 tiny lifts (max. 6-7pax/lift without luggage). Both of the lift access to different floors. So make sure u refer to the directory board before proceed. Staffs were very nice and helpful. The hostel security was safe and good. The room is small but attached with washroom and it's clean and tidy. The most important is the price was reasonable. Recommended for budget travelers or tourists.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Marrigold Hostel Hong-KongMarrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreMarrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreMarrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreMarrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreMarrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreMarrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreMarrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreMarrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreMarrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreMarrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreMarrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreMarrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreMarrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreMarrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreMarrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreMarrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreMarrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreMarrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreMarrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainMarrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainMarrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelMarrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelMarrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelMarrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelMarrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelMarrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreMarrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3C05