ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Marrigold Hostel

11/F, Block-D ,No.8 , Chungking Mansion , 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Marrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Marrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Marrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Marrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Marrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Marrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Marrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Marrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Marrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Marrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Marrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Marrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Marrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Marrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Marrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Marrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre
Marrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Marrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Marrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Marrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Marrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Marrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Marrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Marrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Marrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Marrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Marrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre
Emplacement : Tsim Sha Tsui Nombre de chambres : 14
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,1

selon 168 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,3
Emplacement
8,6
Qualité du personnel
7,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,0
Confort des chambres
6,8
Nourriture/restauration
5,7
Tous les avis (168)
Trier par :
Denis H. Voyageurs solitaires France, 18 juin 2014
Propre,calme,actuel

Personnel a l ecoute,bon rapport qualite prix2
7,7
2semaines plusieurs fois,par an,plusieurs annees consequtives
Emilie B. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 21 janvier 2014
Séjour agréable à Tsim Sha Tsui !

Hotel tres bien situé , chambre propre Et personnel très gentil
8,7
Khushal J. Voyageurs d'affaires India, 17 septembre 2014
the rooms are too small than they show in photos

Neat and clean,good condition,in centre(in tsim sha tsui)
5,3
Rooms are too small# Due to some work i had to check in 7 pm(as per my schdule my check in time is 12 pm) they alloted my single room to some other people and requested me to take double bed room,when i went in to the i am shocked to see double bed room size is 8×4 foot in size with combined bath room( so dont trust photos),no good room service,no phone in room. But the good thing is rooms r good and clean
Katrina P. Couples Philippines, 17 septembre 2014
Great stay and nice staff

Value for money, small but clean rooms. very near the MTR.
8
It was a pleasant stay. The staffs were very nice and accomodating. The room is quite small but very clean and the bed is comfy. The elevator is quite a challenge but overall it was a good stay. Will stay in this hotel again
Shama G. Familles avec de jeunes enfants India, 12 septembre 2014
value for money

location cleanliness prompt service
7,3
pleasant
Suhaida A. Couples Malaysia, 4 septembre 2014
strategic location for muslim travellers

very near to mosque. very near to halal food. very easy to get to mrt and bus stop.
9
Very comfortable. Very helpful staff.
Sohan S. Voyageurs d'affaires India, 2 septembre 2014
recommend

clean+staff+help
10
this guest house is very nice &clean,friendly staff,Good location!
Agrafena A. Couples Russia, 28 août 2014
good

good clean staff
10
got upgraded to suite n we love the whole view of the china harbour n both kowloon n hk skyline!! awesome!! overall hotel location is best if ure travelling btw hk n macau as it is on top of the shopping mall. interior n facility is comparing good which is next to it, but afterall it worth the money!
Marco D. Voyageurs d'affaires Thailand, 28 août 2014
value for mony

lift make u crazy
10
small room design and facilities are great. The family room is fit to our family and it is so clean and new. but it's still my best choice to stay in HK. - Reasonable price. more impotante Customer care service good service small hotel
Jo A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 28 août 2014
Not honest! Poor service!
2
Not honest at all! I don't know when the comments come and get the high rated score! Damn! Overall bad experience. The room is on the 17th floor the room is messy. And lastly they erase my first comment here.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Marrigold Hostel Hong-KongMarrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreMarrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreMarrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreMarrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreMarrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreMarrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreMarrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreMarrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreMarrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreMarrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreMarrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreMarrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreMarrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreMarrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreMarrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreMarrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreMarrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreMarrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreMarrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainMarrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainMarrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelMarrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelMarrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelMarrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelMarrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelMarrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreMarrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3B01