ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Marrigold Hostel

11/F, Block-D ,No.8 , Chungking Mansion , 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Marrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Marrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Marrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Marrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Marrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Marrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Marrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Marrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Marrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Marrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Marrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Marrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Marrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Marrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Marrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Marrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre
Marrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Marrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Marrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Marrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Marrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Marrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Marrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Marrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Marrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Marrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Marrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre
Emplacement / Tsim Sha Tsui Nombre de chambres : 14
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 296 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
8,9
Qualité du personnel
7,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,2
Confort des chambres
7,0
Nourriture/restauration
5,7
Tous les avis (296)
Trier par :
Louahadj M. Voyageurs solitaires Algeria, 9 novembre 2014
Tres joli hotel je compte revenir ici encore et en

Emplacement, Prix, Staff
9,3
Hotel difficile a trouver au debut, il semble un peu insucurise, mais des que j'ai eu ma chambre, j'ai apprécié le séjour et la propreté des chambres, aussi le staff est tres serviable, ils parles un anglais correcte.
Frederic M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 20 octobre 2014
pratique

Près d'un arrêt de métro; Près du bus 21; Près du Ferry
7,7
Une grosse surprise en arrivant et des difficultés pour dormir à cause des canalisations d'eau qui fuient mais meilleur prix que la plupart des hôtels bien situés. Suffisant pour le weekend mais pas nécessairement pour un long séjour tranquille.
Denis H. Voyageurs solitaires France, 18 juin 2014
Propre,calme,actuel

Personnel a l ecoute,bon rapport qualite prix2
7,7
2semaines plusieurs fois,par an,plusieurs annees consequtives
Emilie B. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 21 janvier 2014
Séjour agréable à Tsim Sha Tsui !

Hotel tres bien situé , chambre propre Et personnel très gentil
8,7
Rowena L. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 12 février 2015
Family Vacation

1st thing I like are the staff, they are very accomodating and helpful. 2nd is that the room is very clean, small but it has everything you need. The location is great accessible to all.
8,3
The staff is very hospitable and accomodating which is great specially for a first timer in HK. They allowed us to check in our baggage early so we can have time to go around the city. The room may be small but this is typical in HK, but it has everything we need. Plus it is clean and comfortable. I love that the location is accessible to MTR and bus and the to different malls.
Cristy G. Couples Philippines, 12 février 2015
Budget Traveller

Clean, you can refill water, you can use oven
6,3
Value for money
Nurul A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 11 février 2015
Overall is good but room is too small

Great location, very clean, helpful staffs
7,3
Janine G. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 10 février 2015
Small rooms

good location. helpful staff. relatively clean
6,3
It was good for the price we paid, however the rooms were too small. We couldn't move around well since there's very little space. The people at the ground floor were just so uninviting. They sell various stuff and the hotel lobby is just a mess. We didn't find the elevator easily since there were a lot of blocks. But the location is good. We had a fine stay, not too noisy upstairs.
Wan M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 10 février 2015
Smelly room but very friendly and helpful staff,

Location is very good
7,3
I didn't expect too much with this hostel, they moved us to New London Hostel under parent hostel due to no room available there, room very small, not suitable for family, bad odor came out from toilet..but staff was superb and very friendly and helpful..thanks..
Wan M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 10 février 2015
Helpful staff but small and smelly room

Good location for halal restaurant, near avenue of stars and MRT Stations
6,7
I didn't expect too much with this hostel, they moved us to New London Hostel under parent hostel due to no room available there, room very small, not suitable for family, bad odor came out from toilet..but staff was superb and very friendly and helpful..thanks..

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Marrigold Hostel Hong-KongMarrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreMarrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreMarrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreMarrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreMarrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreMarrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreMarrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreMarrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreMarrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreMarrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreMarrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreMarrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreMarrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreMarrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreMarrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreMarrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreMarrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreMarrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreMarrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainMarrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainMarrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelMarrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelMarrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelMarrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelMarrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelMarrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreMarrigold Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3A02