Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 1400 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 6,9
  • Équipements 6,1
  • Emplacement 8,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,0
Trier par

Heryanto H., Indonésie
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2012
Good Hotel
Clean hotel; Not too far from Kuta Beach, Legian Street, Discovery Mall
Clean hotel; Not too far from Kuta Beach, Legian Street, Discovery Mall Unfortunately there is no breakfast at this hotel
Avis déposé le 09 août 2012

Goh W., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2012
Great location and fully equipped
Cheap price, full facilities
Overall it was worth more than what we paid. The location is good where you can find many shops around. The room is fully equipped. The only thing is we don't get a hair dryer. I will consider this hotel again for my next visit. Great value for money.
Avis déposé le 07 août 2012

Salim S., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2012
Nice and lovely clean hotel and also great value
Clean great service and good value
This hotel is a real gem Great location Nice and clean beds and bathroom also great service To top it of is the great value A true bargain and highly recommended
Avis déposé le 07 août 2012

juan S., Colombie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2012
nice hotel
close to the city
it was nice but the internet sucks . even at the reception
Avis déposé le 06 août 2012

juan S., Colombie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2012
nice hotel
close to the city
good hotel but the internet sucks. but at the end it was good!
Avis déposé le 06 août 2012

CLINTON C., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2012
great for the price
close to everything
great little hotel for the price,,,,very close to everything,,,,and the staff are great too
Avis déposé le 04 août 2012

Cindy H., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2012
Nice and simple
clean, good value for your money, good location
This guest house is closely located to Kuta Square. It's clean, simple, and to the point. Great value!
Avis déposé le 29 juillet 2012

Sten S., Norvège
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2012
Great staff
Location, staff
great location, 5 min walk from kuta beach, shopping right outside the hotel. maby 10 min walk to disco at main street legian. staff was friedly and helpful. room and bath was clean and big. thin walls, not so good, you could hear you're nightbour easy. i would stay there again.
Avis déposé le 29 juillet 2012

Chingshin L., Taïwan
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2012
Good location and new decoration.
Location, and affordable price
Only stay one night in this guest house, staffs were helpful and kind. They offer free transportation to sight seeing or SPa or shopping, which is very useful. Not a big room but almost got everything I need. Air condition, refrigerator, bottle of water. With this price, I will consider to stay more days and spend more time in Kuta.
Avis déposé le 28 juillet 2012

NG C., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2012
great location with cheap rate
near to beach and market
The room is small,no wi fi signal in room but only reception area. The crew don't understandEnglish.
Avis déposé le 26 juillet 2012