Au-dessus de la moyenne 5,3
selon 19 avis

Offres exclusives Agoda : jusqu'à -30 % !

Meilleures offres pour vos dates :
27 juillet 2016 - 29 juillet 2016 | 2 nuits
Catégories de chambre Offres et avantages Max Tarif
par chambre par nuit
#
Aucune chambre ne correspond à vos critères. Accédez à davantage de choix en modifiant les filtres.

À propos de Maxima Resort

Description

Construit en 2009, Maxima Resort est non seulement un excellent choix pour les voyageurs mais aussi un établissement de Davao qui sort de l'ordinaire. A partir d'ici, les clients peuvent aisément se rendre dans tous les coins qui comptent dans cette ville dynamique. Cet hôtel moderne est proche de centres d'intérêt tels que Aéroport international Francisco Bangoy, Terminal des ferries de Sasa, Country Club de Lanang.

Au Maxima Resort, l'excellent service et les équipements de qualité contribueront à un séjour inoubliable. Parking, salle(s) de réception, restaurant, excursions ne sont que quelques-uns des équipements qui différencient le Maxima Resort des autres hôtels de la ville.

L'hôtel comprend 9 chambres superbement aménagées, dont certaines sont dotées de climatisation, télévision, douche, salle de bains commune. L'hôtel offre une excellente gamme d'équipements de loisirs, dont plage privée, jardin, sports nautiques (motorisés), sports nautiques (non-motorisés). Quelle que soit la raison qui amène à Davao, le Maxima Resort est l'établissement qu'il vous faut pour une escapade grisante.
Voir la suite Masquer

Vous y trouverez :

Internet

  • WiFi gratuit dans toutes les chambres

Transport

  • parking

Sports aquatiques

  • plage privée
  • sports nautiques (motorisés)
  • sports nautiques (non-motorisés)

Restauration

  • restaurant

Animaux de compagnie

  • animaux de compagnie acceptés

Services pour hôtes

  • excursions

Équipements sur site

  • jardin
  • zone fumeur
Voir la suite Masquer

Conditions

Enfants et lits supplémentaires
Enfants en bas âge 0-1 an(s) Séjour gratuit en utilisant la literie existante. Notez que si vous avez besoin d'un berceau, cela pourrait engendrer des frais supplémentaires.
Enfants 2-3 an(s) Séjour gratuit en utilisant la literie existante.
  • Les hôtes âgés de plus de 3 ans sont considérés comme des adultes.
  • Les lits supplémentaires dépendent de la chambre que vous choisissez. Pour plus de détails, veuillez vérifier la politique individuelle de chaque chambre.
Certains suppléments et des conditions particulières peuvent s'appliquer si vous réservez plus de 5 chambres
Voir la suite Masquer

Informations utiles

Check-In à partir de: 9:00 AM
Check-Out jusqu'à: 08:00 AM
Courant électrique (en volt): 220
Hôtel construit en: 2009
Nombre de chambres: 9
Nombre de restaurants: 1
Réception ouverte jusqu'à: 00:00 AM
Voir la suite Masquer

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Au-dessus de la moyenne



  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 5,3
  • Emplacement 5,6
  • Confort des chambres 5,3
  • Qualité du personnel 5,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 4,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,1

simon F.
Royaume-Uni
29 juillet 2015
2 night stay at Maxima
water sport, kids loved it,evening entertainment , good for snorkeling

Cris G.
Philippines
19 juin 2015
Good for daytrip only
slide, waterblob and turtles
Minimal choice of food in the menu. Staff always missing. Local channels on the television. Resort looks like an abandoned place. Good for daytrips and bring foods with you.

Saturnino R.
Philippines
23 mai 2015
Very dirty.
Maxima Resort
no restroom inside the cattages.

walter H.
Canada
14 avril 2015
too much climbing
banana boat was fun.swimming and snorkling ok.. view of Davao at night was nice.
I found the place to be crowded and understaffed. Only the most fit of persons can manage the endless stairs going up and down from the parking area to the water. No comfort room in the room. And the main c.r. and shower areas not working. Very limited food in the restaurant. No sand beach and you walk on jagged rocks so no bare feet. I was booked for 2 nights but i departed after one night.. i Definitly will never go back to this place. Spend your time and money elsewhere.

Stephen P.
États-Unis
11 janvier 2015
Needs work
Dining, resort amenities, staff friendliness
Rooms needed to be cleaner.

JERMALYN B.
Philippines
23 décembre 2014
Unorganized
It was a disaster! We're very sorry but the stay was not worth for what we paid! Very unorganized! We arrived at 4:00PM, the room was dirty, we weren't able to sleep.. Ants partying the whole night everywhere, no water in washrooms :( , we couldn't find the only shower in the area. In short, there was no orientation. The following morning, when we spoke to the in charge we were shocked when he said we don't complain at the guard. Isn't it right even for water in the washroom you will ask an assistance when in fact it's understood that toilets have always water? Not worth to recommend at all! Very bad experience!

Lorenzo B.
États-Unis
22 novembre 2013
Roughing it..
If you want a hotel out of the way this is the place to be. If you require no luxuries or basis items this is the place to be. If you have a full time driver with car this is the place to be.
The stay at Maxima Resort was maximum hotel camping. A nice place with nice people but out of the way. You need a car with a driver to stay there with you overnight and you must bring all the items you need cause there is nothing there except a room with a water room. There is also a disco at night but you must bring your own drinks. This is really roughing it and for the price it is too pricy for what you get and what you don't get. If you are prepared and bring all your essentials then you can have a unique experience. Bring everything you need cause there is nothing there.. and I mean nothing.. but the experience will make you appreciate nature and a real hotel.

Jennifer V.
Philippines
13 novembre 2013
Our stay is good except for the bad service.
Cottages are situated in an ocean front. Very relaxing view. I love the giant tarpaulin slide.
Our vacation could have been great if the staffs were accommodating. Seriously the cashier/front desk named Arnel ruined it. He was so hard to deal with. He was so sarcastic and unhelpful. Though he upgraded our room from non AC to AC, he didn't make sure that other staffs in the kitchen/canteen know that our room includes breakfast. We wasted time in their canteen waiting if we will be served breakfast or not. The only staff who was very accommodating was Larry who helped us cooked our food and made sure that our needs were being taken cared off. This beach resort could be better if they will employ people who are competent enough to provide quality service to their guests. We do not have any problem with the cottage, location, and facilities only the STAFFS. Maxima Aqua Fun is a must visit place if you are planning to go to Davao just be very cautious because people working there aren't friendly at all.

Janis A.
Philippines
11 novembre 2013
A lot to do in Maxima
beach, food and activities at the resort
It was a perfect stay for the family as we have a choice to a lot of wonderful water activities, giant slides, kayak, water blob that comes with the package. Food is superb. Room has extra foam in case you are a group of more than 4 without charge. It'll be better if you stay there for more than a night. The resort is close to the Hagimit Falls, one of the places to go to in Samal Island, Davao. We would love to come back to the resort and have the reserved energy to be able to do all water activities they offer besides those mentioned above.

Elven G.
Philippines
12 octobre 2013
relaxing environment
affordable prices, fun watersports, quite
I had a nice stay with my family in the resort. and a best place to relax and enjoy the ocean with its nice corals and colorfull fishes and other sea creatures to Snorkel and dive in. However i think their is so much more to improve in most areas of the resort such as their non air rooms facility well i dont expect much with the cheapest room but atleast they could clean the fan regularly as it is very dusty. And with the cleanliness the management have to do something with the cats at night as they keep coming speciall when we have food and are eating outside or in the balcony and their are lots of flies too at daytime. With the service all staff are friendly specially the scuba instructors. Another area is the public comfortrooms it is good if they could use toilet bowl with a flushing system even though it is a public comfortroom instead of using pails and waterscoops.

Les taxes et les frais de service sont généralement des frais de recouvrement qu'Agoda paye à ses fournisseurs ou qui seront collectés par le fournisseur. Pour plus de détails, veuillez consulter les Conditions d'utilisation Agoda. Les taxes et les frais de service peuvent également inclure des frais qu'Agoda prélève pour compenser le traitement de la réservation.

Vous n'avez pas trouvé l'hébergement idéal ?



1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai pas à l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :
;