Mes hôtels favoris
Votre historique
  • 2 utilisateurs consultent cet hôtel actuellement
Les clients aiment :
    Les activités du quartier
  • les plages
  • les loisirs en famille
  • la romance
    Distance jusqu'à l'aéroport
  • Aéroport international Francisco Bangoy (3.1 km)
    Les visites à ne pas rater
  • Robinson Cybergate (4.4 km)
  • Chinatown (5.5 km)
  • Victoria plaza (6.0 km)
  • Centre commercial Abreeza (6.0 km)

Note : les distances sont calculées en ligne droite.

Maxima Resort

Penaplata, District de Babak - Ile Samal, Davao City, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Vous pouvez voir tous les hôtels enregistrés dans la liste 'Mes hôtels favoris'.

"water sport, kids loved it,evening entertainment , good for..."

simon, United Kingdom 19 juillet 2015
Choisissez la chambre qui vous convient
08 octobre 2015 - 10 octobre 2015 | 2 nuits
Nuits Départ
Catégories de chambre Max
par chambre par nuit
Nb. de ch.

Maxima Resort - Vous y trouverez :

Équipements de l'hôtel

  • excursions
  • restaurant
  • salle(s) de réunions / banquets

Sports et loisirs

  • jardin
  • plage privée
  • sports nautiques (motorisés)
  • sports nautiques (non-motorisés)


  • parking

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !
Maxima Resort, situé dans le quartier de District de Babak - Ile Samal, à Davao City, est un établis...en voir plus Maxima Resort, situé dans le quartier de District de Babak - Ile Samal, à Davao City, est un établissement très prisé des voyageurs. A partir d'ici, les clients peuvent aisément se rendre dans tous les coins qui comptent dans cette ville dynamique. Cet hôtel moderne est proche de centres d'intérêt tels que Aéroport international Francisco Bangoy, Terminal des ferries de Sasa, Country Club de Lanang.

Au Maxima Resort, l'excellent service et les équipements de qualité contribueront à un séjour inoubliable. Les clients de cet hôtel peuvent profiter d'équipements tels que parking, salle(s) de réunions / banquets, restaurant, excursions.

Toutes les chambres comportent des équipements qui assurent un niveau de confort sans égal. Que vous soyez un accro de la gym ou que vous souhaitiez simplement vous détendre après une longue journée, vous pourrez profiter de superbes équipements de loisirs tels que plage privée, jardin, sports nautiques (motorisés), sports nautiques (non-motorisés). Quel que soit le but de votre visite, Maxima Resort est un excellent choix pour votre séjour à Davao City.
Conditions particulières
Informations utiles
Restauration, bars et divertissement

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Tous les avis (19)

Voyageurs d'affaires (2)

Couples (3)

Voyageurs solitaires (2)

Familles avec de jeunes enfants (6)

Familles avec enfants plus âgés (4)

Groupes (2)

Au dessus de la moyenne
Rapport qualité-prix
Qualité du personnel
État/propreté de l’hôtel
Confort des chambres
Tous les avis (19)
Trier par :
simon F. Familles avec de jeunes enfants
United Kingdom, 29 juillet 2015
2 night stay at Maxima

water sport, kids loved it,evening entertainment , good for snorkeling
Cris G. Familles avec enfants plus âgés
Philippines, 19 juin 2015
Good for daytrip only

slide, waterblob and turtles
Minimal choice of food in the menu. Staff always missing. Local channels on the television. Resort looks like an abandoned place. Good for daytrips and bring foods with you.
Saturnino R. Voyageurs d'affaires
Philippines, 23 mai 2015
Very dirty.

Maxima Resort
no restroom inside the cattages.
walter H. Familles avec de jeunes enfants
Canada, 14 avril 2015
too much climbing

banana boat was fun.swimming and snorkling ok.. view of Davao at night was nice.
I found the place to be crowded and understaffed. Only the most fit of persons can manage the endless stairs going up and down from the parking area to the water. No comfort room in the room. And the main c.r. and shower areas not working. Very limited food in the restaurant. No sand beach and you walk on jagged rocks so no bare feet. I was booked for 2 nights but i departed after one night.. i Definitly will never go back to this place. Spend your time and money elsewhere.
JERMALYN B. Voyageurs d'affaires
Philippines, 23 décembre 2014
It was a disaster! We're very sorry but the stay was not worth for what we paid! Very unorganized! We arrived at 4:00PM, the room was dirty, we weren't able to sleep.. Ants partying the whole night everywhere, no water in washrooms :( , we couldn't find the only shower in the area. In short, there was no orientation. The following morning, when we spoke to the in charge we were shocked when he said we don't complain at the guard. Isn't it right even for water in the washroom you will ask an assistance when in fact it's understood that toilets have always water? Not worth to recommend at all! Very bad experience!
Stephen P. Couples
United States of America, 11 janvier 2015
Needs work

Dining, resort amenities, staff friendliness
Rooms needed to be cleaner.
Jennifer V. Familles avec de jeunes enfants
Philippines, 13 novembre 2013
Our stay is good except for the bad service.

Cottages are situated in an ocean front. Very relaxing view. I love the giant tarpaulin slide.
Our vacation could have been great if the staffs were accommodating. Seriously the cashier/front desk named Arnel ruined it. He was so hard to deal with. He was so sarcastic and unhelpful. Though he upgraded our room from non AC to AC, he didn't make sure that other staffs in the kitchen/canteen know that our room includes breakfast. We wasted time in their canteen waiting if we will be served breakfast or not. The only staff who was very accommodating was Larry who helped us cooked our food and made sure that our needs were being taken cared off. This beach resort could be better if they will employ people who are competent enough to provide quality service to their guests. We do not have any problem with the cottage, location, and facilities only the STAFFS. Maxima Aqua Fun is a must visit place if you are planning to go to Davao just be very cautious because people working there aren't friendly at all.
Janis A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants
Philippines, 11 novembre 2013
A lot to do in Maxima

beach, food and activities at the resort
It was a perfect stay for the family as we have a choice to a lot of wonderful water activities, giant slides, kayak, water blob that comes with the package. Food is superb. Room has extra foam in case you are a group of more than 4 without charge. It'll be better if you stay there for more than a night. The resort is close to the Hagimit Falls, one of the places to go to in Samal Island, Davao. We would love to come back to the resort and have the reserved energy to be able to do all water activities they offer besides those mentioned above.
Lorenzo B. Voyageurs solitaires
United States of America, 22 novembre 2013
Roughing it..

If you want a hotel out of the way this is the place to be. If you require no luxuries or basis items this is the place to be. If you have a full time driver with car this is the place to be.
The stay at Maxima Resort was maximum hotel camping. A nice place with nice people but out of the way. You need a car with a driver to stay there with you overnight and you must bring all the items you need cause there is nothing there except a room with a water room. There is also a disco at night but you must bring your own drinks. This is really roughing it and for the price it is too pricy for what you get and what you don't get. If you are prepared and bring all your essentials then you can have a unique experience. Bring everything you need cause there is nothing there.. and I mean nothing.. but the experience will make you appreciate nature and a real hotel.
Elven G. Familles avec de jeunes enfants
Philippines, 12 octobre 2013
relaxing environment

affordable prices, fun watersports, quite
I had a nice stay with my family in the resort. and a best place to relax and enjoy the ocean with its nice corals and colorfull fishes and other sea creatures to Snorkel and dive in. However i think their is so much more to improve in most areas of the resort such as their non air rooms facility well i dont expect much with the cheapest room but atleast they could clean the fan regularly as it is very dusty. And with the cleanliness the management have to do something with the cats at night as they keep coming speciall when we have food and are eating outside or in the balcony and their are lots of flies too at daytime. With the service all staff are friendly specially the scuba instructors. Another area is the public comfortrooms it is good if they could use toilet bowl with a flushing system even though it is a public comfortroom instead of using pails and waterscoops.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Les taxes et les frais de service sont généralement des frais de recouvrement qu'Agoda paye à ses fournisseurs ou qui seront collectés par le fournisseur. Pour plus de détails, veuillez consulter les Conditions d'utilisation Agoda. Les taxes et les frais de service peuvent également inclure des frais qu'Agoda prélève pour compenser le traitement de la réservation.