Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Mega Inn

King's Centre, Jalan Simpang Tiga, Kuching Centre, Kuching, Malaisie 93300

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,8

selon 203 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,2
Emplacement
7,1
Qualité du personnel
6,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,7
Confort des chambres
7,0
Nourriture/restauration
6,2
Tous les avis (203)
Trier par :
Adeline J. Familles & enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 2 janvier 2016
Budget stay for family

Easy parking, food stall nearby, and friendly staff
7
I am satisfied with the stay since I was with big family that looking for budget stay. Food court and supermarket are only next to the hotel.Parking easy to find at night for those are with cars. This hotel is 10-15mins driving distance to few malls such as Vivacity mall and Cityone mall. But still transport is required to go to these malls. Vivacity mall is the nearest where it is still 20-30 mins walking distance from the hotel. However, extra pillow is not provided in the room as in other hotels and it is better to bring your own towel.
Signaler cet avis
Leong S. Familles & jeunes enfants Malaysia, 20 décembre 2015
Clean.

Clean.Location.
7,7
Signaler cet avis
Wn W. Familles & enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 14 décembre 2015
Towels are dirty, 2 towels for a family rooms?

Good service when requested.
6,7
Quite ok but not to the value of the price paid.
Signaler cet avis
Esther W. Familles & enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 28 novembre 2015
Friendly staff and clean room

clean, friendly staff, good location
8
It was my second time staying here. Quite good especially their friendly staffs. The room is comfortable. Just the bathroom is a bit small. There's food court which easy for dining and pharmacy & clinic around. Supermarkets is also there. The location is quite good especially for bowlers (bowling centre is beside it)
Signaler cet avis
Kasma K. Familles & enfants plus âgés Indonesia, 10 novembre 2015
Holiday/vacation

customer service
5,3
the first 2 days of stay, I was unable to connect to the wifi and i tried to ask frontdesk lady to restart the wifi modem but she said it will change nothing, however after that the wifi is back to normal. the lift also broke down due to the blackout affecting whole kuching, so we were using the stairs to 5th floor for 2 days. the cleanliness of the room was bad, they only threw away the rubbish and fold the bed comforter, obvious dust and hairs on the floor are not swept or vacuumed. unable to sleep sometimes when noises are heard clearly from the corridor. overall, the hotel location is good and comfortable, i will come back to stay for my next holiday, but hope that the cleaning service can be improve.
Signaler cet avis
Mohd F. Couples Malaysia, 10 novembre 2015
Great value for money
5,3
Great location
Signaler cet avis
Sim P. Familles & enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 7 novembre 2015
Hotel truly value for money

Easy to locate, variety of food stores within walking distance, convenience parking space.
9,3
Value for money. Convenience place to stay while visiting UNIMAS, Kuching City and nearby tourist locations. Wifi was available most of the time but occasionally with weak signal.
Signaler cet avis
Siew P. Groupes Malaysia, 17 octobre 2015
Mega Inn
4,3
Expansive
Signaler cet avis
Poay E. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 6 octobre 2015
Unforgettable online booking
4,3
Poor There's routers outside rooms but wifi couldn't connect 😓 Got to hold the shower for showering, Noisy at night and early morning as maybe too closed to ground floor and 'yaks' from window view😫
Signaler cet avis
Sheau W. Familles & jeunes enfants Malaysia, 26 septembre 2015
Not bad with Mega Family Room

clean, room size quite big, nearby got a lot of food
6
Good, value with money
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
Mega Inn KuchingMega Inn Kuching - ChambreMega Inn Kuching - ChambreMega Inn Kuching - ChambreMega Inn Kuching - ChambreMega Inn Kuching - ChambreMega Inn Kuching - ChambreMega Inn Kuching - ChambreMega Inn Kuching - RéceptionMega Inn Kuching - ChambreMega Inn Kuching - ChambreMega Inn Kuching - VestibuleMega Inn Kuching - ChambreMega Inn Kuching - ChambreMega Inn Kuching - ChambreMega Inn Kuching - ChambreMega Inn Kuching - ChambreMega Inn Kuching - ChambreMega Inn Kuching - ChambreMega Inn Kuching - ChambreMega Inn Kuching - ChambreMega Inn Kuching - ChambreMega Inn Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtelMega Inn Kuching - Chambre


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3A03