Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Superbe



selon 746 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 9,4
  • Équipements 8,5
  • Emplacement 9,5
  • Confort des chambres 9,3
  • Qualité du personnel 9,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 9,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,5
Trier par

Richard H., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015
A hidden gem!
Service, Location, Quality
Room was spacious and clean. Location is minutes from Hoan Kiem Lake, close to all the actions. Staffs were so helpful and always with a big smile. Breakfast was good as well, with a chef ready to cook the type of eggs you want just like a 5 stars hotel. If this is a 3 star hotel, then it's the best 3 star I've ever stayed in.
Avis déposé le 27 juillet 2015

Bertrand H., France
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015
Feeling very special
Service rooms breakfast
Very enjoyable stay where we felt treated like VIPs. Lots of generous services were offered to us: postage, bookings, navigation help and dining out experiences, extended check out and showers on early arrival. A haven of peace in the hectic Hanoi and the staff was so friendly!
Avis déposé le 16 juillet 2015

atthawat T., Thaïlande
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2015
GOOD I WILL COME BACK AGAIN
SERVICE FOOD ROOM
good everything
Avis déposé le 14 juillet 2015

FEN D., Chine
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2015
Very good location and environment
The staff here are so kind and polite.The hotel is very clean and comfortable.Good choice!
Feel sweet when found a plate of fresh fruit and flower on the first entrance the room.It is very convenient for traveling.
Avis déposé le 23 juin 2015

Chow L., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2015
Outstanding service!
Got cheated by the taxi driver, the Bell boy help me and got back my money. Breakfast coffee is great. Room prepare with flower petal and fruits. Arrival serve me guys juices and cold towel. Great!
Very satisfied and will sure to come back again to stay this hotel!! Good job to those guys who operate the hotel! Outstanding services!!
Avis déposé le 17 juin 2015

PHUONG L., Vietnam
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Worth every penny
Location. Friendly staff. New interior
Staff made us feel very welcomed. Amazing service and there were little pleasant surprises the hotel continued to bring us during our stay. Love this hotel and will defnitely come back and already recommended it to my friends
Avis déposé le 15 juin 2015

TRANG H., Vietnam
Groupes
Séjour de 7 nuits en mai 2015
Best try
Bed, bathroom, staff
staff always smile and helpful. I've stayed at this hotel 3 times. Its location is the best, just a minute walk to Hoan Kiem lake where leads to all source of tourist destinations. I booked a family room at a quite high price, but overall I love the hotel for their treats and facilities.
Avis déposé le 04 juin 2015

Jason L., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2015
One of the best
clean, friendly staff and good location
It's was great. Room is very quite and comfy. Staff are polite thanks to Mr Le.
Avis déposé le 11 mai 2015

Bernard G., Pologne
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
Great Value for Money
Service, Flexibility
Excellent hotel with great service. Staff is extremely helpful. I forgot my passport and they delivered it to my new hotel before I even realised.
Avis déposé le 07 mai 2015

Wen S., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2015
5 star service at a 3 star price
Service quality, cleanliness, comfort
I had an excellent stay here! The hotel staff are always smiling and enthusiastic. It happened to be my birthday during my stay and they surprised me with a cake! This hotel is absolutely value for money.
Avis déposé le 05 mai 2015