ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Merchants House Hotel

Dunkri 4/6, Vieille ville de Tallinn, Tallinn, Estonie 10123 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Merchant`s House Hotel

Merchants House Hotel Tallinn - Suite Merchants House Hotel Tallinn - Salle de bain Merchants House Hotel Tallinn - Chambre Merchants House Hotel Tallinn - Chambre Merchants House Hotel Tallinn - Intérieur de l’hôtel Merchants House Hotel Tallinn - Intérieur de l’hôtel Merchants House Hotel Tallinn - Intérieur de l’hôtel Merchants House Hotel Tallinn - Intérieur de l’hôtel Merchants House Hotel Tallinn - Intérieur de l’hôtel Merchants House Hotel Tallinn - Restaurant Merchants House Hotel Tallinn - Pub/salon Merchants House Hotel Tallinn - Intérieur de l’hôtel Merchants House Hotel Tallinn - Pub/salon Merchants House Hotel Tallinn - Alentours Merchants House Hotel Tallinn - Extérieur de l’hôtel Merchants House Hotel Tallinn - Pub/salon
Emplacement : Vieille ville de Tallinn Nombre de chambres : 37

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,6

selon 19 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,4
Emplacement
9,9
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,3
Confort des chambres
8,9
Nourriture/restauration
7,7
Tous les avis (19)
Trier par :
Kiia N. Couples Finland, 20 avril 2014
Awesome two days in Tallinn with great food

Location, friendly staff, beautiful and cosy small hotel
8,3
Friendly staff, awesome location, cosy room in a beautiful small hotel
Alexandra K. Couples United States of America, 11 août 2013
Location, Location, Location

Centrally located, clean stylish rooms, great breakfast
9
Close to everything in old town, the hotel is a great option for anyone who wants a more modern designed room in the old section of Tallin at a good price. Rooms were well equip and clean with great internet speed. The old town / town square is literally out the door, and its close to most sightseeing. The only downside is its a little inaccessible to reach with luggage as most of the approach streets are pedestrian only, so you might end up carrying your bags a block or two...
Heather H. Couples United States of America, 1 janvier 2013
Great location, nice decor

location
8
Our first room on the third floor was very small and the odor that I had previously read about was present. My husband complained and we were quickly given a larger, non-smelly room off the courtyard. The new room was nice and very warm despite the cold temperature. The staff were kind and efficient and the breakfast was fine. The location was great. I stayed in the hotel to be near the Christmas market and it was just a few meters down the street. I think the Merchant's House was a nice hotel. I may have enjoyed my stay more had I opted for a more expensive fancy room, but the price I paid of per night was already over my budget. Again, this was a nice hotel, just not sure it was worth the money.
Tony M. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Indonesia, 21 décembre 2012
Lovely Hotel with Great Location

Medieval Hotel
8,7
Beautiful & clean hotel that kept the history. Conveniently located in the center of the old town (although the old town itself was within walking distance).
Conseil - hôtel: Great surprised. Check out the restaurant for breakfast down in the cellar. Also the wall in the bedroom !
Man C. Couples United Kingdom, 24 août 2012
Lovely Location

Location
8,7
The hotels is right at the old town next to the city hall. So it is just a few minutes walk from all the popular attraction. Rooms are spacious. We have a room with sauna. Ice bar is lovely.
Kenneth A. Couples Australia, 20 juillet 2012
Everything about this hotel is wonderful

Our room was very comfortable,perfectly located hotel as a tourist to catch the sites of Old Tallin
9
frindly helpful staff, delightfully charming hotel
Thomas J. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 3 décembre 2011
Great location with cosy room

Clean, vintage styled room
8,3
This hotel is convinientoy located at the tallinn famous old town, with a very cosy feel to it. Room is not too big but clean and neat with high cieling. Love their cave like breakfast area located the basement, and have that medival feel to it. Staff there were very friendly and speaks fluent english. The shower room is quite small and covered only with curtain, which is really difficult not to make a mess of the toilet when taking shower.
Conseil - restaurants: Be sure to try out the local restaurant near the hotel with the frying pan hang infront of the door. Be sure to make reservation before through the hotel before you go.
Genevieve B. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 4 mars 2011
Merchant's House Hotel

boutique quirkyness
7
I am torn between how i felt about this hotel. Having worked in a boutique hotel for 5 years i knew to expect individual character, and with that often comes flaws in which a hotel can and cant work with- for instance i had to access my room by taking 2 flights of stairs and various corridoors via level 2, to go back down to level 1 where my room was. The room was very dark and the bathroom had a musty smell. The walls of the room were damaged due to wear and tear but no maintenance had clearly taken place in sometime? I had some room service for dinner which didnt match the descirption on the menu. 3 small pillows on the bed which were very uncomfortable. Location of the hotel was great and very central to the square, staff quite friendly and very obliging. kuudos to them. Loved that a hot plated breakfast freshly cooked was also part of the buffet.
Conseil - hôtel: expect to take multiple floors to access your room, no elevators.
Henrik A. Voyageurs d'affaires Denmark, 23 septembre 2010
Merchant's House Hotel,
9,3
Ce client a seulement noté l'hôtel et n'a pas laissé de commentaires.
Paul W. Couples United Kingdom, 28 juillet 2010
Merchant's House Hotel
8
Ce client a seulement noté l'hôtel et n'a pas laissé de commentaires.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Merchants House Hotel Tallinn - Extérieur de l’hôtelMerchants House Hotel Tallinn - SuiteMerchants House Hotel Tallinn - Salle de bainMerchants House Hotel Tallinn - ChambreMerchants House Hotel Tallinn - ChambreMerchants House Hotel Tallinn - Intérieur de l’hôtelMerchants House Hotel Tallinn - Intérieur de l’hôtelMerchants House Hotel Tallinn - Intérieur de l’hôtelMerchants House Hotel Tallinn - Intérieur de l’hôtelMerchants House Hotel Tallinn - Intérieur de l’hôtelMerchants House Hotel Tallinn - RestaurantMerchants House Hotel Tallinn - Pub/salonMerchants House Hotel Tallinn - Intérieur de l’hôtelMerchants House Hotel Tallinn - Pub/salonMerchants House Hotel Tallinn - AlentoursMerchants House Hotel Tallinn - Extérieur de l’hôtelMerchants House Hotel Tallinn - Pub/salon


AS-AGWEB-3A01