Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Mercure Hotel Berlin City

Invalidenstrasse 38, Mitte, Berlin, Allemagne 10115 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pub/salon Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Café Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Restaurant Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pub/salon Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Chambre Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Chambre Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Salle de réunion Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Vestibule Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Réception Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Salle de réunion Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Chambre
Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Salle de réunion Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Salle de réunion Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Salle de réunion Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Restaurant Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Chambre Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Réception Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pub/salon Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Vestibule Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Chambre Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Salle de réunion Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Chambre
Emplacement : Mitte Nombre de chambres : 245
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,1

selon 46
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
8,4
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,7
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
7,0
Tous les avis (46)
Trier par :
Siddharth P. Familles avec de jeunes enfants India, 16 août 2015
Nice place for short stays

Good central location, next to a bus stop, good value for money
9
Good stay as the location is quite central. overall comfortable although room size is quite small it is okay for short stays. Also, can extend a bit of basics like there is no mini bar in the room, no water bottles
Signaler cet avis
Jennifer L. Groupes Canada, 3 août 2015
Great location and helpful staff

Location, Staff, and Comfort
9,3
Mercure hotel is only a few steps from a subway station and a tram/bus stop, and within walking distance of the main train station in Berlin. The Natural History Museum and a remnant of the Berlin Wall are also closeby. My room is clean and comfortable. Staff is very helpful with information.
Signaler cet avis
Stephanie L. Couples Singapore, 30 avril 2015
crazy convenient location

location, location, location
8
Great!!!
Signaler cet avis
Kelly H. Couples United States of America, 2 avril 2015
Middle of the road, but fine for short stay

Location, reception desk always open, ease of check in
7,7
It was fine. Nothing special, no frills, not even a mini bar, but maybe that's their way of "being green". It was on a busy street which was a little noisy, but ok for us because we live in a busy city. The bed was clean and comfortable. The bathroom was clean and the shower worked great. The wifi was slow but at least it worked. We booked it based on location. I felt it was a little over priced for what it was but it was a short stay so I didn't mind. Overall it was fine.
Signaler cet avis
Gunther O. Couples Mexico, 1 mars 2015
would have been even happier with early check-in

competitive prices, pretty convenient location, property very well-kept
8
We had stayed here once before and repeated because of the good value for money - competitive prices and location with easy access to public transportation and the central train station (under 5 minutes by bus or tram). The hotel itself is modern and its has very tasteful interiors. We quickly noticed that the reception was renovated in the last couple months or so. Our standard room was small but very adequate and comfortable. We appreciated the complimentary coffee and tea as well as the safety-deposit box. We also enjoyed the flat-screen TV. When we reserved, we submitted 2 requests - we did receive a smoking room, but could not complete check-in until the standard designated time (can´t remeber if it was 12:00 PM or 2:00 PM). Other guests experienced similar situations, and the hotel did store our luggage while we went out. After an intercontinental flight that arrived at 7:00 AM, we would have been thrilled to receive our room right when we arrived! In any case, we would consider this property again.
Signaler cet avis
Gunther O. Couples Mexico, 7 décembre 2014
genuine 4-star hotel with friendly service

competitive prices, modern interiors, helpful staff
7,7
We were very pleased with our stay! If you are not traveling with much luggage, you may conveniently access the property on public transportation (bus and subway stations are both less than a block away). Altough our room was not ready because we arrived well ahead of check-in time (3:00 PM), we simply left our bags and returned later. We were impressed by the modern and tasteful interiors - the hotel is really well kept! Our standard room was truly comfortable (we had a choice of pillow types, for example). We appreciated the complimentary coffee and tea and the nice bathroom amenities. Storage areas (including a safety-deposit box) were adequate. The flat-screen TV offered international programming. Smoking rooms are available on request. Staff at all times were friendly, helpful, and fluent in English. When we return to Berlin, for sure we will again consider this good value-for-money option!
Signaler cet avis
Shirley K. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Singapore, 9 novembre 2014
Friendly staff

Great Service, Friendly staff and clean room
8,7
Signaler cet avis
Jacqueline T. Voyageurs solitaires Switzerland, 15 août 2014
A better business than tourist hotel

Breakfast, W-Lan, quiet sleep
8
Every thing was fine for me, for the fourth star I expected cool drinks in the room and a better bed
Signaler cet avis
Wen-Hsuan C. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 8 août 2014
Very good! Highly recommend

Location, cleanliness, value for money
9,3
The hotel was right next to the metro and very close to the city center.
Signaler cet avis
Regina T. Couples United States of America, 23 juillet 2014
Very pleasant stay!

air conditioning, close to train station, hotel staff
9,3
Very pleasant stay! Hotel staff (reception, dining/bar, housekeeping) very pleasant and helpful. During hot days in Germany, air conditioning that worked was great relief!
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pub/salonMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - CaféMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - RestaurantMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pub/salonMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - ChambreMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - ChambreMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Salle de réunionMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - VestibuleMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - RéceptionMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Salle de réunionMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - ChambreMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Salle de réunionMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Salle de réunionMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Salle de réunionMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - RestaurantMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - ChambreMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - RéceptionMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pub/salonMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - VestibuleMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - ChambreMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Salle de réunionMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - ChambreMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - RestaurantMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Salle de réunionMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Salle de réunionMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - JardinMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - JardinMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - JardinMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B05