Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie

Schützenstrasse 11, Kreuzberg, Berlin, Allemagne 10117 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Chambre Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Chambre Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Chambre Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Chambre Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Salle de fitness Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Salle de réunion Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Chambre Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Chambre Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Chambre Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Chambre Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Vestibule Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Chambre
Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Salle de réunion Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Chambre Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restaurant Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Chambre Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Chambre Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Chambre Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Salle de bain Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Chambre Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Chambre
Emplacement : Kreuzberg

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,5

selon 51
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,5
Emplacement
8,9
Qualité du personnel
8,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,8
Confort des chambres
8,7
Nourriture/restauration
7,1
Tous les avis (51)
Trier par :
Gunther O. Couples Mexico, 9 mars 2015
very pleasant all around

good value for money, early check-in, spacious room
8,7
We had a wonderful stay! When we made our booking, we had requested a smoking room with early check-in. Upon arriving at the hotel, reception staff promptly fulfilled our wishes. All staff members with whom we interacted were cheerful, efficient, and fluent in English. The hotel is modern and very well kept. Our standard room was truly spacious and comfortable (it even had a nice outdoor balcony). Storage areas exceeded our expectations. We enjoyed all the amenities - complimentary coffee and tea of high quality, large flat-screen TV with international programming, in-room safety-deposit box, and refrigerated mini-bar. The hotel has a pretty good location close to Friedrichstrasse. If you stay on a Sunday and arrive by car, chances are high that you will find free street parking just a few meters from the hotel (perhaps even right at the entrance if you are lucky). Because everything went so well, we will surely consider this property again if we return to Berlin!
Signaler cet avis
Norman C. Couples Australia, 29 juillet 2014
Great location

Location, comfort, staff
8
Very nice, would stay again close to main tourist attractions lots of cafe nearby
Signaler cet avis
Lorcan C. Voyageurs solitaires Ireland, 20 juin 2014
large spacious room. Breakfast expensive.

Location was ideal for touring and near all the main sights. Hugh rooms and a lovely wet room and walk in wardrobe. Staff welcoming and helpful.
8,7
Great stay. Loved it. Highly recommend it and would definitely stay again.
Signaler cet avis
Chris R. Couples Australia, 9 juin 2014
Very good hotel

Room size, friendly staff, location
9,3
Excellent hotel very spacious rooms some self catering. Grat location near to ubahn and tourist spots.
Signaler cet avis
Nicolas C. Couples Colombia, 24 mai 2014
It was amamizing, greatest hotel.

Room comfort, cleanness, and close to main sites.
9,3
It was great and comfortable. It is a very nice hotel and even more than you can expect for the price. Highly recommended!!!
Signaler cet avis
Stephen D. Couples United Kingdom, 16 décembre 2013
Great hotel, in a perfect area

Location, location and location
8
We only stayed one night, but the room was really nice and spacious, the staff were excellent, and the location was superb. 5-10mins walk to the Christmas market, which was amazing fun, and something my wife and I will remember. We will definitely be back, and for longer next time. Only improvement would be to have 1-2 entertainment TV channels available in English.
Signaler cet avis
Renate R. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Australia, 28 novembre 2013
Our stay was comfortable & facilities very clean

room size, shower & warm
7,7
My stay was great at Mercure , staff were friendly & accommodating when I needed there help. The room was considerably large & clean & the shower was great.
Signaler cet avis
Ragulan V. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Australia, 17 octobre 2013
Cosy room

Located to Checkpoint Charlie landmark, close to public transport, friendly staff
7,3
Enjoyed stay, nothing much to complain, maybe room a bit small for 3 people
Signaler cet avis
Gregory G. Couples United States of America, 30 septembre 2013
A Great Value in the Heart of Berlin

Location, staff, and quality of room
8,3
My wife and I stayed at the Mercure Hotel for our trip to Berlin for the marathon. During our entire stay, the staff was incredibly helpful. The front desk helped us find places, sold us subway fares, called cabs, etc. The staff at the restaurant/bar was very friendly as well. The room was spacious, clean, and the bathroom was incredibly large by European standards. Should we return to Berlin, we would likely stay at the same hotel.
Signaler cet avis
Yue Q. Couples Australia, 4 septembre 2013
Close to checkpoint Charlie

easy access and spacious room
7,3
Very comfortable stay at the hotel. It was a shame that the Free WiFi was not working either in the room or in the lobby
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie BerlinMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - ChambreMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - ChambreMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - ChambreMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - ChambreMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Salle de fitnessMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Salle de réunionMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - ChambreMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - ChambreMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - ChambreMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - ChambreMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - VestibuleMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - ChambreMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Salle de réunionMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - ChambreMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestaurantMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - ChambreMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - ChambreMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - ChambreMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Salle de bainMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - ChambreMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - ChambreMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Balcon/TerrasseMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Balcon/TerrasseMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - ChambreMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - ChambreMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - ChambreMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestaurantMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Chambre


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B08