ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Surabaya Centre, Surabaya, Indonésie (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chambre Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Equipements Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Réception Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de réunion Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Piscine Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chambre Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Équipements récréatifs Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Vestibule Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de réunion Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de bain Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de réunion
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtel Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chambre Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de réunion Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chambre Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chambre Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de fitness Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chambre
Emplacement : Surabaya Centre Nombre de chambres : 125
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,8

selon 1066 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
8,0
Qualité du personnel
7,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,1
Confort des chambres
7,9
Nourriture/restauration
7,2
Tous les avis (1066)
Trier par :
Roger B. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 30 septembre 2012
Hotel sympathique en centre ville

on trouve de bons plats occidentaux au restaurant
8
Les chambres sont propres, relativement spacieuses, et ont ete renovees recemment. Demander une chambre au calme qui ne donne pas sur la route. La piscine est agreablement situee au calme dans la cour arriere de l'hotel. L'hotel possede aussi un spa avec des masseuses formees et competentes. Bon choix pour un voyage d affaires.
Conseil de voyage: Eviter le restaurant japonais
Huichien H. Voyageurs d'affaires Taiwan, 13 décembre 2014
Good

Closer
8
Lilik R. Couples Indonesia, 7 décembre 2014
nice location

the hotel is under renovation, I've dinner time with my husband at trimurti restaurant and the menu is sushi but the food is cold
7
It's nice to have a weekend day with family here
Budi B. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 7 décembre 2014
room a bit old

room a bit old by now, not much thing to do there, parking area is far and entrance from parking to lobby must through main entrance only
7
Swee H. Couples Singapore, 20 novembre 2014
Don't expect too much

Location, friendly staff
6
Tried the breakfast for 1 day, quite disappointed with the variety & quality of the food as compared to my 1st stay in Aug 2011 which my family really enjoyed eating during our week stay. Noticed the bathroom towels & bed sheet/pillow covers were all worn out now. Room were clean & quite comfortable to sleep.
Raphaela S. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 22 octobre 2014
Comfortable

Minimalist and comfy room. Terrific location. Attentive staff.
9
This was my fourth time staying at Mercure Surabaya. The size of the room is adequate. I had a pleasant stay. That said, swimming pool was not exactly clean with leaves and small branches continuously falling from trees lining the pool. As I was swimming, the pool staff would attempt to get rid of them which was distracting. I could hardly swam in peace. Moreover, I found the overall standard of the spa has declined from my previous visit. Housekeeping and front desk staff though attentive, could use some training to be more organised, ensuring communication between various departments within the hotel.
Yuni H. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 6 octobre 2014
Lovely but can be improve

Early check-in procedure, services
7
This 4th time i stayed mercure. Still lovely but it can be improve. Reception doesnt allow me to check-in 9.50am even i willing to pay charge. Usual i can get my room, the procedure is 10am. The trimurti restautant service is good but not the food. Pool is worse, every i visit gettin dirty with the leaf, a bit disguating when i check pool bathroom. Maybe with the same price better choose garden palace hotel in the future.
Mimi L. Groupes Indonesia, 5 octobre 2014
nice stay

clean, comfort, nice staff
8
great
Charles F. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 5 octobre 2014
good location

friendly staff, location, and free wifi
7
I'm visiting this hotel with my wife and young kid. Receptions girl is friendly and helpful, offering welcome drink while waiting for check in. Process check in quite fast, informed that I will get non smoking room as I requested. Room was ok, quite clean but bit noisy due to car call even some in the evening. Room cleanliness is Ok and everything working fine, hot water, air conditioning and various channel TV. I like hotel location which is in city center. One more thing. Resto staff also friendly and helpful, bit slow in service but still acceptable. Recommended!
Shelly T. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 4 octobre 2014
Not Bad

Location, condition and service
6,7
overall the stay is quite short and comfy, available for late check-in and the services are quite nice.thank you

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Mercure Surabaya Hotel SurabayaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ChambreMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - EquipementsMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RéceptionMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de réunionMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PiscineMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ChambreMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Équipements récréatifsMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - VestibuleMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de réunionMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de bainMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de réunionMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ChambreMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de réunionMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ChambreMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ChambreMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de fitnessMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3C08