Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Surabaya Centre, Surabaya, Indonésie (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chambre Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Réception Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de réunion Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Piscine Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chambre Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Équipements récréatifs Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Vestibule Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de réunion Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de bain Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de réunion Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtel Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chambre Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de réunion Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chambre Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chambre Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de fitness
Emplacement : Surabaya Centre Nombre de chambres : 125
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,8

selon 952 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
8,0
Qualité du personnel
7,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,1
Confort des chambres
7,9
Nourriture/restauration
7,2
Tous les avis (952)
Roger B. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 30 septembre 2012
Hotel sympathique en centre ville

on trouve de bons plats occidentaux au restaurant
8
Les chambres sont propres, relativement spacieuses, et ont ete renovees recemment. Demander une chambre au calme qui ne donne pas sur la route. La piscine est agreablement situee au calme dans la cour arriere de l'hotel. L'hotel possede aussi un spa avec des masseuses formees et competentes. Bon choix pour un voyage d affaires.
Conseil de voyage: Eviter le restaurant japonais
Ketsaraporn P. Voyageurs solitaires Thailand, 14 avril 2014
Good hotel and survices

hotel in downtown near mall and sopping center
7,3
this hotel in downtown and near sopping center. they have very good service. hotel staff can speak english very well. but hotel quite far from historical places, we can use only taxi.
Muhammad D. Couples Indonesia, 12 avril 2014
Adequate for business travelers and short haulers

Staffs, location, parking
7,7
It's only one night stay with boyfriend due to rush meeting in Surabaya. Mercure is so helpful with my stay. Prompt service, great location and spacious parking lot. I can even walk to most attractions like well, Bakso bu Etik Sayang!
Edi B. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 11 avril 2014
Great choice for business trip

Warm & attentive hotel staffs, nice room and facility, location is great
8,7
I was very satisfied staying in Mercure Surabaya Hotel. This was my second time here. Warm & attentive staffs, check in and check out very fast, and the room size, the feeling staying inside the room, the design, the working table inside the room is just perfect. The point that need improvement is the breakfast menu. The coffee is so watery, the fruits are not sweet. Overall I am OK.
Sim K. Groupes Malaysia, 7 avril 2014
Budget hotel

Budget
5,7
Overall OK. Budget.
Wikan S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 31 mars 2014
good and relaxing

nearest to the Darmo Hospital, comfortable bed, various tv channel especially for children
8
It was good, lovely and relaxing. Too bad the view was horrible due to next building construction. The swimming pool needs more cleaning. The internet connection was not too good. The concierge was not available on my arrival. The check in took quite long since less reception personnels were available and my room was not readily available as well.
Minny E. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 31 mars 2014
Acomfortable hotel in the center of town

clean room, nice staff, quite
7,3
Anton W. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 23 mars 2014
Don't really like the valet parking staffs

location, kid swimming pool, clean room
7,7
This is our 2nd stay, but I still get the bad service from the valet parking staffs. They said that it's free, but when I played with my children while waiting the car in the lobby, the security came into the lobby and gave the key to the valet parking staff, then I heard that the staff did not want to pick up our car because it's free. The staff was really surprised when he knew I heard what he said. Before that, I think I will give the staff tips even if it's free, but after heard the situation, I don't want to give them money, even only Rp 2.000,- In the night, when we went back to hotel, we asked for parking area, and the staff give us the parking area for ladies and then he waited us maybe for give him tips after give us parking area while we took many things in car after shopping. What kind of service that is? It is a four star hotel but the staffs really bad. Besides that, I think the hotel is nice to be stayed because centrally located, clean and has the kids swimming pool for children.
Lee H. Groupes Singapore, 20 mars 2014
staff friendly, feel at home

location central, people are friendly, good seafood
9,3
We are very happy to stay in Mercure, which is clean, good breakfast, staff are very polite and friendly. service provided excellent.
Hong T. Groupes Singapore, 19 mars 2014
people friendly, busy city but quiet, environment

staff friendly, central location, room big and clean
9,3
the hotel is value for money, you feel you are at home. the staff are so friendly and helpful.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Mercure Surabaya Hotel SurabayaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ChambreMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RéceptionMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de réunionMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PiscineMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ChambreMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Équipements récréatifsMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - VestibuleMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de réunionMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de bainMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de réunionMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ChambreMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de réunionMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ChambreMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ChambreMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de fitness


AS-AGWEB-3A04