ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Surabaya Centre, Surabaya, Indonésie (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chambre Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Equipements Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Réception Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de réunion Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Piscine Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chambre Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Équipements récréatifs Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Vestibule Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de réunion Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de bain Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de réunion
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtel Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chambre Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de réunion Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chambre Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chambre Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de fitness Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chambre
Emplacement : Surabaya Centre Nombre de chambres : 125
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,8

selon 1001 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
8,0
Qualité du personnel
7,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,1
Confort des chambres
7,9
Nourriture/restauration
7,2
Tous les avis (1001)
Trier par :
Roger B. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 30 septembre 2012
Hotel sympathique en centre ville

on trouve de bons plats occidentaux au restaurant
8
Les chambres sont propres, relativement spacieuses, et ont ete renovees recemment. Demander une chambre au calme qui ne donne pas sur la route. La piscine est agreablement situee au calme dans la cour arriere de l'hotel. L'hotel possede aussi un spa avec des masseuses formees et competentes. Bon choix pour un voyage d affaires.
Conseil de voyage: Eviter le restaurant japonais
. Couples 22 juillet 2014
Good hotel and restaurants

restaurants. good service. location strategies
8,3
Very nice
Antonius J. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 30 juin 2014
happy

goods
8,7
i am enjoyed. i hope back stay in mercer
Hunsa P. Voyageurs d'affaires Thailand, 27 juin 2014
good business hotel

located in a nice area, good breakfast, early breakfast
6,3
We like the breakfast with Indonesian food along with international ones. Restaurant opens at 5 am , so convenient if you are in a hurry to get out. Located in a nice area of the city with green big trees around but quite far from the city center and the ITS campus. Good fitness facilities. Recommended for a business traveller.
Hendra T. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 26 juin 2014
Good hotel with near everywhere

Clean, freindly staff, near everywhere
6,7
Good hotel with good to nature. They give me a room that we should care with environment. I trust this a good idea
Lia M. Groupes Indonesia, 23 juin 2014
good location, terrible lift problem

location, location, location
5,7
not really bad, only the problem of the lift that made our groups must wait so long for only 1 operated lift or go by stairs
Stephanus D. Groupes Indonesia, 18 juin 2014
got a noisy room

good located, nice staff, close to pizza hut
5
i change room because the out door unit of air conditioner is so noisy. my next room was also noisy by people talking from the room beside
Fouad M. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 5 juin 2014
nice hotel with good service

clean, good location, cheap
7,3
It's just short stay at Mercure do to Business trip, we arrive from Jakarta at night after visiting Gresik area in the all day and the next day we left for continue trip to Makassar. We enjoy to stay at Mercure
Josef D. Groupes Indonesia, 2 juin 2014
Good

Good
8
Good Good good good good good good good good good
Ichwan S. Couples Indonesia, 1 juin 2014
convenience & comfort

Convinience interior, clean room, well maintenance furniture.
8,3
The only little thing that bothering was just the distance of parking lot to the front door. Which is no other short way we can walk through except the only front area. (We rent a car). Other than that, office staff to security, were ready there to help us with no "tip face". Really appreciate it.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Mercure Surabaya Hotel SurabayaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ChambreMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - EquipementsMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RéceptionMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de réunionMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PiscineMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ChambreMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Équipements récréatifsMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - VestibuleMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de réunionMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de bainMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de réunionMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ChambreMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de réunionMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ChambreMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ChambreMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de fitnessMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3C02