Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Surabaya Centre, Surabaya, Indonésie (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Café Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Entrée Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de fitness Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chambre Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chambre Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Réception Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Piscine Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Équipements récréatifs Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Vestibule Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de réunion Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de bain Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de réunion Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtel Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chambre Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de réunion Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chambre Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chambre Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de fitness Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chambre
Emplacement : Surabaya Centre Nombre de chambres : 125
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,8

selon 1127
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
8,0
Qualité du personnel
7,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,0
Confort des chambres
7,9
Nourriture/restauration
7,2
Tous les avis (1127)
Trier par :
Roger B. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 30 septembre 2012
Hotel sympathique en centre ville

on trouve de bons plats occidentaux au restaurant
8
Les chambres sont propres, relativement spacieuses, et ont ete renovees recemment. Demander une chambre au calme qui ne donne pas sur la route. La piscine est agreablement situee au calme dans la cour arriere de l'hotel. L'hotel possede aussi un spa avec des masseuses formees et competentes. Bon choix pour un voyage d affaires.
Conseil de voyage: Eviter le restaurant japonais
Keat S. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 18 juin 2015
Good Hotel at Good Location

Good Location, Friendly Staff, Good Price
8
Was a nice experience here. Had really a good time there with many friendly staff in the hotel who would try to accomodate your needs. The location was good and near to the shopping mall, banks, park and etc.
Keat S. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 17 juin 2015
Good Hotel at Good Location

Good Location, Friendly Staff, Good Price
8
Was a nice experience here. Had really a good time there with many friendly staff in the hotel who would try to accomodate your needs. The location was good and near to the shopping mall, banks, park and etc.
Dewi W. Couples Indonesia, 8 juin 2015
Best breakfast

Location, breakfast, room rates
8
Cha L. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 31 mai 2015
Great

Clean, Friendly, Strategic Location
8
Andi P. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 29 mai 2015
bedroom and bathroom are spacious, clean and tidy

the room is spacious, the bathroom is clean, the bed and the other furnitures are nice.
9
Kinda like it. Big and clean room and bathroom, located in the heart of surabaya city.
Yuni H. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 17 mai 2015
need to be improve

location, room
7,3
Pros: Value for money, early check in process,but i paid 100k for this time :( new breakfast buffet Cons : Dirty pool, i put small money abt 5-10k in dashboard on my car,then they disappear (this is bad things huh).. i checked within 2 days But with the special price. i can say this is recommended hotel. value for money.
Muhammad I. Voyageurs solitaires Brunei Darussalam, 11 mai 2015
Recommended Hotel in Surabaya

Location, Cleanliness and Comfortable
10
This is the second time i stay here. The first time few years ago. This time i stay for few night before heading to Padang. The hotel itself located really close to and along Jalan Darmo Road and one can easily join the Car Free Day in Surabaya. Everyhtings fine for me except during the check in process which the hotel management didnt receive my booking from Agoda.Com earlier and that make me waiting at the lobby for few minutes and it made me a bit disappointed as well. This never happened to me before when using Agoda.Com. But overall i like this hotel and definitely will stay here again if i have a chance to go to Surabaya again in the near future. Oh yah..this hotel have their own Blubird Taxi standby at the back of the hotel, so easy to get a taxi then.
Willy L. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Netherlands, 11 mai 2015
Our stay in Mercure Surabaya was great!

All in Mercure Hotel was great!
10
Great!
Marlin S. Groupes Indonesia, 10 mai 2015
Comfortable Ladies Room

staff courtesy and speed, location, cleanliness
9,3
We ask for ladies room and got a nice comfortable room with pink pillow and boltster and purple deciration. What a nice surprise

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Mercure Surabaya Hotel SurabayaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - CaféMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - EntréeMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de fitnessMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ChambreMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ChambreMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RéceptionMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PiscineMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Équipements récréatifsMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - VestibuleMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de réunionMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de bainMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de réunionMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ChambreMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de réunionMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ChambreMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ChambreMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de fitnessMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chambre


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C08