Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Surabaya Centre, Surabaya, Indonésie (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Café Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chambre Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Suite Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chambre Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de fitness Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtel Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Entrée Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de fitness Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Café Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtel Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de réunion Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chambre Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Equipements Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Réception Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Piscine Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Équipements récréatifs Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Vestibule Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de réunion Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de bain Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de réunion Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Surabaya Centre Nombre de chambres : 125
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,8

selon 1116 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
8,0
Qualité du personnel
7,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,0
Confort des chambres
7,9
Nourriture/restauration
7,2
Tous les avis (1116)
Trier par :
Roger B. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 30 septembre 2012
Hotel sympathique en centre ville

on trouve de bons plats occidentaux au restaurant
8
Les chambres sont propres, relativement spacieuses, et ont ete renovees recemment. Demander une chambre au calme qui ne donne pas sur la route. La piscine est agreablement situee au calme dans la cour arriere de l'hotel. L'hotel possede aussi un spa avec des masseuses formees et competentes. Bon choix pour un voyage d affaires.
Conseil de voyage: Eviter le restaurant japonais
Yuni H. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 17 mai 2015
need to be improve

location, room
7,3
Pros: Value for money, early check in process,but i paid 100k for this time :( new breakfast buffet Cons : Dirty pool, i put small money abt 5-10k in dashboard on my car,then they disappear (this is bad things huh).. i checked within 2 days But with the special price. i can say this is recommended hotel. value for money.
Muhammad I. Voyageurs solitaires Brunei Darussalam, 11 mai 2015
Recommended Hotel in Surabaya

Location, Cleanliness and Comfortable
10
This is the second time i stay here. The first time few years ago. This time i stay for few night before heading to Padang. The hotel itself located really close to and along Jalan Darmo Road and one can easily join the Car Free Day in Surabaya. Everyhtings fine for me except during the check in process which the hotel management didnt receive my booking from Agoda.Com earlier and that make me waiting at the lobby for few minutes and it made me a bit disappointed as well. This never happened to me before when using Agoda.Com. But overall i like this hotel and definitely will stay here again if i have a chance to go to Surabaya again in the near future. Oh yah..this hotel have their own Blubird Taxi standby at the back of the hotel, so easy to get a taxi then.
Willy L. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Netherlands, 11 mai 2015
Our stay in Mercure Surabaya was great!

All in Mercure Hotel was great!
10
Great!
Marlin S. Groupes Indonesia, 10 mai 2015
Comfortable Ladies Room

staff courtesy and speed, location, cleanliness
9,3
We ask for ladies room and got a nice comfortable room with pink pillow and boltster and purple deciration. What a nice surprise
Eric S. Groupes Indonesia, 27 avril 2015
recommended hotel in surabaya

staff performance, value for money, located in centre surabaya
9,3
Awesome stay.. best value for money
Hudiaratama H. Couples Indonesia, 19 avril 2015
thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks
Suryadi A. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 15 avril 2015
Good For Business Trip

Services, Room and Facilities good
8
Quite Impressive
Anna Y. Couples Indonesia, 22 mars 2015
everything was great except for the front desk

location, food, room
7,7
Everything was great excepr for the front desk lady who was on duty on that 21st april about 12-2 pm... could only say "yes,okay,yes,sorry,okay i will call u back in a few moment, then.... no call at all... until 5x then we lost our patience...
Anna Y. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Indonesia, 22 mars 2015
everything is great except for the front desk staf

location, comfort, wifi
7,3
We booked many rooms (2 room. From agoda and 3 others from packages) because it was my sister wedding day. the first day, everything done quite well. The 2nd day,after the holy matrimoni,we need to retouch our make up but 2 rooms that we booked from agoda were not ready. front desk kept telling us to wait from 12 to 2.30pm. I have to call many times to front desk, explain the situation many times bcoz they seems didnt understand or didnt care that the delay could ruin our busy schedules because that was a wedding day... quite big wedding ceremony, thats why we chose mercure. Because the rooms for make up couldnt ready for 2 hours,then we had no choice except to open the honeymoon suite room for preparation. the result, the room that was prepared for honeymoon became so dirty... lots of people came and go, they use the bathrooms, the bed, etc.... front desk staffs (a woman) said that we had to wait because we booked online... A stupid reason,no apologize from them... i have travelling almost around the world,always book my hotels via agoda,never have problems like this.... in my own country... What a pity...

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - CaféMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ChambreMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SuiteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ChambreMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de fitnessMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - EntréeMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de fitnessMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - CaféMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de réunionMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ChambreMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - EquipementsMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RéceptionMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PiscineMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Équipements récréatifsMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - VestibuleMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de réunionMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de bainMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de réunionMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ChambreMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de réunionMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ChambreMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ChambreMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de fitnessMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3C01