ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites

Jalan Tun Abang Haji Openg, P.O. Box A298, Kuching Centre Ville, Kuching, Malaisie 93000 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Vestibule Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Chambre Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Chambre Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Suite Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Suite Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Salle de réunion Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Salle de réunion Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Salle de bal Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restaurant Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Café Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restaurant Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pub/salon Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pub/salon Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pub/salon Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Salle de fitness Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Piscine
Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Vue
Emplacement : Kuching Centre Ville Nombre de chambres : 213

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 675 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,3
Emplacement
7,9
Qualité du personnel
7,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,1
Confort des chambres
7,5
Nourriture/restauration
7,0
Tous les avis (675)
Trier par :
Lionel C. Voyageurs solitaires France, 11 août 2013
Hôtel très confortable mais un peu froid

Très confortable, bien placé, architecture de type "stalinien" pas très romantique.
7,7
J'avais réservé une chambre "standard" à un prix très modique pour un hôtel de cette catégorie. Hélas la chambre ne comportait qu'un petite fenêtre donnant sur l'intérieur d'un parking sans lumière du jour. Comme je ne me voyais pas passer trois jours à l'ombre, j'ai réclamé et obtenu pour un supplément de 10 euros/jour une grande chambre claire et agréable avec vue sur la grand place. Je déconseille totalement les petites chambres standard, à moins de n'y rester que durant la nuit. Sinon, avec ma grande chambre le séjour fut très agréable et le service parfait.
Philippe G. Couples France, 6 août 2013
un séjour très agréable

très bon rapport qualité prix,son emplacement central,l'accueil
8,7
lors de nos deux séjours tout s'est bien passé.Les chambres sont confortables(clim discrète,literie,propreté...)et l'hotel est bien situé(centre ville).
Jean-Thomas H. Voyageurs solitaires France, 27 juillet 2013
Hotel agréable en plein centre ville

Prix, propreté, confort
8
Séjour agréable dans ce grand hôtel très bien placé au rapport qualité prix imbattable.
Jean M. Voyageurs solitaires France, 30 mai 2010
Decevant

Emplacement (a cote du musee, a 5min a pied du Waterfront)
3,7
Seduit par le prix propose, je donnerai a cet hotel maximum 3 etoiles mais surement pas 5 comme annonce
Conseil - shopping: Kuching Waterfront (a 5 min de l'hotel) regorge de boutiques d'artisanat
Nor E. Groupes Malaysia, 17 août 2014
Nice location. Bad hospitality.

Location. Location. Location.
5,3
The location is nice. But the hospitality is bad. Late check in. Supposed to be at 2pm but we have to wait for an hour to check into the room. Reception or front office staff are not friendly at all. The same goes to the manager. They can't handle large group of people who want to check in. They took so long to clean up the room. Only one lift operates. Long queue of people waiting to take the lift. No towels in the room. Took them two hours to provide the towels to us.
Rose S. Couples Malaysia, 17 août 2014
Spacious but poor cleanliness, friendly staff

Friendly staff
5,7
I was here to run for the first international Kuching marathon so the location was superb since the venue was just beside the hotel. However, the hotel soundproof was terrible. I was staying on the 15th floor but throughout the night i could hear all the preparations going below. Could not rest well at all. The rooms and living room were spacious but cleanliness is lacking. The pillows did not smell fresh and there were even leftover drinking bottles not clear away by housekeeping. The wallpapers were also torn on various areas. The escalator was also slow and only one was functioning for the 2 days i was there. The big plus point would b the friendly staff, everyone i encounter were friendly which sorta make up for the rest.
Awg S. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 30 juillet 2014
Unpleasant stay at Merdeka Palace hotel

Good location and easy access to shopping complex
5,7
The interior is very old and need major renovation.
Sing T. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 29 juillet 2014
Poor experience.

Good location, friendly staff and privacy.
7,3
The apartment with 3 rooms are not welly maintenance and the the kitchen were empty with even no refrigerator. The furniture are old and the room is quite dirty. I will not stay at this hotel again.
Goh G. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 24 juillet 2014
nice

location, food, atmosphere
7
Nurfarhana M. Couples Malaysia, 13 juillet 2014
love this hotel

food, location, perking
10
so far so good

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites KuchingMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - VestibuleMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - ChambreMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - ChambreMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - SuiteMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - SuiteMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Salle de réunionMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Salle de réunionMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Salle de balMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestaurantMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - CaféMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestaurantMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pub/salonMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pub/salonMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pub/salonMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Salle de fitnessMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - PiscineMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Vue


AS-AGWEB-3A02