ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites

Jalan Tun Abang Haji Openg, P.O. Box A298, Kuching Centre Ville, Kuching, Malaisie 93000 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Chambre Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Chambre Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Chambre Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Chambre Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Chambre Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Vestibule Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Salon exécutif Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Réception Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Piscine Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restaurant Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restaurant Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Nourriture et boissons Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pub/salon Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pub/salon Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Salle de réunion
Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Salle de réunion Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Vestibule Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Équipements récréatifs Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Chambre
Emplacement : Kuching Centre Ville Nombre de chambres : 213

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 667 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,3
Emplacement
7,9
Qualité du personnel
7,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,1
Confort des chambres
7,5
Nourriture/restauration
7,0
Tous les avis (667)
Trier par :
Lionel C. Voyageurs solitaires France, 11 août 2013
Hôtel très confortable mais un peu froid

Très confortable, bien placé, architecture de type "stalinien" pas très romantique.
7,7
J'avais réservé une chambre "standard" à un prix très modique pour un hôtel de cette catégorie. Hélas la chambre ne comportait qu'un petite fenêtre donnant sur l'intérieur d'un parking sans lumière du jour. Comme je ne me voyais pas passer trois jours à l'ombre, j'ai réclamé et obtenu pour un supplément de 10 euros/jour une grande chambre claire et agréable avec vue sur la grand place. Je déconseille totalement les petites chambres standard, à moins de n'y rester que durant la nuit. Sinon, avec ma grande chambre le séjour fut très agréable et le service parfait.
Philippe G. Couples France, 6 août 2013
un séjour très agréable

très bon rapport qualité prix,son emplacement central,l'accueil
8,7
lors de nos deux séjours tout s'est bien passé.Les chambres sont confortables(clim discrète,literie,propreté...)et l'hotel est bien situé(centre ville).
Jean-Thomas H. Voyageurs solitaires France, 27 juillet 2013
Hotel agréable en plein centre ville

Prix, propreté, confort
8
Séjour agréable dans ce grand hôtel très bien placé au rapport qualité prix imbattable.
Jean M. Voyageurs solitaires France, 30 mai 2010
Decevant

Emplacement (a cote du musee, a 5min a pied du Waterfront)
3,7
Seduit par le prix propose, je donnerai a cet hotel maximum 3 etoiles mais surement pas 5 comme annonce
Conseil - shopping: Kuching Waterfront (a 5 min de l'hotel) regorge de boutiques d'artisanat
Eng Y. Groupes Malaysia, 22 juin 2014
Average

Centrally located, near to shopping mall, fast check out
6
1. Not too bad, however, cannot totally believe in the picture show on website. Website picture show the hotel is very nice, but when go in is only so so… 2. It say that this hotel is 5 star hotel, however, I don't think it is 5 star hotel, it doesn't look like is 5 star hotel. 3. The location for this hotel is good. With walking distance I can reach Merdeka Plaza (mall), this is very convenience for shopping.
Hamdan I. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 15 juin 2014
Good Place Good People

The room, the facility and location
7,7
Splendid. My family and I had a great short stay but wish that we could stay longer
Yiqun L. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 5 juin 2014
good city hotel

good location, friendly staff, nice city view..
8
good location, friendly staff, nice city view.. only one device is allowed to connected to room wi-fi, 2nd device onwards, need to pay for the WiFi
Yiqun L. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 4 juin 2014
nice city review

good location, friendly staff
8
good location,nice city view. friendly staff. one inconvenience: only one device is allowed to connected to WI-FI.
Meifong W. Groupes Malaysia, 22 mai 2014
Reasonable price

Close to merdeka plaza Friendly staff Easy transport Good water pressure
6,3
The staffs are friendly, but the room and corridor are running down, having old building smell
Sidney C. Groupes Singapore, 4 mai 2014
Very helpful & friendly staff who are ready share

Location. Staffs. Price.
8
Overall experience good. Except it was noisy when we were first allocated to a 3rd floor room which is near the bar. Can be very noisy. But they relocated us to high floor upon request without hassle

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites KuchingMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - ChambreMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - ChambreMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - ChambreMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - ChambreMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - ChambreMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - VestibuleMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Salon exécutifMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RéceptionMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - PiscineMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestaurantMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestaurantMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Nourriture et boissonsMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pub/salonMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pub/salonMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtelMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Salle de réunionMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtelMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Salle de réunionMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - VestibuleMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Équipements récréatifsMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3B01