ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites

Jalan Tun Abang Haji Openg, P.O. Box A298, Kuching Centre Ville, Kuching, Malaisie 93000 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Vestibule Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Chambre Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Chambre Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Suite Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Suite Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Salle de réunion Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Salle de réunion Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Salle de bal Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restaurant Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Café Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restaurant Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pub/salon Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pub/salon Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pub/salon Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Salle de fitness Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Piscine
Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Alentours
Emplacement : Kuching Centre Ville Nombre de chambres : 213

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 689 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,3
Emplacement
7,9
Qualité du personnel
7,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,0
Confort des chambres
7,5
Nourriture/restauration
7,0
Tous les avis (689)
Trier par :
Lionel C. Voyageurs solitaires France, 11 août 2013
Hôtel très confortable mais un peu froid

Très confortable, bien placé, architecture de type "stalinien" pas très romantique.
7,7
J'avais réservé une chambre "standard" à un prix très modique pour un hôtel de cette catégorie. Hélas la chambre ne comportait qu'un petite fenêtre donnant sur l'intérieur d'un parking sans lumière du jour. Comme je ne me voyais pas passer trois jours à l'ombre, j'ai réclamé et obtenu pour un supplément de 10 euros/jour une grande chambre claire et agréable avec vue sur la grand place. Je déconseille totalement les petites chambres standard, à moins de n'y rester que durant la nuit. Sinon, avec ma grande chambre le séjour fut très agréable et le service parfait.
Philippe G. Couples France, 6 août 2013
un séjour très agréable

très bon rapport qualité prix,son emplacement central,l'accueil
8,7
lors de nos deux séjours tout s'est bien passé.Les chambres sont confortables(clim discrète,literie,propreté...)et l'hotel est bien situé(centre ville).
Jean-Thomas H. Voyageurs solitaires France, 27 juillet 2013
Hotel agréable en plein centre ville

Prix, propreté, confort
8
Séjour agréable dans ce grand hôtel très bien placé au rapport qualité prix imbattable.
Jean M. Voyageurs solitaires France, 30 mai 2010
Decevant

Emplacement (a cote du musee, a 5min a pied du Waterfront)
3,7
Seduit par le prix propose, je donnerai a cet hotel maximum 3 etoiles mais surement pas 5 comme annonce
Conseil - shopping: Kuching Waterfront (a 5 min de l'hotel) regorge de boutiques d'artisanat
Jia J. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 9 octobre 2014
Good for Solo & Business Travellers

Clean, strategic location and friendly staff
7,3
This hotel is strategically located in the Kuching town making it very convenient for its guests to travel about town without spending too much money on the transportation. It’s a pleasant place for business and solo travellers.
Samantha C. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 9 octobre 2014
Not Bad

It’s a pleasant place for business and solo travellers. The interior is very old and need major renovation.
4,7
Loong T. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 17 septembre 2014
3 days 2 nights in Kuching

Location, price and pool
6
3 day stay was comfortable, but the 2 room apartment unit was ur down, carpets were stained, curtains were faulty. room 1508. Although I requested for a non smoking floor, apparently someone on the floor ws smoking.
Nur A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 14 septembre 2014
Urgent need of room maintenance & improvement

location, staff
5
To be honest i'm very disappointed with the condition of the room. We're staying at 3 bedroom apartment and trust me this place really need major maintenance and upgrade. Fridge is not working, crooked bed, overall messy room. i think if the room is indeed clean it will not look clean since the interior is not properly maintained. we can handle the pack season since there are some celebration going on during our stay but the condition of the room is so disappointing. the management should take action & properly maintain everything.
Hasnul H. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 6 septembre 2014
Good value for money

Large,comfortable and good value
8
The hotel is good value for money and the rooms are clean and spacious
Jonathan T. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 20 août 2014
Like a Cold Room

Nothing
4,3
Aircon switch is not adjustable. No sufficient bath towels are provided, need to request from the house keeping.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites KuchingMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - VestibuleMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - ChambreMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - ChambreMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - SuiteMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - SuiteMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Salle de réunionMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Salle de réunionMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Salle de balMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestaurantMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - CaféMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestaurantMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pub/salonMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pub/salonMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pub/salonMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Salle de fitnessMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - PiscineMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Alentours


AS-AGWEB-3B03