Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 848 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 6,9
  • Équipements 6,0
  • Emplacement 8,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,4
  • Qualité du personnel 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,9
Trier par

Zakiah Z., Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
room need refurbish, room leakage through windows when its raining, breakfast lousy, not much channels tv, gym equipment outdated and spoilt, Overall, will be 1st & last stay
Avis déposé le 18 août 2016

Mellona M., Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Great Location but very dated room
This hotel has great location but its room currently stuck in the 90s. There is better hotel nearby with fresh and modern furniture.
Avis déposé le 17 août 2016

Felicia L., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
A very comfy hotel
I love the hotel room so much. I feels like home during the one night stay in this hotel. The facilities of hotel rooms are all great except the toilet. Toilet light is too dark for cleansing and cant flush the toilet bowl. Breakfast buffet is worth for money. Walking distance to Plaza Merdeka, a great shopping mall equipped with varieties fashion store and dining places. I would definitely book here again for my next stay.
Avis déposé le 16 août 2016

Kian S., Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
2 nights stay at Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites
Staff at check-in counter were extremely friendly and helpful. The room I stayed is very clean and free from odour. Its location is also very strategic. Definitely will stay there again if I pass by Kuching.
Avis déposé le 16 août 2016

Intan Y., Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Needs some updates
We only stayed for 1 night and took the 2 bedroom apartment. The deco was very old style and its been a really long time since I've seen a box tv. The room however was very spacious that it looked pretty empty. Mattress was lumpy. Breakfast spread was mediocre. Glad it was just a 1 night stay.
Avis déposé le 15 août 2016

Boon Y., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Ideal Accomodation for Kuching Marathon
Location superb for participants of Kuching Marathon, Hotel is walking distance to Merdeka Mall and Chinatown.
Avis déposé le 15 août 2016

Azman A., Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
Used to be better
Renovation and paint work in progress. Swimming pool was closed. Quite.
Avis déposé le 15 août 2016

Eddie L., Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Construction Going On
Constructions going on on higher floors of the hotel. Mouldy walls in the room.
Avis déposé le 15 août 2016

shirley C., Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Satisfied
Satisfied
Avis déposé le 13 août 2016

shirley C., Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
Satisfied
Satisfied
Avis déposé le 13 août 2016