ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites

Jalan Tun Abang Haji Openg, P.O. Box A298, Kuching Centre, Kuching, Malaisie 93000 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Vestibule Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Chambre Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Chambre Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Suite Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Suite Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Salle de réunion Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Salle de réunion Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Salle de bal Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restaurant Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Café Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restaurant Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pub/salon Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pub/salon Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pub/salon Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Salle de fitness Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Piscine
Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Alentours
Emplacement : Kuching Centre Nombre de chambres : 213

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 702 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,3
Emplacement
7,9
Qualité du personnel
7,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,0
Confort des chambres
7,5
Nourriture/restauration
7,0
Tous les avis (702)
Trier par :
Lionel C. Voyageurs solitaires France, 11 août 2013
Hôtel très confortable mais un peu froid

Très confortable, bien placé, architecture de type "stalinien" pas très romantique.
7,7
J'avais réservé une chambre "standard" à un prix très modique pour un hôtel de cette catégorie. Hélas la chambre ne comportait qu'un petite fenêtre donnant sur l'intérieur d'un parking sans lumière du jour. Comme je ne me voyais pas passer trois jours à l'ombre, j'ai réclamé et obtenu pour un supplément de 10 euros/jour une grande chambre claire et agréable avec vue sur la grand place. Je déconseille totalement les petites chambres standard, à moins de n'y rester que durant la nuit. Sinon, avec ma grande chambre le séjour fut très agréable et le service parfait.
Philippe G. Couples France, 6 août 2013
un séjour très agréable

très bon rapport qualité prix,son emplacement central,l'accueil
8,7
lors de nos deux séjours tout s'est bien passé.Les chambres sont confortables(clim discrète,literie,propreté...)et l'hotel est bien situé(centre ville).
Jean-Thomas H. Voyageurs solitaires France, 27 juillet 2013
Hotel agréable en plein centre ville

Prix, propreté, confort
8
Séjour agréable dans ce grand hôtel très bien placé au rapport qualité prix imbattable.
Jean M. Voyageurs solitaires France, 30 mai 2010
Decevant

Emplacement (a cote du musee, a 5min a pied du Waterfront)
3,7
Seduit par le prix propose, je donnerai a cet hotel maximum 3 etoiles mais surement pas 5 comme annonce
Conseil - shopping: Kuching Waterfront (a 5 min de l'hotel) regorge de boutiques d'artisanat
Christina T. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 7 janvier 2015
big room

good location, full equipment and good service
6
The room is very old , it will be better if renovate it, i feel like i stay in haunted room
Shirleyna A. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 1 janvier 2015
Recommended

Clean,strategic n friendly staff
8
Edrick W. Couples Singapore, 29 décembre 2014
Good Hotel, Great Location

Location, Cleanliness, Food
7,7
Good hotel, nicely maintained. Breakfast was ample. Rooms were a bit small but comfortable. Only issue is the check-in whereby we had an issue due to a last minute booking. We booked on the same day as arrival and staff acknowledged the booking but said they had to take an extra payment for the room since agoda bookings took 24 hours for them to receive. After much arguing, front desk relented and accepted the booking.
Abdul M. Couples Malaysia, 22 décembre 2014
Three to four star hotel. Has a potential of five

Impress with the interior decorations, very accomodative and friendly staff and delicious food
7,3
Although it was a very short stay, it was observed the hotel could offers varieties to a long stay patron.
Calvin Y. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 9 décembre 2014
Poor room condition

location is OK, restaurant is OK
4,3
Cigarette smell in non smoking room, request to change room but only send house keeping to spray some perfume. My Window view is hotel's carpark. Black out for 20min. Never call to apologize.
Javed A. Couples Malaysia, 26 novembre 2014
Hotel is good located near to important places

Room, Entrances, Lift
9,7

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites KuchingMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - VestibuleMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - ChambreMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - ChambreMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - SuiteMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - SuiteMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Salle de réunionMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Salle de réunionMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Salle de balMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestaurantMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - CaféMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestaurantMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pub/salonMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pub/salonMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pub/salonMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Salle de fitnessMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - PiscineMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Alentours


AS-AGWEB-3A03