Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites

Jalan Tun Abang Haji Openg, P.O. Box A298, Kuching Centre, Kuching, Malaisie 93000

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,2

selon 804 avis

dont 4 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,2
Emplacement
8,0
Qualité du personnel
7,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,9
Confort des chambres
7,4
Nourriture/restauration
6,9
Tous les avis (804)
Trier par :
Lionel C. Voyageurs solitaires France, 11 août 2013
Hôtel très confortable mais un peu froid

Très confortable, bien placé, architecture de type "stalinien" pas très romantique.
7,7
J'avais réservé une chambre "standard" à un prix très modique pour un hôtel de cette catégorie. Hélas la chambre ne comportait qu'un petite fenêtre donnant sur l'intérieur d'un parking sans lumière du jour. Comme je ne me voyais pas passer trois jours à l'ombre, j'ai réclamé et obtenu pour un supplément de 10 euros/jour une grande chambre claire et agréable avec vue sur la grand place. Je déconseille totalement les petites chambres standard, à moins de n'y rester que durant la nuit. Sinon, avec ma grande chambre le séjour fut très agréable et le service parfait.
Signaler cet avis
Philippe G. Couples France, 6 août 2013
un séjour très agréable

très bon rapport qualité prix,son emplacement central,l'accueil
8,7
lors de nos deux séjours tout s'est bien passé.Les chambres sont confortables(clim discrète,literie,propreté...)et l'hotel est bien situé(centre ville).
Signaler cet avis
Jean-Thomas H. Voyageurs solitaires France, 27 juillet 2013
Hotel agréable en plein centre ville

Prix, propreté, confort
8
Séjour agréable dans ce grand hôtel très bien placé au rapport qualité prix imbattable.
Signaler cet avis
Jean M. Voyageurs solitaires France, 30 mai 2010
Decevant

Emplacement (a cote du musee, a 5min a pied du Waterfront)
3,7
Seduit par le prix propose, je donnerai a cet hotel maximum 3 etoiles mais surement pas 5 comme annonce
Conseil - shopping: Kuching Waterfront (a 5 min de l'hotel) regorge de boutiques d'artisanat
Signaler cet avis
Yahudar L. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 21 mai 2016
Average hotel
5,7
1st step into the hotel, impressesd by its lobby ambience.once step to the room, quite disappointed maybe because of my high expectation.In fact, it is just an average hotel & actually there is other hotel in the area offer better room & service with lower price. Breakfast is just so so.Room amenities & facilities quite old.so called swiming pool too small & crowded.TV channel very limited (no hbo).room cleanliness is just meet a standard.friendly staff..
Signaler cet avis
Danny Y. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 14 mai 2016
Staff
2,7
Some of the hotel staff had a bad attitude towards guest,not proffessional at all especially the staff at the aurora court (very rude).If they are having a bad mood they were not supposed to take it out on the guest..please be more polite and respect the hotel guest.Its really a bad impression for the hotel.
Signaler cet avis
Wong I. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 13 mai 2016
room facilities
5
dear sir, i have been check in to this hotel servel time. This time is the worst. why ? the room given is small. The room 3 time black out due to the control malfuncition. the room got smell. we still like the sunna service . this is only reason I stay there. Thanks Wong ing ang ROOM 416.
Signaler cet avis
Wendy T. Couples Australia, 13 mai 2016
Old School Class
6,7
We only stayed one night at this hotel between flights but we loved the quality of service we received. The service was exceptional and although a little older the hotel was well maintained and clean. The rooftop pool was lovely and quiet. Location walking distance to everything we wanted.
Signaler cet avis
Tinagaran A. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 26 avril 2016
Need refurbishment
3,3
Housekeeping is teribble
Signaler cet avis
Eugene M. Familles & enfants plus âgés Australia, 20 avril 2016
Great location and friendly staff
5,3
Generous sized apartment, with good room facilities. Terrific views of Kuching from the upper levels. Excellent coffee shop. WIFI strength was good. Room service was well above average. The hotel in general promised much with the grand foyer and generally delivered however it needed a repaint externally and a bit of minor cosmetic sprucing up on the interior. Would recommend this hotel to friends.
Signaler cet avis
1 - 4 sur 4 avis
Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites KuchingMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - VestibuleMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - ChambreMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - ChambreMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - SuiteMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - SuiteMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Salle de réunionMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Salle de réunionMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Salle de balMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestaurantMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - CaféMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestaurantMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Nourriture et boissonsMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Salle de fitnessMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - PiscineMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - AlentoursMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestaurantMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestaurantMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Salle de réunionMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Salle de réunion


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3B05