ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Merryland Guesthouse

D2, 13/F, Mirador Mansion, 54-64 Nathan road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Merryland Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Entrée Merryland Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Chambre Merryland Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Chambre Merryland Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Chambre Merryland Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Chambre Merryland Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Chambre Merryland Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Chambre Merryland Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Chambre Merryland Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Entrée Merryland Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Merryland Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Merryland Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Chambre Merryland Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Chambre Merryland Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Chambre Merryland Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Chambre Merryland Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Chambre
Merryland Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Salle de bain
Emplacement : Tsim Sha Tsui Nombre de chambres : 20
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,1

selon 52 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
8,9
Qualité du personnel
7,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,5
Confort des chambres
6,7
Nourriture/restauration
5,4
Tous les avis (52)
Trier par :
Alain D. Voyageurs solitaires France, 1 août 2014
N'importe quoi

Bon emplacement
5
Grosse surprise à mon arrivée : pas de chambre dispo là où j'avais réservé. Le manager m'a envoyé dans un autre immeuble à quelques pas, le Shangri La Guest House. Tres mauvaise prestation, robinet qui ne marchent pas! Anglais plus qu'approximatif! Heureusement que je ne restais qu'une nuit! A éviter à tout prix!
Steven S. Couples France, 27 janvier 2013
Emplacement parfait.

le coté tiep !
6,3
Je vais direct. L'une des guest-houses les plus locals que j'ai jamais vu... Ne vous attendez pas à du luxe ou confort. On y va parce qu'on cherche l'aventure. Resultats: Fous rires assurés avec un max de bon souvenirs!
Leung K. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Hong Kong, 7 septembre 2014
Good for sleep

Clean, nice staff, close to the city
7
They have many type of rooms. No matter which type you booked, they have a flexibility to change a room to suit your needs. Staff is very nice! Of course, there is not much factilities in this kind of inn. However, this is a good place just for sleep in Hong Kong.
Malgorzata S. Voyageurs solitaires Poland, 26 août 2014
Very helpful owner and great location

The owner and location
8,7
Pleasent
Ho M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Hong Kong, 18 juillet 2014
Nice Service

Owner, Price and Location
7,7
Ramlah A. Groupes Malaysia, 28 juin 2014
nice stay for budget traveller

near mrt, bus to airport
8
Emad H. Voyageurs d'affaires Egypt, 31 mai 2014
Not good

Location , Price , Clean
4,7
O.K.
Brian J. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 21 mars 2014
Good Budget Hotel

Location, Room Facilities, Helpful Staff
7,7
The owner is very helpful and has been adding facilities such as a refrigerator and DVD player to the rooms. This sets this hotel apart from most of the others for value. Single rooms with a refrigerator are not common in budget accommodation in HK. They also did some laundry for me (just wash) for no charge and provided me with an iron so I could iron my shirts.
Vinh N. Voyageurs d'affaires Vietnam, 26 février 2014
Good place at a low price.

Low price, friendly staff & acceptable conditions
8,3
Comfortable room & conditions except sometimes in busy hour, people need to queue up for elevator
Tin G. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 18 janvier 2014
Excellent guesthouse! Will definitely come back :)

Location, value, Bruno
10
My four days' stay at Merryland Guesthouse was really great and it exceeded my expectations! It is centrally located, accessible via A21 airport bus, close to the Ferry to Macau and mainland China, close to TST MTR station and shopping malls and restaurants. I also didn't rxpect that my room is cleaned everyday and get fresh towels daily! Internet is very fast as well. Bruno, the manager, is really very nicr and helpful. I didnt have any problems during my stay and I would definitely come back again. Overall, Merryland Guesthouse is superb and offers comfort and great value for money.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Merryland Guesthouse Hong-KongMerryland Guesthouse Hong-Kong - EntréeMerryland Guesthouse Hong-Kong - ChambreMerryland Guesthouse Hong-Kong - ChambreMerryland Guesthouse Hong-Kong - ChambreMerryland Guesthouse Hong-Kong - ChambreMerryland Guesthouse Hong-Kong - ChambreMerryland Guesthouse Hong-Kong - ChambreMerryland Guesthouse Hong-Kong - ChambreMerryland Guesthouse Hong-Kong - EntréeMerryland Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Salle de bainMerryland Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Salle de bainMerryland Guesthouse Hong-Kong - ChambreMerryland Guesthouse Hong-Kong - ChambreMerryland Guesthouse Hong-Kong - ChambreMerryland Guesthouse Hong-Kong - ChambreMerryland Guesthouse Hong-Kong - ChambreMerryland Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Salle de bain


AS-AGWEB-3A04