ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Mexan Harbour Hotel

No.1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong-Kong - Piscine Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong-Kong - Réception Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong-Kong - Entrée Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong-Kong - Piscine Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre
Emplacement : Tsing Yi Nombre de chambres : 800
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Au dessus de la moyenne

5,9

selon 503 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,1
Emplacement
5,8
Qualité du personnel
5,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
5,9
Confort des chambres
6,2
Nourriture/restauration
5,3
Tous les avis (503)
Christian J. Voyageurs solitaires France, 9 avril 2012
bel hotel

L’accueil et le service
7,7
Bel hôtel à l'écart de la haute animation de Hong Kong. mais situé un peu loin des lieux touristiques.
Ling Y. Voyageurs solitaires France, 19 septembre 2011
Calme, bien situé, air pur, près de la mer

Piscine
6,7
Calme, bien situé près de la mer. Grande piscine. Boutiques à proximité.
Conseil de voyage: Attention à l'accès à la piscine qui est payant.
Lisa C. Couples United Kingdom, 19 juin 2011
Très decevant! Déco horrible et pas de piscine!

chambres propres
5
on est arrivée dans un lobby avec des autocollants colorés de poissons! au moment on voulait aller à la piscine, ils nous disent que ça coute 10 euros par personne l'entrée unique!!! scandaleux! ils ont dit que c'est pas leur piscine, c'est pour ça qu'il faut payer!!
Alvin T. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 30 mars 2014
Nothing great to say.

Cheap
5,3
It was a 30 minutes walk to the nearest MTR station. Nothing fancy, nothing great to say. The reason i picked the hotel is due to the price as I was on quite a budget but would still like to stay in a hotel. Hotels in Hong Kong is expensive in general, once you get that in your mind, picking a different hotel may be easier.
Sze M. Couples Hong Kong, 19 janvier 2014
good place to stay

convenient, large rooms, grest breadfast
7
quick access check in, reasonable prices that near the airport, happy as staffs are very helhful
Chen S. Couples Hong Kong, 12 janvier 2014
not recommend!!

no, cant find any.
3,7
a hotel for mainland chinese ppl, the first sign i saw from the hotel is no spitting! the second sign i saw is do not jump the queue! the hotel is a very budget hotel, the room is not tidy enough, with loads of chinese sign in the room. and it is not cheap, although i booked it at the last minute.
Yuen F. Voyageurs d'affaires Hong Kong, 4 janvier 2014
average

n/a
7,7
Ben L. Groupes Hong Kong, 22 décembre 2013
Doesn't really worth it

cannot think of, sorry
5,3
John H. Voyageurs d'affaires New Zealand, 3 novembre 2013
out of the way . near the container terminal

there wasnt any
4
it is a hotel suitable for mainland chinese tourists and caters for them exclusively
Gaurav J. Voyageurs d'affaires India, 28 octobre 2013
Bad hotel with non friendly staff. Wifi never work

Rate
2,3
They need to improve a lot, the attitude of staff needs to change with also wifi in rooms should work

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelMexan Harbour Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreMexan Harbour Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreMexan Harbour Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreMexan Harbour Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantMexan Harbour Hotel Hong-Kong - PiscineMexan Harbour Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessMexan Harbour Hotel Hong-Kong - RéceptionMexan Harbour Hotel Hong-Kong - EntréeMexan Harbour Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelMexan Harbour Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessMexan Harbour Hotel Hong-Kong - PiscineMexan Harbour Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre

Avis des clients - Mexan Harbour Hotel, Hong-Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06