ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Mexan Harbour Hotel

No.1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong-Kong - Réception Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong-Kong - Entrée Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong-Kong - Piscine Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong-Kong - Piscine Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong-Kong - Alentours Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant
Emplacement : Tsing Yi Nombre de chambres : 800
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Au dessus de la moyenne

5,8

selon 521 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,1
Emplacement
5,7
Qualité du personnel
5,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
5,9
Confort des chambres
6,1
Nourriture/restauration
5,3
Tous les avis (521)
Trier par :
Christian J. Voyageurs solitaires France, 9 avril 2012
bel hotel

L’accueil et le service
7,7
Bel hôtel à l'écart de la haute animation de Hong Kong. mais situé un peu loin des lieux touristiques.
Ling Y. Voyageurs solitaires France, 19 septembre 2011
Calme, bien situé, air pur, près de la mer

Piscine
6,7
Calme, bien situé près de la mer. Grande piscine. Boutiques à proximité.
Conseil de voyage: Attention à l'accès à la piscine qui est payant.
Lisa C. Couples United Kingdom, 19 juin 2011
Très decevant! Déco horrible et pas de piscine!

chambres propres
5
on est arrivée dans un lobby avec des autocollants colorés de poissons! au moment on voulait aller à la piscine, ils nous disent que ça coute 10 euros par personne l'entrée unique!!! scandaleux! ils ont dit que c'est pas leur piscine, c'est pour ça qu'il faut payer!!
Tracy L. Voyageurs solitaires New Zealand, 4 août 2014
disappointing

location location staff
4,3
i was very, very disappointed. ok for one night. from the website, the mexan hotel looks amazing and the rooms are not budget-priced, therefore, i expected something really great. i hadn't eaten for several hours and had not had a drink for at least two hours, so i was looking forward to the conveniences of my nice hotel room...or not! exhausted from my trip, i had no energy to bother changing rooms. so: no room or hotel guide book or instruction manuals, no english tv channels - not even one english news channel (good thing there was no impending disaster), no room-service, nothing in the bar fridge - not even one bottled water (front desk informed me i had to go down and buy bottled water in the lobby), i had to hunt for the kettle which was in the bathroom, two dirty plastic mugs for a hot drink (i had to wash them first), only one serving of coffee/sugar, etc, and a general-use soap dispenser in the shower which was for body wash and hair (soap - for hair...not a good look) and finally, the dust - there was so much dust everywhere on every surface i ran my finger over. the bottom of my suitcase was covered in it after being placed on the large window-sill/bench.
Raj K. Couples Hong Kong, 3 août 2014
it is bad reputation for Agoda if u keep this hote
2,3
totally desprate. suggest u remove this hotel from your list omg
Sek C. Voyageurs d'affaires China, 23 juillet 2014
No view at all

Receptionists are very efficient
6,3
Sound insulation is not that good as I can hear the noise from next room, additionally, other tourists are not considerate as doors are banged occasionally
Therese M. Couples Philippines, 10 juin 2014
Great. Hussle free.

Affordable, friendly stuff, reliable.
6
Great. Friendly stuff and considerate. Might be far from other places but easy access for the transportation.
Alvin T. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 30 mars 2014
Nothing great to say.

Cheap
5,3
It was a 30 minutes walk to the nearest MTR station. Nothing fancy, nothing great to say. The reason i picked the hotel is due to the price as I was on quite a budget but would still like to stay in a hotel. Hotels in Hong Kong is expensive in general, once you get that in your mind, picking a different hotel may be easier.
Rajeev S. Voyageurs d'affaires India, 30 mars 2014
Comfortable Stay

Comfortable, close to Shopping and very convenient to get a public Conveyance
7,3
Tat F. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 5 février 2014
good

bad
5,3
service is poor, the room is dirty, feeling bad...

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong-KongMexan Harbour Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreMexan Harbour Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreMexan Harbour Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreMexan Harbour Hotel Hong-Kong - RéceptionMexan Harbour Hotel Hong-Kong - EntréeMexan Harbour Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessMexan Harbour Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelMexan Harbour Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelMexan Harbour Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelMexan Harbour Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelMexan Harbour Hotel Hong-Kong - PiscineMexan Harbour Hotel Hong-Kong - PiscineMexan Harbour Hotel Hong-Kong - AlentoursMexan Harbour Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant

Avis des clients - Mexan Harbour Hotel, Hong-Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04