ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

MGM Macau

Avenida Dr. Sun Yat Sen NAPE, Macao, Macao (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

MGM Macau Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel MGM Macau Macao - Jardin MGM Macau Macao - Vestibule MGM Macau Macao - Vestibule MGM Macau Macao - Salle de bain MGM Macau Macao - Chambre MGM Macau Macao - Chambre MGM Macau Macao - Chambre MGM Macau Macao - Chambre MGM Macau Macao - Chambre MGM Macau Macao - Salle de bain MGM Macau Macao - Chambre MGM Macau Macao - Chambre MGM Macau Macao - Suite MGM Macau Macao - Salle de bain MGM Macau Macao - Salle de bain
MGM Macau Macao - Suite MGM Macau Macao - Suite MGM Macau Macao - Suite MGM Macau Macao - Suite MGM Macau Macao - Cuisine MGM Macau Macao - Salle de réunion MGM Macau Macao - Spa MGM Macau Macao - Spa MGM Macau Macao - Restaurant MGM Macau Macao - Salle de bal MGM Macau Macao - Restaurant MGM Macau Macao - Piscine
Emplacement : Macao Nombre de chambres : 582
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,6

selon 580 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
8,5
Qualité du personnel
8,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,2
Confort des chambres
8,7
Nourriture/restauration
8,1
Tous les avis (580)
Trier par :
Denis C. Couples France, 19 mars 2011
un excellent rapport qualite/prix

vue, équipement, confort,
7,7
tres bon hotel, la suite avec 2 chambres avait un rapport qualite/prix imbattable sur agoda. decors superbe, mini bar inclus, salle de bain immense avec dressing, fruits frais changes tous les jours, mais helas le personnel chinois n'est pas a la hauteur de ce que l'on peut attendre d'un palace, certains sont corrects, mais la pluspart vous ignorent, mais c'etait la meme chose dans tous les hoteals que j'ai pu visiter a macao. a au lieu de 1150€ la suite c'est une affaire a ne pas manquer !
Conseil - restaurants: je vous conseille vivement le restaurant horizons dans the city of dreams, le chef guillame nous a régalé de plats merveilleux, d'un décor agréable et d'un service impeccable, par contre nous avons été déçus par rebuchon.
Sze W. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 11 juillet 2014
Great hotel, great rooms

Location, good restaurants and great rooms.
8,7
Love my 1 bedroom suite. Real luxury and spacious!
Lo R. Couples China, 2 juin 2014
Nice

Room
9
Erica F. Couples Macau, 9 mai 2014
MGM Macau

very good
10
Teerapon K. Voyageurs solitaires Thailand, 5 avril 2014
good

nice modern
10
Apichai T. Groupes Thailand, 24 février 2014
Good Hotel, Nice view, Casino

Free mini bar except alcohol, Nice view, Free wifi
9,3
Nice Design, big fish tank, clean and comfort, middle of the city. Casino took all the money :P
Josephine P. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Singapore, 1 février 2014
Value for money

comfortable, great staff, high standard
8,7
It's clean and comfortable. Good value for the big rooms that I've booked for my family of 6 adults and 1 child. Very satisfied with the rooms and ammenities. Staff are quite helpful. Free Wifi. However, it takes around 15 mins to walk to Senado Square. There isn't public transport, so the entire family got to walk to and fro.
May W. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 13 janvier 2014
Relaxing comfortable stay

super attentive staff, big clean room, beautiful hotel
9,3
Overall we had a great stay here. Only setback on the check in. We booked 2 rooms and we only manage to get the key for one of the room after 5pm
Solita G. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 3 janvier 2014
Luxury, Large Room and Good View

Luxury, Large Room and Good View
8
Nice and Will stay again. The Room is Large, Modern and Good Looking bridge from bathroom also has a TV in the bathtub so kid will enjoying when bathing
Solita G. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 3 janvier 2014
MGM Macau

Luxury, Large Room and Good View
8
Will stay again. The Room is so nice, modern, large also good looking in the bathroom. Each room has a jacuzzy and also TV so the kids will enjoying the bathing

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

MGM Macau MacaoMGM Macau Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelMGM Macau Macao - JardinMGM Macau Macao - VestibuleMGM Macau Macao - VestibuleMGM Macau Macao - Salle de bainMGM Macau Macao - ChambreMGM Macau Macao - ChambreMGM Macau Macao - ChambreMGM Macau Macao - ChambreMGM Macau Macao - ChambreMGM Macau Macao - Salle de bainMGM Macau Macao - ChambreMGM Macau Macao - ChambreMGM Macau Macao - SuiteMGM Macau Macao - Salle de bainMGM Macau Macao - Salle de bainMGM Macau Macao - SuiteMGM Macau Macao - SuiteMGM Macau Macao - SuiteMGM Macau Macao - SuiteMGM Macau Macao - CuisineMGM Macau Macao - Salle de réunionMGM Macau Macao - SpaMGM Macau Macao - SpaMGM Macau Macao - RestaurantMGM Macau Macao - Salle de balMGM Macau Macao - RestaurantMGM Macau Macao - PiscineMGM Macau Macao - RestaurantMGM Macau Macao - RestaurantMGM Macau Macao - RestaurantMGM Macau Macao - Salle de balMGM Macau Macao - SpaMGM Macau Macao - RestaurantMGM Macau Macao - Salle de réunionMGM Macau Macao - RestaurantMGM Macau Macao - SpaMGM Macau Macao - Salle de réunionMGM Macau Macao - RestaurantMGM Macau Macao - Salle de fitness


AS-AGWEB-3C08