Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

MGM Macau

Avenida Dr. Sun Yat Sen NAPE, Macao, Macao

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,6

selon 707 avis

dont 1 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
8,5
Qualité du personnel
8,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,2
Confort des chambres
8,7
Nourriture/restauration
8,1
Tous les avis (707)
Trier par :
Denis C. Couples France, 19 mars 2011
un excellent rapport qualite/prix

vue, équipement, confort,
7,7
tres bon hotel, la suite avec 2 chambres avait un rapport qualite/prix imbattable sur agoda. decors superbe, mini bar inclus, salle de bain immense avec dressing, fruits frais changes tous les jours, mais helas le personnel chinois n'est pas a la hauteur de ce que l'on peut attendre d'un palace, certains sont corrects, mais la pluspart vous ignorent, mais c'etait la meme chose dans tous les hoteals que j'ai pu visiter a macao. a au lieu de 1150€ la suite c'est une affaire a ne pas manquer !
Conseil - restaurants: je vous conseille vivement le restaurant horizons dans the city of dreams, le chef guillame nous a régalé de plats merveilleux, d'un décor agréable et d'un service impeccable, par contre nous avons été déçus par rebuchon.
Jessica C. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 21 mai 2016
Excellent service and clean hotel
6,3
Staff were very friendly and helpful (especially those at the concierge and reception desk). They were able to communicate in fluent English and the hotel is conveniently located. Would definitely recommend the hotel.
Aurelia M. Groupes France, 25 avril 2016
Disapointed ! Not a 5 stars hotel standards
4
I booked one night with 3 breakfasts at MGM Macau to surprise my friends. First thing that bothered me, in our absence the staff entered in our room to "clean" even if we didn't ask for it.. Then we had to take the ferry the next morning at 7AM in order to catch a flight in HK for the Philippines and we wanted to enjoy the great breakfast that we paid before the departure and a long travel day but what a surprise to learn that the breakfast starts at 7AM in a 5 stars hotel and not around 6AM like the other ones.. The hotel wasn't flexible about the fact to exceptionnally have the breakfast in our room before 7AM, they wanted us to pay for 3 new breakfasts room service and last they didn't want to reimburse us about the money we paid for the breakfast that we can't have.. I picked this hotel, for a 5 stars hotel experience for my friends it was their first time but they felt disapointed.. I took the package on agoda with the breakfast in purpose because I knew that we will have a very long day travelling.. I did many 5 stars hotel and they always try their best to fit your need but at MGM Macau they don't care about us. Still wanted to have my money back about the breakfast..
Chingshyan Y. Voyageurs d'affaires Taiwan, 24 avril 2016
Good
6
Good
Chingshyan Y. Voyageurs d'affaires Taiwan, 23 avril 2016
Good
5,3
Good
Rizki A. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 16 avril 2016
Great!
6,7
Everything is superb!
Chawalit R. Familles & jeunes enfants Thailand, 14 avril 2016
Luxury place but service could be improved
5
Only staffs at reception are great, luxury bath room amenities( Molton brown), breakfast is just average
Isabelle C. Couples Singapore, 4 avril 2016
Good hotel and service
6
Everything was pretty good except that the check in is very slow. Their non smoking rooms are only available at 2pm and even when we waited till then they did not inform us that the room wasn't ready. location wise it is very conveniently located near Senado square and the other big casinos like lisboa etc.
Sin K. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 27 mars 2016
nice hotel
5
I would come back again
Chan K. Voyageurs d'affaires Hong Kong, 22 mars 2016
Nice and clean hotel

Good
6
Very nice hotel
1 avis au total
MGM Macau MacaoMGM Macau Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelMGM Macau Macao - VestibuleMGM Macau Macao - VestibuleMGM Macau Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelMGM Macau Macao - ChambreMGM Macau Macao - ChambreMGM Macau Macao - ChambreMGM Macau Macao - ChambreMGM Macau Macao - Salle de bainMGM Macau Macao - ChambreMGM Macau Macao - SuiteMGM Macau Macao - ChambreMGM Macau Macao - Salle de bainMGM Macau Macao - ChambreMGM Macau Macao - Salle de bainMGM Macau Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelMGM Macau Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelMGM Macau Macao - PiscineMGM Macau Macao - SuiteMGM Macau Macao - CuisineMGM Macau Macao - ChambreMGM Macau Macao - Salle de bainMGM Macau Macao - SuiteMGM Macau Macao - SuiteMGM Macau Macao - VestibuleMGM Macau Macao - SpaMGM Macau Macao - JardinMGM Macau Macao - SpaMGM Macau Macao - Salle de fitnessMGM Macau Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelMGM Macau Macao - VestibuleMGM Macau Macao - Salle de réunionMGM Macau Macao - Salle de balMGM Macau Macao - Salle de balMGM Macau Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelMGM Macau Macao - Salle de balMGM Macau Macao - Salle de balMGM Macau Macao - Nourriture et boissonsMGM Macau Macao - Salle de balMGM Macau Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelMGM Macau Macao - RestaurantMGM Macau Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelMGM Macau Macao - RestaurantMGM Macau Macao - RestaurantMGM Macau Macao - RestaurantMGM Macau Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelMGM Macau Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3B06