Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

MGM Macau

Avenida Dr. Sun Yat Sen NAPE, Macao, Macao (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

MGM Macau Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel MGM Macau Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel MGM Macau Macao - Vestibule MGM Macau Macao - Vestibule MGM Macau Macao - Chambre MGM Macau Macao - Chambre MGM Macau Macao - Chambre MGM Macau Macao - Chambre MGM Macau Macao - Chambre MGM Macau Macao - Chambre MGM Macau Macao - Salle de bain MGM Macau Macao - Chambre MGM Macau Macao - Chambre MGM Macau Macao - Suite MGM Macau Macao - Salle de bain MGM Macau Macao - Salle de bain
MGM Macau Macao - Suite MGM Macau Macao - Suite MGM Macau Macao - Suite MGM Macau Macao - Suite MGM Macau Macao - Cuisine MGM Macau Macao - Salle de réunion MGM Macau Macao - Spa MGM Macau Macao - Spa MGM Macau Macao - Restaurant MGM Macau Macao - Salle de bal MGM Macau Macao - Restaurant MGM Macau Macao - Restaurant
Emplacement : Macao Nombre de chambres : 582
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,6

selon 645
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
8,5
Qualité du personnel
8,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,2
Confort des chambres
8,7
Nourriture/restauration
8,1
Tous les avis (645)
Trier par :
Denis C. Couples France, 19 mars 2011
un excellent rapport qualite/prix

vue, équipement, confort,
7,7
tres bon hotel, la suite avec 2 chambres avait un rapport qualite/prix imbattable sur agoda. decors superbe, mini bar inclus, salle de bain immense avec dressing, fruits frais changes tous les jours, mais helas le personnel chinois n'est pas a la hauteur de ce que l'on peut attendre d'un palace, certains sont corrects, mais la pluspart vous ignorent, mais c'etait la meme chose dans tous les hoteals que j'ai pu visiter a macao. a au lieu de 1150€ la suite c'est une affaire a ne pas manquer !
Conseil - restaurants: je vous conseille vivement le restaurant horizons dans the city of dreams, le chef guillame nous a régalé de plats merveilleux, d'un décor agréable et d'un service impeccable, par contre nous avons été déçus par rebuchon.
Signaler cet avis
Lee B. Couples Malaysia, 13 août 2015
Must stay to enjoy to know what is luxury holiday

Strategic location, spacious and very attentive and professional staff
9,7
I was very enjoyed my stayed at MGM Hotel with tip top condition room, spacious and you can have whatever that you need in the room. VIP check in counter duty manager - Simon was very helpful and fulfilled all my requests. Thanks to Simon. Sure I will be back to this Hotel again.
Signaler cet avis
Mario S. Couples Indonesia, 11 août 2015
marvellous design. one of the unique in the orient

design is lux. love the lobby arts especially the aquarium in the middle. all lions statutes represent how classy and unique.also impress with the art collections in the lobby
8,7
Everything is perfect. However, the room lights pointing to the sofa seat and causing headache. When we turn off its light, it causing the main lights off as well. Needs improvement on the lights. The receptionist doesnt allow us to extend until 1pm as i asked. Needs more flexibilty
Signaler cet avis
Kavi H. Couples United Kingdom, 30 juillet 2015
Amazing stay

Casino, location, room
9
Absolutely amazing got upgraded to a two bedroom suite....
Signaler cet avis
Yazeed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, 26 juillet 2015
Very nice

Rooms and staff view
9,3
Very nice
Signaler cet avis
Elad E. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Israel, 23 juillet 2015
the best hotel i was ever be

all was good. the massive luxary was exellent
10
the best i have until now
Signaler cet avis
Monica W. Couples Hong Kong, 12 juillet 2015
An enjoyable stay

Nice decoration with art themes; good buffet breakfast and dinner; spacious room
10
Cigarette smell in the room was promptly fixed. Overall an enjoyable experience. Will come again.
Signaler cet avis
Linda W. Couples Singapore, 5 juillet 2015
Birthday Holiday

1) Prompt response of staffs 2) Design and 3) Very attractive and spacious bathroom
9,3
Signaler cet avis
Li S. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Hong Kong, 15 juin 2015
poor service
3
Poor service
Signaler cet avis
Cheung T. Voyageurs d'affaires Hong Kong, 25 mai 2015
Nice

Nice and peaceful
9,3
The location is good. Services is nice but the shuttle bus get off area is quite far away the check-in counter !
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

MGM Macau MacaoMGM Macau Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelMGM Macau Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelMGM Macau Macao - VestibuleMGM Macau Macao - VestibuleMGM Macau Macao - ChambreMGM Macau Macao - ChambreMGM Macau Macao - ChambreMGM Macau Macao - ChambreMGM Macau Macao - ChambreMGM Macau Macao - ChambreMGM Macau Macao - Salle de bainMGM Macau Macao - ChambreMGM Macau Macao - ChambreMGM Macau Macao - SuiteMGM Macau Macao - Salle de bainMGM Macau Macao - Salle de bainMGM Macau Macao - SuiteMGM Macau Macao - SuiteMGM Macau Macao - SuiteMGM Macau Macao - SuiteMGM Macau Macao - CuisineMGM Macau Macao - Salle de réunionMGM Macau Macao - SpaMGM Macau Macao - SpaMGM Macau Macao - RestaurantMGM Macau Macao - Salle de balMGM Macau Macao - RestaurantMGM Macau Macao - RestaurantMGM Macau Macao - RestaurantMGM Macau Macao - RestaurantMGM Macau Macao - Salle de balMGM Macau Macao - SpaMGM Macau Macao - RestaurantMGM Macau Macao - Salle de réunionMGM Macau Macao - RestaurantMGM Macau Macao - SpaMGM Macau Macao - Salle de réunionMGM Macau Macao - RestaurantMGM Macau Macao - Salle de réunionMGM Macau Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelMGM Macau Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelMGM Macau Macao - JardinMGM Macau Macao - VestibuleMGM Macau Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelMGM Macau Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelMGM Macau Macao - VestibuleMGM Macau Macao - PiscineMGM Macau Macao - Salle de fitness


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B08