Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

MGM Macau

Avenida Dr. Sun Yat Sen NAPE, Macao, Macao (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

MGM Macau Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel MGM Macau Macao - Vestibule MGM Macau Macao - Vestibule MGM Macau Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel MGM Macau Macao - Chambre MGM Macau Macao - Chambre MGM Macau Macao - Chambre MGM Macau Macao - Chambre MGM Macau Macao - Salle de bain MGM Macau Macao - Chambre MGM Macau Macao - Suite MGM Macau Macao - Chambre MGM Macau Macao - Salle de bain MGM Macau Macao - Chambre MGM Macau Macao - Salle de bain MGM Macau Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel
MGM Macau Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel MGM Macau Macao - Piscine MGM Macau Macao - Suite MGM Macau Macao - Cuisine MGM Macau Macao - Chambre MGM Macau Macao - Salle de bain MGM Macau Macao - Suite MGM Macau Macao - Suite MGM Macau Macao - Vestibule MGM Macau Macao - Spa MGM Macau Macao - Jardin MGM Macau Macao - Spa
Emplacement : Macao Nombre de chambres : 582

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,6

selon 678 avis

dont 1 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
8,5
Qualité du personnel
8,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,2
Confort des chambres
8,7
Nourriture/restauration
8,1
Tous les avis (678)
Trier par :
Denis C. Couples France, 19 mars 2011
un excellent rapport qualite/prix

vue, équipement, confort,
7,7
tres bon hotel, la suite avec 2 chambres avait un rapport qualite/prix imbattable sur agoda. decors superbe, mini bar inclus, salle de bain immense avec dressing, fruits frais changes tous les jours, mais helas le personnel chinois n'est pas a la hauteur de ce que l'on peut attendre d'un palace, certains sont corrects, mais la pluspart vous ignorent, mais c'etait la meme chose dans tous les hoteals que j'ai pu visiter a macao. a au lieu de 1150€ la suite c'est une affaire a ne pas manquer !
Conseil - restaurants: je vous conseille vivement le restaurant horizons dans the city of dreams, le chef guillame nous a régalé de plats merveilleux, d'un décor agréable et d'un service impeccable, par contre nous avons été déçus par rebuchon.
Signaler cet avis
Suparerk B. Familles & enfants plus âgés Thailand, 9 février 2016
Luxuriously designed hotel with impeccable service

Service, location, design
10
I absolutely love the MGM. The service was impeccable. They listened to comments and questions I asked and followed up on it with professionalism and speed. Absolutely luxurious design. Marble of all type used on the floors and walls. Fresh flowers..and wonderful aquarium..!
Signaler cet avis
Yuen Y. Couples Hong Kong, 8 février 2016
Worth to stay!

Glamorous decoration, convenient location, high standard of service
10
Fabulous! We stayed there on the CNY eve. The firework place was within walking distance. It was good to walk back to the hotel after we visited there!
Signaler cet avis
Chi S. Couples Hong Kong, 13 janvier 2016
Room facilities

Location
6,3
In room facility is not good compare with our hotel such as JW or Conrad. Room little bit dark and no coffee machine
Signaler cet avis
Wai K. Familles & enfants plus âgés Australia, 31 décembre 2015
its good

willing to help to fulfill our non smoking floor request.
9,7
the smoking issue is out of control. we already living in a non smoking floor, their were still smoke coming to our room through central air con. we are forced to turn off the air con. its lucky that its winter. its a matter of how to educate their guest. but i know its not easy.
Signaler cet avis
Belinda H. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 30 décembre 2015
Good

1. Bed 2. Bathroom 3. Size of room
9,3
Perfect
Signaler cet avis
Lau K. Couples Hong Kong, 25 décembre 2015
good service

very good service, good location, breakfast with variety of choices
8,3
Signaler cet avis
Margaret C. Familles & jeunes enfants Australia, 15 décembre 2015
Disappointing

Good location , clean, quiet
5
The room size is very small. We booked deluxe oceanview but it was not beautiful. It is overpriced compare with other hotel we have been stayed. The staff service is average. We have to wait for the room until 4:30pm, not 3pm as they mentioned on website.
Signaler cet avis
Wong C. Couples China, 23 novembre 2015
A cosy hotel with nicely decorated spacious room

spacious room, great F& B oulets and great service
9
Signaler cet avis
Tan W. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 17 novembre 2015
Fantastic hotel

It's values for money the food the hotel serve is one of the best and the staffs are all very friendly
9,7
My stay in mgm macau is very pleasant. The room decoration is very nice. Good ambience
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
 

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

MGM Macau MacaoMGM Macau Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelMGM Macau Macao - VestibuleMGM Macau Macao - VestibuleMGM Macau Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelMGM Macau Macao - ChambreMGM Macau Macao - ChambreMGM Macau Macao - ChambreMGM Macau Macao - ChambreMGM Macau Macao - Salle de bainMGM Macau Macao - ChambreMGM Macau Macao - SuiteMGM Macau Macao - ChambreMGM Macau Macao - Salle de bainMGM Macau Macao - ChambreMGM Macau Macao - Salle de bainMGM Macau Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelMGM Macau Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelMGM Macau Macao - PiscineMGM Macau Macao - SuiteMGM Macau Macao - CuisineMGM Macau Macao - ChambreMGM Macau Macao - Salle de bainMGM Macau Macao - SuiteMGM Macau Macao - SuiteMGM Macau Macao - VestibuleMGM Macau Macao - SpaMGM Macau Macao - JardinMGM Macau Macao - SpaMGM Macau Macao - Salle de fitnessMGM Macau Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelMGM Macau Macao - VestibuleMGM Macau Macao - Salle de réunionMGM Macau Macao - Salle de balMGM Macau Macao - Salle de balMGM Macau Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelMGM Macau Macao - Salle de balMGM Macau Macao - Salle de balMGM Macau Macao - Nourriture et boissonsMGM Macau Macao - Salle de balMGM Macau Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelMGM Macau Macao - RestaurantMGM Macau Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelMGM Macau Macao - RestaurantMGM Macau Macao - RestaurantMGM Macau Macao - RestaurantMGM Macau Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelMGM Macau Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A05