Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

MGM Macau

Avenida Dr. Sun Yat Sen NAPE, Macao, Macao (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

MGM Macau Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel MGM Macau Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel MGM Macau Macao - Vestibule MGM Macau Macao - Vestibule MGM Macau Macao - Chambre MGM Macau Macao - Chambre MGM Macau Macao - Chambre MGM Macau Macao - Chambre MGM Macau Macao - Chambre MGM Macau Macao - Chambre MGM Macau Macao - Salle de bain MGM Macau Macao - Chambre MGM Macau Macao - Chambre MGM Macau Macao - Suite MGM Macau Macao - Salle de bain MGM Macau Macao - Salle de bain
MGM Macau Macao - Suite MGM Macau Macao - Suite MGM Macau Macao - Suite MGM Macau Macao - Suite MGM Macau Macao - Cuisine MGM Macau Macao - Salle de réunion MGM Macau Macao - Spa MGM Macau Macao - Spa MGM Macau Macao - Restaurant MGM Macau Macao - Salle de bal MGM Macau Macao - Restaurant MGM Macau Macao - Restaurant
Emplacement : Macao Nombre de chambres : 582
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,6

selon 630
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
8,5
Qualité du personnel
8,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,2
Confort des chambres
8,7
Nourriture/restauration
8,1
Tous les avis (630)
Trier par :
Denis C. Couples France, 19 mars 2011
un excellent rapport qualite/prix

vue, équipement, confort,
7,7
tres bon hotel, la suite avec 2 chambres avait un rapport qualite/prix imbattable sur agoda. decors superbe, mini bar inclus, salle de bain immense avec dressing, fruits frais changes tous les jours, mais helas le personnel chinois n'est pas a la hauteur de ce que l'on peut attendre d'un palace, certains sont corrects, mais la pluspart vous ignorent, mais c'etait la meme chose dans tous les hoteals que j'ai pu visiter a macao. a au lieu de 1150€ la suite c'est une affaire a ne pas manquer !
Conseil - restaurants: je vous conseille vivement le restaurant horizons dans the city of dreams, le chef guillame nous a régalé de plats merveilleux, d'un décor agréable et d'un service impeccable, par contre nous avons été déçus par rebuchon.
Li S. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Hong Kong, 15 juin 2015
poor service
3
Poor service
Cheung T. Voyageurs d'affaires Hong Kong, 25 mai 2015
Nice

Nice and peaceful
9,3
The location is good. Services is nice but the shuttle bus get off area is quite far away the check-in counter !
Penny Y. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Hong Kong, 25 mai 2015
Excellent

Great service, good location
9,3
It's been a great experience to stay in MGM. VIP check in services as we booked double room suite and surprisingly our room is upgraded to Villa with 2 bedrooms. Very good rooms and exceeded my expectations. However, one point that the guard in VIP area should help guests to open the VIP gate instead just stand next to the gate
Rennie D. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 12 avril 2015
Fantastic

The rooms, The service, The amazing decor
9,7
I was upgraded to the VIP suit with a corner room, this made my Macau experience worth every cent. It should really be a Six star hotel !!!!
Supakrit V. Voyageurs d'affaires Thailand, 8 avril 2015
Fantastic

One of the best hotels ive been to
10
Jessie L. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 7 avril 2015
Good hotel

Location,Nice hotel
10
Perfect
Siu M. Couples Hong Kong, 6 avril 2015
great stay

Hotel Room , food and casino brought us a vy gd memory.
9,7
all were gd except room was not ready after check in time.
Jorge C. Couples Canada, 20 mars 2015
wonderful hotel

our stay at the MGM Macau was delightful. hotel staff were attentive and very helpful. we got upgraded to a deluxe two bedroom suite. a corner unit with great views. highly recommended.
9
Janet Y. Couples Hong Kong, 19 février 2015
Must stay in Macau!

Good location, friendly staff, good room service.
9,3
Very good. Friendly staff and good service level.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

MGM Macau MacaoMGM Macau Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelMGM Macau Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelMGM Macau Macao - VestibuleMGM Macau Macao - VestibuleMGM Macau Macao - ChambreMGM Macau Macao - ChambreMGM Macau Macao - ChambreMGM Macau Macao - ChambreMGM Macau Macao - ChambreMGM Macau Macao - ChambreMGM Macau Macao - Salle de bainMGM Macau Macao - ChambreMGM Macau Macao - ChambreMGM Macau Macao - SuiteMGM Macau Macao - Salle de bainMGM Macau Macao - Salle de bainMGM Macau Macao - SuiteMGM Macau Macao - SuiteMGM Macau Macao - SuiteMGM Macau Macao - SuiteMGM Macau Macao - CuisineMGM Macau Macao - Salle de réunionMGM Macau Macao - SpaMGM Macau Macao - SpaMGM Macau Macao - RestaurantMGM Macau Macao - Salle de balMGM Macau Macao - RestaurantMGM Macau Macao - RestaurantMGM Macau Macao - RestaurantMGM Macau Macao - RestaurantMGM Macau Macao - Salle de balMGM Macau Macao - SpaMGM Macau Macao - RestaurantMGM Macau Macao - Salle de réunionMGM Macau Macao - RestaurantMGM Macau Macao - SpaMGM Macau Macao - Salle de réunionMGM Macau Macao - RestaurantMGM Macau Macao - Salle de réunionMGM Macau Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelMGM Macau Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelMGM Macau Macao - JardinMGM Macau Macao - VestibuleMGM Macau Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelMGM Macau Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelMGM Macau Macao - VestibuleMGM Macau Macao - PiscineMGM Macau Macao - Salle de fitness


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

SG-AGWEB-6C03