ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Mia Casa Hotel

2 Hau Wo Street, Kennedy Town, Ile de Hong Kong Ouest, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Mia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Mia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Mia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Mia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Mia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Mia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Mia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Mia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - Balcon/Terrasse Mia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - Suite
Mia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Mia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Mia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Mia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Mia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Mia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Mia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Mia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Mia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Mia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - Suite
Emplacement : Ile de Hong Kong Ouest Nombre de chambres : 33
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,6

selon 464 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
7,1
Qualité du personnel
8,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,3
Confort des chambres
8,0
Nourriture/restauration
6,0
Tous les avis (464)
Trier par :
Eric D. Couples France, 8 août 2014
Tres pratique

Quartier propreté et design
6
Phui L. Groupes Malaysia, 21 avril 2015
Worth the value

location, cleanliness, price
8,7
The location is convenient to MTR (3 mins walk), not too congested neighborhood, alot of food and 711 nearby, room is rather spacious for HK, bathroom is very tiny though. Very clean and the bed is comfy. Amenities are rather complete. If i return to HK i will stay here again. Perhaps the price will increase much soon due to convenient location after Kennedy Towm MTR station is built recently.
Carmelita S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Macau, 5 avril 2015
Good location

Good location, friendly staff
8
Good location, friendly staff
Elizabeth R. Groupes United Kingdom, 30 mars 2015
Compact but convenient

Staff, location, cooking amenities
8
Cameron C. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 29 mars 2015
Great little gem in Kennedy Town

Location near MTR, Safe, Clean rooms
7
Found this online after seeing reasonable prices during rugby 7's. it was easy to find. Now that the train goes to Kennedy Town, this will become popular with plenty of eateries around.
Lee S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 27 mars 2015
the stuff are very friendly and helpful

the room is vrey completed, good enviroment and friend stuff
7
I very satisfy with this hotel but only one thigs is it only have one elevator and small, even it function is not bad.
Michelle T. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 25 mars 2015
Nice small hotel

Location
7,3
This is the second time I've stayed here and my experiences are different. The first time, I was given a one-bedroom terrace apartment and it was fantastic. This second time, I was in a deluxe studio, which is a slightly better than a regular room. There is a sink, microwave and even a small portable cooker to use, but the space is small and I ended up only using the microwave. The maid service does not appear to include dishwashing and so, without any dishwashing liquid available, my used plates just stacked up in the sink. Also, I noticed that my bed sheets were not changed even after a week, because I stayed for 10 nights. I was a long-staying guest at 10 nights and the reception (after much 'negotiating') finally moved me to a higher floor. Being on a street, the rooms below 9th floor tend to be quite dark because all you see from the window is the opposite building's windows and the street is a narrow one. For the price they charge, the room is ok. If you can afford it, the best rooms are the one or two bedrooms terrace rooms.
Chee H. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 17 mars 2015
Budget standard charging standard hotel rate

Convenient when you are localized.
4,7
Jay S. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 17 mars 2015
Small comfortable hotel in Kennedy Town

Proximity, price, clean
9,7
My stay was great there. My friends live near there and the hotel was friendly and provides a decent service. Really close to the MTV and taxi's park around the corner. Several restaurants around that are decent.
Terri J. Voyageurs d'affaires Hong Kong, 13 mars 2015
Great for long stay

Spacious room, great facilities in room
6,3
Large rooms with lots of closets. Kitchenette with hotplate, kettle, toaster and microwave very convenient for longer stay.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Mia Casa Hotel Hong-KongMia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreMia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreMia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreMia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreMia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreMia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreMia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreMia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - Balcon/TerrasseMia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreMia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreMia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainMia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainMia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainMia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreMia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainMia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreMia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreMia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreMia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelMia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelMia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - JardinMia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - JardinMia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleMia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleMia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - VueMia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3B03