Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Mia Casa Hotel

2 Hau Wo Street, Kennedy Town, Ile de Hong Kong Ouest, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,6

selon 586 avis

dont 4 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
7,3
Qualité du personnel
8,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,2
Confort des chambres
7,9
Nourriture/restauration
6,0
Tous les avis (586)
Trier par :
Eric D. Couples France, 19 août 2014
Pratique a Kennedy Town, proche métro

Propreté, studio de grande taille, quartier de bord de mer
8
Signaler cet avis
Eric D. Couples France, 19 août 2014
Pratique a Kennedy Town, proche métro

Propreté, studio de grande taille, quartier de bord de mer
8
Signaler cet avis
Eric D. Couples France, 8 août 2014
Pratique a Kennedy Town, proche métro

Propreté, studio de grande taille, quartier de bord de mer
8
Signaler cet avis
Eric D. Couples France, 8 août 2014
Tres pratique

Quartier propreté et design
6
Signaler cet avis
Hai-Tao W. Couples United States of America, 28 avril 2016
Could Be Better
5,7
In my first stay, I really liked the location and value of this hotel. But, talking to my friends who stayed in a different hotel, I think this is still a good value hotel but the other hotel offered more for better value. So, I still will consider this place for my future trip but I will explore other hotels.
Signaler cet avis
Hern E. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 20 avril 2016
Review for Mia Casa Hotel in Kennedy Town HK
6,7
For $650, we ultimately settled on a large double bed room, surprisingly spacious and very well furnished (toiletries were stocked, silverware, pots, an induction cooker, kettle, microwave, toaster, ironing board and iron, hairdryer). Counter staff was very friendly, and quite accommodating when we requested to explore other options when the initial booking turned out smaller than we expected. Location is great, walking distance to the Kennedy Town MTR station with lots of stores and food along the way, and feels less crowded than most other areas, there is also access to the tram line for an even more budget way to travel to the popular spots in HK Island. Definitely recommend for anyone looking for a cozy place to stay while exploring Hong Kong.
Signaler cet avis
Hai-Tao W. Couples United States of America, 15 avril 2016
A Good Value
5,7
I like the convenience to public transportation and a very reasonable price with good facilities for people do not come to Hong Kong to enjoy the hotel but to enjoy the city. It's location is also surrounded by many good restaurants so when I do not feel like to explore other area for exciting cuisines, I could just go to a nearby restaurant or eatery for a very satisfying meal. I definitely will consider it for my next business trip to Hong Kong, too! My only complaint is that the signage was not great. I walked right pass it and had to ask for help before I found it as a first time visitor.
Signaler cet avis
Nigel T. Familles & enfants plus âgés United Kingdom, 13 avril 2016
Good choice
6,3
The rooms were small but very well designed and comfortable. The position, close to the MTR, the tram and all bus routes, including to and from the airport, made the hotel an excellent choice for our holiday.
Signaler cet avis
Wei Y. Groupes Singapore, 10 avril 2016
Good value
6,3
Decent price. Clean and hassle free
Signaler cet avis
David M. Couples Malaysia, 7 avril 2016
Good. 8.0
6,3
Parents visiting grandchild
Signaler cet avis
1 - 4 sur 4 avis
Mia Casa Hotel Hong-KongMia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreMia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreMia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreMia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreMia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreMia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreMia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreMia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - Balcon/TerrasseMia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreMia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreMia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainMia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainMia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainMia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreMia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreMia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelMia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelMia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - JardinMia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - JardinMia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleMia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleMia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - VueMia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelMia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreMia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainMia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreMia Casa Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3C07