ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Michelberger Hotel

Warschauer Str. 39-40, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Allemagne 10243 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Pub/salon Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Salle de bain Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Chambre Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Chambre Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Chambre Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Chambre Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Chambre Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Chambre Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Chambre
Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Chambre Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Chambre Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Chambre Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Chambre Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Chambre Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Chambre Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Chambre Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Chambre Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Chambre Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Chambre Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Chambre
Emplacement : Friedrichshain Nombre de chambres : 100
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,3

selon 40 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
8,7
Qualité du personnel
8,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,6
Confort des chambres
8,2
Nourriture/restauration
8,2
Tous les avis (40)
Trier par :
Patrick M. Couples France, 9 novembre 2012
Je retourne à Berlin, je vais au M. Berger hôtel

L'accueil avant tout, bienveillant et super agréable
9
Super hôtel à l'est de Berlin. DE schönenfeld, très accessible en train. Changement à Ostkreutz puis 1 station. A deux pas du Train, du tram.Quartier: à 2 pas de East Galery donc un peu excentré. Accueil attentionné. Chambre un peu petite mais propre et désigné. Une vitre sépare salle de bain et chambre: coquin...Pas testé le Pt déj: trop cher 11 euros!!!.Bar cosy avec supers musiques et DJ et côté un peu lounge et décontracté.Sans parler de l'extérieur charmant, du baby foot aux toilettes du bas ( rigolo) et de leur évier super class!! Je retourne à Berlin, je vais au Michel BERGER hotel.
Conseil - restaurants: Déjeuner dans le quartier à la Trattoria LIBAU pas cher et super bon - Dîner au SCHNEEWEIFS où tout est blanc et à APRIL dans le quartier de Schonenberg
Guillaume R. Couples France, 9 septembre 2012
Hotel très cool et trendy

déco, confort, petit déjeuner, situation, quartier
8,3
bel endroit pas trop cher pour visiter berlin. le style est très berlinois
Jeremy D. Couples France, 19 août 2012
Un vrai cocon

Ambiance accueil
7,7
On se croirait arrêtés dans le temps, comme si une fois le porche passé nous entrions dans un monde parallèle ou le temps n'est plus. Très bon hôtel, hétéroclite. À refaire
Conseil - vie nocturne: L'ancien suicide circus de l'autre côté du pont
Vina A. Couples Indonesia, 25 avril 2014
Cool hotel

great design, affordable price, very close to public transport
6,7
Our stay in Berlin is very short but it was a pretty great experience. As expected, this hotel has very cool design and very youthful atmosphere. Didn't have time to try the resto and bar but based on the seen crowd, it's safe to say they serve pretty good foods. Location is also very close to the S-Bahn & U-Bahn station (Berlin's metro). Free high speed wireless internet were also provided.
Jurgen M. Couples Belgium, 5 mars 2014
Amazing conceptual hotel with nice rooms.

Great room with big windows and elevated bed. Superbe bar with cosy lobby. Concept and design!
9
We stayed at MichelBerger for two nights and enjoyed it. The breakfast is a buffet which i haven't seen before. It's amazing! All fresh and homemade stuff. The bar and lobby are a great place to chill after a day in Berlin. It's not the regular lobby/bar you're used to... it is realy inviting to stay there. I would highly recommend this hotel. Offcourse there are a lot of cheaper options, but i think it's worth the extra euros.
Ryan O. Couples United Kingdom, 10 février 2014
Great Hotel, Next to train station

The Big Lebowski Theme, Bar, Train Station
8
Very good and clean hotel next to the train station. Easy to access any part of Berlin quickly. Rather small rooms but good quality. Good free wifi. Glass window between bathroom and bed. We found it fun but for some couples this might not be preferable.
Egidijus A. Voyageurs solitaires Lithuania, 6 février 2014
Pleasant

Clean rooms, wifi
6
Chan K. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 5 février 2014
Small but functional room. Cool design & nice vibe

I like hanging out at the lobby - great place for having coffee & people watching. Breakfast at lobby cafe is nice (not included). Hotel is rather close to the S & U bahn and bus stop.
8
Gitte E. Couples Denmark, 7 octobre 2013
Very nice and plesant

Cosy, nice and relaxed
8,7
We enjoyed the stay and we will come back to Berlin and chose the same Hotel again.
Stefano B. Voyageurs solitaires Italy, 20 septembre 2013
Great place, gerat staff

Staff, design and bar
8,3
Perfect! polite staff, beautiful furnitures, style, bar, design and comfortable rooms, restaurant was cool and a good variety of customers.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Michelberger Hotel BerlinMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonMichelberger Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Salle de bainMichelberger Hotel Berlin - ChambreMichelberger Hotel Berlin - ChambreMichelberger Hotel Berlin - ChambreMichelberger Hotel Berlin - ChambreMichelberger Hotel Berlin - ChambreMichelberger Hotel Berlin - ChambreMichelberger Hotel Berlin - ChambreMichelberger Hotel Berlin - ChambreMichelberger Hotel Berlin - ChambreMichelberger Hotel Berlin - ChambreMichelberger Hotel Berlin - ChambreMichelberger Hotel Berlin - ChambreMichelberger Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMichelberger Hotel Berlin - ChambreMichelberger Hotel Berlin - ChambreMichelberger Hotel Berlin - ChambreMichelberger Hotel Berlin - ChambreMichelberger Hotel Berlin - ChambreMichelberger Hotel Berlin - ChambreMichelberger Hotel Berlin - ChambreMichelberger Hotel Berlin - ChambreMichelberger Hotel Berlin - ChambreMichelberger Hotel Berlin - ChambreMichelberger Hotel Berlin - ChambreMichelberger Hotel Berlin - ChambreMichelberger Hotel Berlin - ChambreMichelberger Hotel Berlin - ChambreMichelberger Hotel Berlin - ChambreMichelberger Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A03