ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Microtel by Wyndham Davao

Damosa Gateway Complex, Mamay Road Lanang, Lanang, Davao City, Philippines 8000 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Chambre Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Salle de bain Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Chambre Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Chambre Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Chambre Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Chambre Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Chambre Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Chambre Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Chambre Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Salle de bain
Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Chambre Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Salle de bain Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Equipements Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Equipements Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Réception Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Salle de bain Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Chambre Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Equipements
Emplacement : Lanang Nombre de chambres : 51
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,8

selon 114 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
8,4
Qualité du personnel
8,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,1
Confort des chambres
8,1
Nourriture/restauration
6,3
Tous les avis (114)
Trier par :
Susie D. Familles avec enfants plus âgés United States of America, 31 mars 2015
The best hotel

Food, location, comfort
10
Very good
Reina L. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 25 mars 2015
3 star hotel

Location is very near to the airport and Sm Lanang with a friendly staff
8,7
The only thing not so good about the hotel is the food for their breakfast buffet. So simple and nothing special. Good thing several restaurants outside the hotel are available. The room is spacious and the towel are all clean. The staff including the guard are helpful.
Cunie B. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 24 mars 2015
Microtel by Wyndham Davao
4,7
Thank you
Roy R. Groupes United States of America, 8 mars 2015
Very Disappointed

Good location, main street, close to mall
4,3
Very disappointed, rooms were not hot water ready, someone had to come and turn it on by removing the cover, and it was hidden under the sink. Buffet breakfast was late everyday and arrived cold! Only hot Ireland was eggs to order. Staff lacked training in systems and could only say I am sorry repeatedly. I am a loyal windham customer, and this microtel was the worst ever
Gregg C. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 5 mars 2015
nice hotel

location, price and staff
7,7
great
Jose E. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 28 février 2015
Microtel Stay

Roominess and two queen beds per room with a window ledge you can also use for naps.
7,7
Excellent
Rachelle U. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 9 février 2015
Excellent Location, value for the money.

Location, Service, Room Size
9,3
I've always loved the location of this hotel. McDonalds is across the street, a good number of restaurant within walking distance around the area. A few minutes away from SM Lanang, near the airport. Service is great. Breakfast is basic but sufficient. Water dispenser is very conveniently placed on the lobby with 24/7 free coffee. We booked (2) rooms and we were all very comfortable except for our water heater issue, we had to shower without hot water and we were too in a hurry to complain. The airconditioner was old and noisy which kept my sister awake the entire night. But other than that, everything else was great. Service was excellent. will surely go back.
Dennis N. Couples United States of America, 5 janvier 2015
comfortable choice

large and comfortable beds, location, value
8
This is my second stay at this hotel. I like that it's close to the airport. The beds are close clean, comfortable, and plenty of space. Very polite and good service by the staff. If you contact them about something they take care of it immediately. I would definitely stay there again.
Noel G. Couples Philippines, 24 novembre 2014
Hospitable staff

Staff food room
8,3
Near and very accessible to the airport
Rosalie R. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 6 novembre 2014
okay for a short stay

the staff were very helpful. check-in and check-out were fast
7,3
i might stay there again as a second option.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao CityMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - ChambreMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Salle de bainMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - ChambreMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - ChambreMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - ChambreMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - ChambreMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - ChambreMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - ChambreMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - ChambreMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Salle de bainMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - ChambreMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Salle de bainMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - EquipementsMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - EquipementsMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - RéceptionMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Salle de bainMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - ChambreMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - EquipementsMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Salle de bainMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - ChambreMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - ChambreMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - ChambreMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Salle de bain


AS-AGWEB-3B01