ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Migdal Palace

Corso Vittorio Emanuele II 173, Navona, Rome, Italie 00186 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Migdal Palace Rome - Chambre Migdal Palace Rome - Chambre Migdal Palace Rome - Chambre Migdal Palace Rome - Chambre Migdal Palace Rome - Chambre Migdal Palace Rome - Chambre Migdal Palace Rome - Chambre Migdal Palace Rome - Chambre Migdal Palace Rome - Chambre Migdal Palace Rome - Chambre Migdal Palace Rome - Salle de bain Migdal Palace Rome - Réception Migdal Palace Rome - Alentours Migdal Palace Rome - Réception Migdal Palace Rome - Restaurant Migdal Palace Rome - Restaurant
Migdal Palace Rome - Restaurant Migdal Palace Rome - Restaurant Migdal Palace Rome - Restaurant
Emplacement : Navona Nombre de chambres : 13

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,1

selon 54 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
9,5
Qualité du personnel
8,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,6
Confort des chambres
7,9
Nourriture/restauration
6,3
Tous les avis (54)
Trier par :
Marie-Claire G. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 28 mai 2013
hotel tres bien situe..ideal pour des vacances

la location, personnel aimable, securite
9,3
Bien. On a l'impression d'etre dans une pension de famille et on se sent en securite
Catherine P. Voyageurs solitaires France, 22 octobre 2012
Elmplacement idéal pour mon travail

Personnel charmant et pro
9
Ma chambre donnnant sur le "corso Vittorino emanule " elle était très bruyante , propreté impeccable room service parfait Personnel charmant et disponible Salle du petit déjeuner un peu triste , et petit déjeuner assez décevant ( viennoiseries pas fraiches , salade fruits peu variée ) Rapport qualité prix bon puisque je viens de réserver de nouveau pour un prochain service
Jean J. Couples France, 1 octobre 2012
Hotel très bien situé

Emplacement près de la Plaza Campo de Fiori
7,7
Cet hotel est très bien placé ,dans un bel immeuble sur sur le Corso emmanuel, avec un superbe hall d'entrée. C'est un immeuble d'habitation , l'accueil se fait au 1er étage , il est très correct , la chambre aussi , sans plus , on pourrait s'attendre au prix proposé ,(par ex à une télé et un frigidaire) et à une chambre avec un peu plus de confort , mais on est à Rome en plein centre ville, et ça se paye aussi à ces conditions. Le petit déjeuner correct en self service , dans une salle à déjeuner on ne plus normal.
Conseil - restaurants: L'hôtel est très bien situé , en deux cent mètres de la place Campo Fiori, de la Plaza Navona , des restaurants , c'est un point fort de ce restaurant.
Julien G. Couples France, 19 septembre 2012
Sympathique petit hôtel idéalement situé

situation prix acceuil
8,3
Nous avons passé six nuits dans ce petit hôtel qui nous a séduit par sa situation vraiment idéale pour visiter Rome à pied. La chambre était simple mais plutôt grande, lumineuse et surtout refaite récemment y compris la douche très agréable pour se délasser après une longue journée de visites. La propreté était irréprochable. Muni d'un conséquent trousseau de clef nous aimions regagner notre chambre le soir dans ce joli immeuble tels de vrais romains. Nous avons passé un très agréable séjour malgré le confort des lits qui reste le seul vrai bémol.
Conseil - restaurants: Nous avons apprécié Le Cul de Sac, un restaurant bar à vins franco-italien proposant une cuisine de qualité et une énorme sélection de vins italiens. Il est situé à une minute à pied de l'hôtel.
Tom B. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 16 décembre 2014
This hotel is on a major street. Bring ear plugs.

Location was its best feature and also it's worst.
5,7
Staff is friendly and accommodating enough but there's just no way to overcome the street noise and thin walls between rooms. After having toured through all Italy's major cities, I had a good idea of what to expect. When initially taken to the room, I immediately asked for something different. The room had two beds the size of cots, and while that was ok, the rooms facing the street noise offered a sleepless night. The walls were so thin that a crying baby next door was equally as annoying as the more random sirens on the street. The hotel is located on the second floor and so there really were no rooms that escaped this noise via elevation. As a pilot, I am in hotels for a living and this is the FIRST time I have commented on a hotel stay. The location is near enough everything which is great, but I would strongly advise against this hotel if you are easily awakened by loud noises.
Margaret C. Couples Italy, 27 novembre 2014
Great staff, location and value for money

Location/ clean/friendly
10
Very nice stay. My parents are elderly and were very well looked after. Helpful & friendly staff.
Alain R. Couples Israel, 16 novembre 2014
Location

Location, staff and nice rooms
9,3
Maury G. Couples Canada, 26 octobre 2014
Good place to stay

Clean, great location, good breakfast
8
Robert G. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 11 octobre 2014
Location

Location
6,3
Very basic, not fancy at all. Can be difficult to locate as it is on second floor of a building together with other tenants. Don't expect daily room cleaning, but at least has wifi. Best thing about this place is location with convenient bus stops and walking distance to piazza navona.
Kristie R. Couples Australia, 1 octobre 2014
Great Location

Location, Cleanliness, Quiet
7,7
We had an excellent stay in Rome, the hotel is walking distance to everything and right next to Piazza Navona for great dining options. The hotel was very clean, good breakfast options available, quiet and a good sized room & bathroom. Excellent stay and we will definitely return.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Migdal Palace RomeMigdal Palace Rome - ChambreMigdal Palace Rome - ChambreMigdal Palace Rome - ChambreMigdal Palace Rome - ChambreMigdal Palace Rome - ChambreMigdal Palace Rome - ChambreMigdal Palace Rome - ChambreMigdal Palace Rome - ChambreMigdal Palace Rome - ChambreMigdal Palace Rome - ChambreMigdal Palace Rome - Salle de bainMigdal Palace Rome - RéceptionMigdal Palace Rome - AlentoursMigdal Palace Rome - RéceptionMigdal Palace Rome - RestaurantMigdal Palace Rome - RestaurantMigdal Palace Rome - RestaurantMigdal Palace Rome - RestaurantMigdal Palace Rome - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C01