ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Millennium Hongqiao Hotel

2588 Yan An Xi Road, Changning - Hongqiao & INTEX, Shanghaï, Chine 201103 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Emplacement : Changning - Hongqiao & INTEX Nombre de chambres : 368

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,1

selon 86 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,4
Emplacement
8,5
Qualité du personnel
8,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,6
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
7,5
Tous les avis (86)
Trier par :
Joo C. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 17 avril 2013
Comfortable stay, no hiccups

Modern ambience, comfortable room, good restaurants
8
Woo C. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 29 juillet 2013
Nice Hotel but the Hotel Rate is a bit high

Clean & Spacious Room,
7,3
Only stay there for two nights for business trip. Hotel is above average.
Denise A. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 23 mai 2013
Very good business hotel

Clean, international standard, quiet, up market location
9,3
Comfortable, good internet, good service.
Anastacia M. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 22 mai 2013
Our stay is an amazing experience!

Near to restaurant, very clean and attentive and friendly staff.
7,7
Yes, it was recommended by one of our staff, we are very satisfied and will book again in the near future, we will also recommend to our friends and business partner.
Anastacia M. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 21 mai 2013
comfort during days' meetings

Location, great selection of breakfast, clean rooms/facilities
7,7
Nice to stay, we will recommend to other colleagues and friends going to Shanghai!
Manh T. Voyageurs d'affaires Vietnam, 19 avril 2013
It's a pretty good business hotel

Comfortable room, friendly staff
8
Shotaro T. Couples Japan, 6 janvier 2013
Amazing hotel in an amazing location

location, hotel itself,
10
i loved the stay at the hotel. the hotel was very fancy and classy, and so were the staffs. i was very surprised with the staff especially when they came in my room at 2am to set up dvd player system. the location is also spectacular, the fact that everything you need i only a 3 minute walk. not even. i would definitely love to come back to this hotel again.
Teik L. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 25 novembre 2012
nothing great

clean , quiet
3,3
Eunsoo N. Familles avec de jeunes enfants South Korea, 27 octobre 2012
great location and good service

easy access
10
hotel has great location and good service. It's easy access to Carrifer there's lots of place to eat and easy to get taxi. And all steps has alway with good smile.
Ian G. Voyageurs d'affaires United Kingdom, 11 septembre 2012
Comfortable and well designed throughout

Spacious, well layed-out room
9,3
i was impressed from the beginning with this hotel, very open and pleasant lobby and staff speaking very good english with understanding of my needs ensured a no-fuss check-in the room (a delux) was very well layed out with sofa and soft chair area and business desk by the window and very well sized bed breakfast choices were very varied with western and many asian styles available. personally i would have liked a few additional hot western breakfast items but what was there, supplemented with the other dishes available, was more than sufficient i had opportunity to use the pool which was placed in a very nice, restful atrium and passed through a well-equipped gymnasium to get there. this is definitely top of my list of hotels to stay in when visiting shanghai again. especially convenient for the intex exhibition centre and the shanghai mart exhibition areas as well as just round the corner from the gubei lu "foreigner shopping area and food courts"
Conseil - hôtel: Wonderful Jazz duet (piano and saxophone) play in the lobby bar...well worth a listen. Especially late afternoon when they get adventurous with some jazz classics

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Millennium Hongqiao Hotel Shanghaï

Avis des clients - Millennium Hongqiao Hotel, Shanghaï

AS-AGWEB-3B01