Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Mira de Polaris Hotel

Ventura St., Brgy. San Francisco,San Nicolas, San Nicolas, Laoag, Philippines

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,4

selon 97 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
7,7
Qualité du personnel
7,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,3
Confort des chambres
7,2
Nourriture/restauration
7,0
Tous les avis (97)
Trier par :
Victoria B. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 26 janvier 2016
Good for one day to two days stay only..

Very courteous and helpful staff , near robinsons mall and near the major road so transportation is not a problem..
6,7
Good enough but internet connection is slow. Flow of water from the shower is not sufficient..
Signaler cet avis
Jay A. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 5 janvier 2016
Sufficent enough

Good location, great service, clean room
7,3
Good location, great service, clean room however, the comfort room has this bad sewer like smell.
Signaler cet avis
Lolita M. Familles & enfants plus âgés Philippines, 26 décembre 2015
Nice place to stay !!!

Clean room, friendly staff , good breakfast
9,7
We booked a barkada room for my family of 4 and a child for 2 nights, but when we check in we were upgraded to a family room as the staff said there was repair in the barkada room. The family room is big n clean n there was a bathtub in the the Bathroom. Staffs were helpful in carrying our bags n attentive too. The only disadvantage was that the water heater is not working , the staff check on it n said that it need to be repair. Overall, we have a nice n comfy stay n would come back to stay again n even recommend this to friends.
Signaler cet avis
Ergoe T. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 28 novembre 2015
Clean and charming hotel with excellent service

Room maintenance, parking space, customer service
9,7
We had a very relaxed stay at Mira de Polaris. The staff was excellent, there was ample parking, our room was cleaned everyday. A filling breakfast, overpriced if bought separately, is included in our booking. We felt safe and well-attended to. The hotel is walking distance from a small mall and is on a street literally a stone's throw away from the highway, so we got the convenience of easily finding transportation without the noise of a main street. Highly recommended.
Signaler cet avis
Karl O. Familles & enfants plus âgés Philippines, 18 novembre 2015
Exactly what you paid for

Location, parking, cable tv
6,3
This hotel is ok if you are just looking for a place to sleep that is not expensive. It is located outside of central laoag so its relatively quiet, walking distance from robinsons mall, breakfast is ok. On the negative side, they did not clean the room before we checked in because there was a big plastic wrapper under the bed and the garbage can was not empty.
Signaler cet avis
Antony G. Couples United Kingdom, 16 novembre 2015
not worth the money
2,3
Ants on the floor, dog constantly barking outside window, noise from over zealous chickens and the staff really need training in customer service
Signaler cet avis
Theresa M. Groupes Philippines, 7 juin 2015
Thumbs down

Price, location, ease of check in
4,3
No comment
Signaler cet avis
Celerino E. Familles & enfants plus âgés Philippines, 7 juin 2015
Value for money

Price, service & location
6,3
Fine
Signaler cet avis
Josephine C. Couples Philippines, 22 mai 2015
Nice

Accessible
6
Just an overnight stay. It was an okay experience.
Signaler cet avis
Midori O. Couples Japan, 7 mai 2015
Room was okay not that clean but there was no wifi

Good location and helpful stuff
6
Room was okay but there was no wifi even they need to have it. So hopefully they fix and can get better view next time
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
Mira de Polaris Hotel LaoagMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Balcon/TerrasseMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - CaféMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - ChambreMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - ChambreMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - ChambreMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - ChambreMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - ChambreMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - VestibuleMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - VestibuleMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - VestibuleMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - RéceptionMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - RestaurantMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Équipements récréatifsMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - RéceptionMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Vestibule


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B02