Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Mira de Polaris Hotel

Ventura St., Brgy. San Francisco,San Nicolas, San Nicolas, Laoag, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Balcon/Terrasse Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Café Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Chambre Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Chambre Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Chambre Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Chambre Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Chambre Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtel Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtel Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtel Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtel Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtel Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Vestibule Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Vestibule Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Vestibule Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Réception
Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Restaurant Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Équipements récréatifs Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtel Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtel Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Réception Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Vestibule
Emplacement : San Nicolas Nombre de chambres : 11
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,5

selon 91
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
7,7
Qualité du personnel
7,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,3
Confort des chambres
7,3
Nourriture/restauration
7,0
Tous les avis (91)
Trier par :
Theresa M. Groupes Philippines, 7 juin 2015
Thumbs down

Price, location, ease of check in
4,3
No comment
Celerino E. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 7 juin 2015
Value for money

Price, service & location
6,3
Fine
Josephine C. Couples Philippines, 22 mai 2015
Nice

Accessible
6
Just an overnight stay. It was an okay experience.
Midori O. Couples Japan, 7 mai 2015
Room was okay not that clean but there was no wifi

Good location and helpful stuff
6
Room was okay but there was no wifi even they need to have it. So hopefully they fix and can get better view next time
Emelita D. Groupes Philippines, 4 mai 2015
Big rooms

Big, clean rooms. Staff polite. Good food.
9,3
Only stayed at the hotel overnight. The rooms are big and well maintained. Breakfast was good. Located near Robinson's Mall.
Philip E. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 28 mars 2015
A budget friendly hotel

Clean Room, Budget Friendly and Nice Hotel Entrance
6,7
I should say that it was good. The a/c unit is quite new giving us a great night sleep and the bathroom is functional and clean. However, the staff didn't had the courtesy in helping us with our luggages when we check in/out of the hotel.
Bernadette M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 14 février 2015
budget friendly

Good location and friendly staff
8
very good
Gerard S. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 7 février 2015
Mira and what i saw

1. Food was good 2. Staff were excellent 3. Location was perfect
7,7
It was a pleasant stay, but i found the Showers too small and difficult . I stayed in room 203 the shower is too small. TV too small anfd placed low. Spartan rooms could use better pillows. If you ask me will i return to the hotel, yes i probably will but this time pick a better room . .
Leilani C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 19 janvier 2015
Dirty restroom

Nice location
4
Dirty restroom.. No hair dryers and complimentAry mineral water...leaking sinks...no shower curtain ...
Ju C. Groupes Malaysia, 16 janvier 2015
Overrated

Quiet environment,
5
Mediocre

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Mira de Polaris Hotel LaoagMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Balcon/TerrasseMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - CaféMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - ChambreMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - ChambreMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - ChambreMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - ChambreMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - ChambreMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - VestibuleMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - VestibuleMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - VestibuleMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - RéceptionMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - RestaurantMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Équipements récréatifsMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - RéceptionMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Vestibule


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A06