ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Moalboal Beach Resort

Sitio Kalingking,Barangay Saavedra, Moalboal, Cebu, Philippines 6032 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Piscine Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Jardin Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balcon/Terrasse Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balcon/Terrasse Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Jardin Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Jardin Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Plage Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Plage Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Plage Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Réception Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Équipements récréatifs
Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Alentours Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Alentours Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Plage Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Équipements récréatifs Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Équipements récréatifs Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Équipements récréatifs Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Vue Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Vue Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Alentours Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Alentours Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Alentours
Emplacement : Moalboal Nombre de chambres : 8
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,2

selon 83 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,4
Emplacement
7,3
Qualité du personnel
8,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,4
Confort des chambres
8,4
Nourriture/restauration
7,9
Tous les avis (83)
Vignola G. Couples France, 24 janvier 2014
situation exceptionnelle et vue sur le lagon

vue sur le lagon la piscine et la mangrove - excellent petit dejeuner - très bonne cuisine
8,3
Séjour agréable dans un hôtel bien situé en bordure de lagon
Francois P. Couples France, 20 septembre 2013
chambre économique mal isolé

jolie piscine, loin de tout, bon restaurant
6
Nous avons choisit les chambres économiques, pour le prix, vous pouvez trouvez mieux, les chambres sont très bruyantes, nous avons eu l'impression de dormir dans la chambre des voisins, la literie est moyenne, je pense que si vous choisissez les chambres de catégorie superieure cela doit etre beaucoup mieux.
Thomas M. Voyageurs solitaires France, 21 février 2013
Superbe hôtel un séjour magnifique ...,

Emplacement superbe, personnel sympathique, chambre de qualité
9,7
Ce resort est vraiment à conseiller, il très bien entretenu, son emplacement est idéale, le personnel aux petits soins pour vous ... de plus, le prix est raisonnable. Je vous le conseil vivement
Veronika N. Groupes Czech Republic, 4 avril 2014
Our stay was nice and pleasant

Delicious food, attentive staff, clean room
9
Our stay at the Moalboal Beach Resort was really great experience. Staff there were nice, attentive and really helpful, they can speak English very well. Room was clean and nice. Water in the shower was quite cold, but it doesn't matter in this hot weather. Food there was absolutely delicious. The envinronment was calm and splendid.
Andrew G. Couples United Kingdom, 23 mars 2014
Quiet Retreat

Beautiful views, quiet, relaxing.
6,7
A pleasant location but a little remote from the rest of the town. There didn't seem to be any other guests staying there which made it a little too quiet for my liking. A nice relaxing hideaway, if that's what you are looking for.
Morgan B. Couples Norway, 21 février 2014
very silent place. Fresh air. Close to sea.

Silent.Fresh air. Sea view.
8,3
Nice place. Silent area. Fresh seabreaze. Good sea view. Alitle of road, but easy to find, good signs to the resort. Good food, and good service. have bikes for rent.
Robert F. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 17 février 2014
You would be hard pressed to find a better resort

Staff- location- Peaceful
10
Moalboal Beach Resort is a gated and secured resort at the ocean shore with very cute cottages, a bar and restaurant with excellent food, and very fast access to white beach just a couple of miles away. The fresh fruit smoothies at the bar are highly recommended. The resort has wonderful views of the ocean and fishermen working their nets, the sounds of the waves lapping the shore, and the occasional sound of their roosters helps greatly to relax and restore you from the stress of our western lifestyles quickly. White beach is just a five minute pedicab drive away has soft white sand and wonderful live coral teaming with tropical fish. No need for scuba diving equipment here, just put on your snorkel and mask and enjoy the beauty just 20 feet from the shore! The best part of the resort though is the people working there. While their understanding of English is not perfect, they work very hard to meet and exceed your expectations for fantastic service. The value of the staff was particularly well illustrated to me when I lost my wallet at the beach. It was found later by a local and brought back to the resort for me. Since I had already left the resort and was about 30 miles away, Nick the owner of the resort had his staff drive the wallet over to me. That’s what I call great service. You would be hard pressed to find a better resort then this one!
Nick D. Couples United States of America, 16 février 2014
Nice Place very very quiet

Quiet,Staff,Pool
7,7
Place is a little off the path which is good and bad. The good is its very secluded and quiet. Bad is you have to transfer to the beach the dive shops etc. The transfers are short but transfers all the same. Food is good not tons of options but very good. Staff was great pool was nice and very clean room was comfortable. I would for sure stay here again.
Stephie S. Groupes Saint Lucia, 10 février 2014
Adventure!

Location, Pool, Activities
9,3
I had a wonderful time at this hotel with my friends. The location is a bit remote but that is why we liked it. Very quiet. After a short drive you can get to the town where you could purchase food etc. the staff is really friendly and the owner helped us out a lot. I would totally recommend this place to anyone looking for quiet, while seeking adventure
Arunas S. Voyageurs solitaires Lithuania, 7 février 2014
Great place to relax.

Place. Sea. Staff.
9,7
Everything was great. Owner very helpfull person. Friendly staff.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Moalboal Beach Resort CebuMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscineMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - JardinMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balcon/TerrasseMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balcon/TerrasseMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - JardinMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - JardinMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PlageMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PlageMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PlageMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RéceptionMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Équipements récréatifsMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - AlentoursMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - AlentoursMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PlageMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Équipements récréatifsMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Équipements récréatifsMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Équipements récréatifsMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - VueMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - VueMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - AlentoursMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - AlentoursMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - AlentoursMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - VueMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - AlentoursMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RéceptionMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RéceptionMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balcon/TerrasseMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balcon/TerrasseMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - AlentoursMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - AlentoursMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Salle de bainMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscineMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - VueMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balcon/TerrasseMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PlageMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PlageMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balcon/TerrasseMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - AlentoursMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscineMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - AlentoursMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - VueMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - VueMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscineMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscineMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscineMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscineMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - AlentoursMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - AlentoursMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscineMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscineMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PlageMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscineMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - JardinMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - AlentoursMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscineMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscineMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscineMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscineMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Alentours


AS-AGWEB-3C07