Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Moalboal Beach Resort

Sitio Kalingking,Barangay Saavedra, Moalboal, Cebu, Philippines 6032 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Piscine Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Jardin Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balcon/Terrasse Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balcon/Terrasse Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Jardin Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Jardin Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Plage Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Plage Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Plage Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Réception Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Équipements récréatifs
Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Alentours Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Alentours Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Plage Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Équipements récréatifs Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Équipements récréatifs Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Équipements récréatifs Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Vue Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Vue Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Alentours Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Alentours Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Alentours
Emplacement : Moalboal Nombre de chambres : 8
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,2

selon 95 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,5
Emplacement
7,3
Qualité du personnel
8,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,4
Confort des chambres
8,2
Nourriture/restauration
7,9
Tous les avis (95)
Trier par :
Vignola G. Couples France, 24 janvier 2014
situation exceptionnelle et vue sur le lagon

vue sur le lagon la piscine et la mangrove - excellent petit dejeuner - très bonne cuisine
8,3
Séjour agréable dans un hôtel bien situé en bordure de lagon
Francois P. Couples France, 20 septembre 2013
chambre économique mal isolé

jolie piscine, loin de tout, bon restaurant
6
Nous avons choisit les chambres économiques, pour le prix, vous pouvez trouvez mieux, les chambres sont très bruyantes, nous avons eu l'impression de dormir dans la chambre des voisins, la literie est moyenne, je pense que si vous choisissez les chambres de catégorie superieure cela doit etre beaucoup mieux.
Thomas M. Voyageurs solitaires France, 21 février 2013
Superbe hôtel un séjour magnifique ...,

Emplacement superbe, personnel sympathique, chambre de qualité
9,7
Ce resort est vraiment à conseiller, il très bien entretenu, son emplacement est idéale, le personnel aux petits soins pour vous ... de plus, le prix est raisonnable. Je vous le conseil vivement
Ernest R. Groupes United Kingdom, 4 juillet 2014
Most enjoyable

Cleanliness, sociable owner and staff, great swimming pool
9,7
I recently enjoyed a 2 night stay on the 2nd and 3rd July with my wife and daughter. The resort was very nice, the landscaping of the gardens, the beach front location and the swimming pool made it a great place to chill out for a couple of days! The rooms were also very clean and the food was excellent and reasonably priced. The staff were very hard working and friendly and the owner Nik made us feel very welcome. He even allowed me to sit on his amazing looking Harley Davidson for a few snaps! I will definitely return here again and would recommend this resort to anybody.
Mabel N. Groupes Philippines, 1 juillet 2014
A pleasant stay but need to go out to enjoy fully.

Good staff. Secured place. Quiet.
7,7
Tricycle driver, Arnold (Jojo is nickname) did a great job. He took us to the White Beach then to Panagsama for diving then to Kaswana Falls. He is trustworthy and reliable. We paid him for a small fee.
Jens N. Couples Sweden, 28 juin 2014
Relaxing

Affortable, close to baech, beautiful gardenplace
6,7
Good!
Luis T. Couples United States of America, 26 juin 2014
nice resort...beautiful grounds

pool...quiet area, not crowded...private beach and bay
8
my GF and I had a very pleasurable stay very romantic setting and friendly staff. somewhat off the beaten path but not difficult to find. only disappointments were a weak internet... and we specifically picked the place as one of the few resorts in the area that had TV's in room..but cable service never worked during our stay.
Maria G. Groupes Philippines, 9 juin 2014
Fun

Quiet and relaxing
7,3
Nicholas H. Couples United Kingdom, 4 juin 2014
Great place to get away from city life

Relaxing, Quiet, Friendly staff
9,3
Very relaxed stay, nice sea view and very kind staff. Motorcycle hire was a great bonus also.
Bram D. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Netherlands, 16 mai 2014
Peace and quiet but still close by

The Staff, quiet surroundings, close to the beach
9,7
When we stayed in the resort for almost a week. We had the resort almost to ourselves and it was excellent! The food is affordable and good. The staff (and the owner) are very friendly and accommodating. Very peaceful place if you just want to spend some quiet time with your family. And if you want to see the sights in the town of Moalboal or other nearby towns or if you want to go to another beach, they can easily arrange it for you (tricycle, et cetera).

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Moalboal Beach Resort CebuMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscineMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - JardinMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balcon/TerrasseMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balcon/TerrasseMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - JardinMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - JardinMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PlageMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PlageMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PlageMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RéceptionMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Équipements récréatifsMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - AlentoursMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - AlentoursMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PlageMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Équipements récréatifsMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Équipements récréatifsMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Équipements récréatifsMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - VueMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - VueMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - AlentoursMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - AlentoursMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - AlentoursMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - VueMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - AlentoursMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RéceptionMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RéceptionMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balcon/TerrasseMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balcon/TerrasseMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - AlentoursMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - AlentoursMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Salle de bainMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscineMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - VueMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balcon/TerrasseMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PlageMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PlageMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balcon/TerrasseMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - AlentoursMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscineMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - AlentoursMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - VueMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - VueMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscineMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscineMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscineMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscineMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - AlentoursMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - AlentoursMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscineMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscineMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PlageMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscineMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - JardinMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - AlentoursMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscineMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscineMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscineMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscineMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Alentours


AS-AGWEB-3B02