ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Moalboal Beach Resort

Sitio Kalingking,Barangay Saavedra, Moalboal, Cebu, Philippines 6032 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Piscine Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Jardin Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Jardin Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Plage Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Plage Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Plage Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Réception Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Équipements récréatifs Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Plage Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Équipements récréatifs
Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Équipements récréatifs Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Vue Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Alentours Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Alentours Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Alentours Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Vue Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Réception Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Réception Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Piscine Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Plage
Emplacement / Moalboal Nombre de chambres : 8

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 114 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,3
Emplacement
7,2
Qualité du personnel
8,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,2
Confort des chambres
7,9
Nourriture/restauration
7,9
Tous les avis (114)
Trier par :
Vignola G. Couples France, 24 janvier 2014
situation exceptionnelle et vue sur le lagon

vue sur le lagon la piscine et la mangrove - excellent petit dejeuner - très bonne cuisine
8,3
Séjour agréable dans un hôtel bien situé en bordure de lagon
Francois P. Couples France, 20 septembre 2013
chambre économique mal isolé

jolie piscine, loin de tout, bon restaurant
6
Nous avons choisit les chambres économiques, pour le prix, vous pouvez trouvez mieux, les chambres sont très bruyantes, nous avons eu l'impression de dormir dans la chambre des voisins, la literie est moyenne, je pense que si vous choisissez les chambres de catégorie superieure cela doit etre beaucoup mieux.
Thomas M. Voyageurs solitaires France, 21 février 2013
Superbe hôtel un séjour magnifique ...,

Emplacement superbe, personnel sympathique, chambre de qualité
9,7
Ce resort est vraiment à conseiller, il très bien entretenu, son emplacement est idéale, le personnel aux petits soins pour vous ... de plus, le prix est raisonnable. Je vous le conseil vivement
Davide C. Voyageurs solitaires Italy, 6 janvier 2015
Moalboal Beach Resort
2,3
Ce client a seulement noté l'hôtel et n'a pas laissé de commentaires.
Heather R. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 2 janvier 2015
Amazing place to stay!

Location, food and staff were superb!
10
We recently spent 6 nights at the Moalboal Beach Resort. It was the best choice we could've made! The serene and peaceful location makes you forget all about the hustle and bustle of city life. The grounds are lush, beautiful and very well taken care of. The staff speaks great English and are warm and caring. The food in the restaurant is outstanding with American, European and Filipino dishes. The owner, Nick, helped us plan our days and organize our tours and airport transfers. The resort is a short tricycle ride away from a town and White Beach. If you are looking for a relaxing vacation that is off the beaten path this is the perfect place to stay. I only wish we could've stayed longer!
Matthew J. Couples United States of America, 16 novembre 2014
Decent Hotel away from Pangsanama beach

Peaceful, Food, Staff
6,7
I enjoyed the food here tremendously. The adobo here was fantastic. The staff were great too. The hotel is about a 15 min trike ride to the main area of town. The roads are currently under construction as well. Its a rough ride down a bumpy unfinished road to town. Looking back I would probably stay within the Pangsanama area next time. Somewhere where I could walk to a dive shop or Chili Bar. Still had a good time though.
Raymundo J. Couples Philippines, 1 novembre 2014
Cozy Resort (

Well-maintained resort, serene, nice for relaxation
8
The hotel staff were very much accommodating and even upgraded our standard room to a deluxe room (without a fee since we were the only ones there). Food is also very tasty and not that expensive (approx P300/ head). The room is also pretty decent; television does not have any channels though (though they have a DVD player wherein you can borrow DVDs for you to watch). Our island hopping experience, is however different. We availed of the boat rental service for 2k PhP. The boat is malfunctioning when we went to Pescador Island (took us 1.5 hrs instead of the usual 30-40 mins) due to a faulty exhaust system. The boatman decided to slow down the boat speed. The snorkel gear is also defective (the rubber straps already broken); the life jackets also dried up while the lining and straps of the jackets already torn apart. Conclusion: The resort is top-notch with well-trained staff. The boat service is just simply lack-luster which the management needs to address for a better experience.
Dale R. Couples Australia, 31 octobre 2014
Moalboal Beach Resort

-
3
it is 6kls of a road getting in and is on the edge of a mangrove swamp.
John B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 26 octobre 2014
Very nice little resort

Great staff and location, comfortable
8,3
I'm an American, and brought my Filipina girlfriend and her 7 yr old here. We had a great time and the staff was very accommodating. The food from the restaurant is good too. Overall quite pleased.
Qian S. Couples China, 4 octobre 2014
A nice quiet stay in Moalboal

Staff were very friendly and helpful, nice clean room, quiet and secure
9,3
It was a very good stay during my vacation with my wife, we came to Moalboal with few friends and booked hotel rooms separately, although it is a bit far from our scuba diving points, but it is all worth to communicate in between, especially we would rather have a good sleep at night then surround by noisy bars that in walking distance, Room was clean and big, memory form matress is another plus, stuff and the owner Nick were very helpful and friendly.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Moalboal Beach Resort CebuMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscineMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - JardinMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - JardinMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PlageMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PlageMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PlageMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RéceptionMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Équipements récréatifsMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PlageMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Équipements récréatifsMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Équipements récréatifsMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - VueMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - AlentoursMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - AlentoursMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - AlentoursMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - VueMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RéceptionMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RéceptionMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscineMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PlageMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscineMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - JardinMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - AlentoursMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscineMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscineMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscineMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - JardinMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscineMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - AlentoursMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A04