ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Moalboal Beach Resort

Sitio Kalingking,Barangay Saavedra, Moalboal, Cebu, Philippines 6032 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Piscine Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Jardin Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balcon/Terrasse Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balcon/Terrasse Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Jardin Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Jardin Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Plage Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Plage Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Plage Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Réception Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Équipements récréatifs
Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Alentours Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Alentours Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Plage Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Équipements récréatifs Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Équipements récréatifs Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Équipements récréatifs Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Vue Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Vue Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Alentours Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Alentours Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Alentours
Emplacement : Moalboal Nombre de chambres : 8

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,1

selon 108 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,4
Emplacement
7,3
Qualité du personnel
8,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,2
Confort des chambres
8,0
Nourriture/restauration
7,9
Tous les avis (108)
Trier par :
Vignola G. Couples France, 24 janvier 2014
situation exceptionnelle et vue sur le lagon

vue sur le lagon la piscine et la mangrove - excellent petit dejeuner - très bonne cuisine
8,3
Séjour agréable dans un hôtel bien situé en bordure de lagon
Francois P. Couples France, 20 septembre 2013
chambre économique mal isolé

jolie piscine, loin de tout, bon restaurant
6
Nous avons choisit les chambres économiques, pour le prix, vous pouvez trouvez mieux, les chambres sont très bruyantes, nous avons eu l'impression de dormir dans la chambre des voisins, la literie est moyenne, je pense que si vous choisissez les chambres de catégorie superieure cela doit etre beaucoup mieux.
Thomas M. Voyageurs solitaires France, 21 février 2013
Superbe hôtel un séjour magnifique ...,

Emplacement superbe, personnel sympathique, chambre de qualité
9,7
Ce resort est vraiment à conseiller, il très bien entretenu, son emplacement est idéale, le personnel aux petits soins pour vous ... de plus, le prix est raisonnable. Je vous le conseil vivement
Raymundo J. Couples Philippines, 1 novembre 2014
Cozy Resort (

Well-maintained resort, serene, nice for relaxation
8
The hotel staff were very much accommodating and even upgraded our standard room to a deluxe room (without a fee since we were the only ones there). Food is also very tasty and not that expensive (approx P300/ head). The room is also pretty decent; television does not have any channels though (though they have a DVD player wherein you can borrow DVDs for you to watch). Our island hopping experience, is however different. We availed of the boat rental service for 2k PhP. The boat is malfunctioning when we went to Pescador Island (took us 1.5 hrs instead of the usual 30-40 mins) due to a faulty exhaust system. The boatman decided to slow down the boat speed. The snorkel gear is also defective (the rubber straps already broken); the life jackets also dried up while the lining and straps of the jackets already torn apart. Conclusion: The resort is top-notch with well-trained staff. The boat service is just simply lack-luster which the management needs to address for a better experience.
Dale R. Couples Australia, 31 octobre 2014
Moalboal Beach Resort

-
3
it is 6kls of a road getting in and is on the edge of a mangrove swamp.
John B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 26 octobre 2014
Very nice little resort

Great staff and location, comfortable
8,3
I'm an American, and brought my Filipina girlfriend and her 7 yr old here. We had a great time and the staff was very accommodating. The food from the restaurant is good too. Overall quite pleased.
Paul S. Couples United States of America, 2 octobre 2014
Great Relaxing Environment

Value pool staff
10
Excellent
Craig F. Couples United States of America, 5 septembre 2014
Relative Resort

Right on the water, helpful staff, clean room
6
For the Moalboal area this is probably a nice place. However, I would hesitate to classify it as a resort when compared to the rest of the world. The room is stark, the TV didn't work ("card not current") the entire bathroom is the shower floor, water to the shower is piped weird with only one spigot to control flow. Also, the road to the site is in terrible shape (local govt problem). So as to not sound like this is a terrible place I must state that the staff is extremely helpful and will do whatever needed to make your stay comfortable. The onsite restaurant is nice and breakfast was exactly what we ordered. We stayed at the Cebu City Marriott for 3 days following this sleepover for only $10 more per night. The quality isn't even comparable. However, when comparing Moalboal locations I believe that Moalboal Beach Resort is at the top.
Yan C. Groupes Malaysia, 13 août 2014
A very good owner

Value for money best scenery in moalboal
8,7
I booked a standard room for 3 but the owner gave me a larger room because the standard 1 is too small for 3. And the resort is located at a very nice place- a swamp. We went to explore many little creatures there. It was pollution free so u could find many little things there, and there is some fireflies at night. The resort took care all the guests who stay there, they gave us the best rate to rent motorbikes and the transportation to the town or day excursion~ I am sure that I will stay moalboal resort again if I visit there next time
Bastiaan D. Voyageurs solitaires Netherlands, 12 août 2014
Peaceful and relaxing

Stunning views, great staff and a very relaxed atmosphere
8,3
I wouldn't call it a beach resort, because the beach is quite useless. But the Moalboal Beach Resort has many other good things to offer. The magnificent view on the bay with mangroves, wonderful rock formations, palm trees and the sea, the huge swimming pool, the quiet, laid back and romantic atmosphere, the friendly can-do attitude of the owner and the staff, and great food for reasonable rates. The resort is remote, so if you go to Moalboal for beach and partying then it's not ideal. But still, you can walk to White Beach in less than 30 minutes and a trike can get you to the restaurants and bars of Basdiot in about 20 minutes. I used the same driver for all my rides and negotiated a 200 pesos round trip to Basdiot (ask for Dodo). Or you can rent a bike at the resort. I regret having booked the cheapest room, it's very basic and has no view, while the others all have great bay views. I really hope to come back to the Moalboal Beach resort, but for sure I will take one of the better rooms.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Moalboal Beach Resort CebuMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscineMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - JardinMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balcon/TerrasseMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balcon/TerrasseMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - JardinMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - JardinMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PlageMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PlageMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PlageMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RéceptionMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Équipements récréatifsMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - AlentoursMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - AlentoursMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PlageMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Équipements récréatifsMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Équipements récréatifsMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Équipements récréatifsMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - VueMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - VueMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - AlentoursMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - AlentoursMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - AlentoursMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - VueMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - AlentoursMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RéceptionMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RéceptionMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balcon/TerrasseMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balcon/TerrasseMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - AlentoursMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - AlentoursMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Salle de bainMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscineMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - VueMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balcon/TerrasseMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PlageMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PlageMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balcon/TerrasseMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - AlentoursMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscineMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - AlentoursMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - VueMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - VueMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscineMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscineMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscineMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscineMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - AlentoursMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - AlentoursMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscineMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscineMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PlageMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscineMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - JardinMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - AlentoursMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscineMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscineMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscineMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscineMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Alentours


AS-AGWEB-3B01